howcome thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Joey... You hit the towel "below the belt" ...poor thing will never be looked at, the same way again...towel ki izzat loot li tumne, yeh kya kar diya tumne joey .. 👏

after todays episode the towel did ask for this since our dear boy with a fresh haircut and an ability to reduce himself to a <insert anything> is not the one to be blamed...
JerryTheMouse thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nahin!

The puchak was what I was waiting with bated breath for... I have been rocking back and forth, watching on my 1975's screen... Waiting 11-28-40-45 years for this one!!! And I didn't even get to watch any face twitching! 😕😕🤢

And the towel delivered! Now I have to try and lay my hands on that towel! 😉

LMAO!
prerna31s thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
"Newest Entry in the Guinness Book of World Record: The shortest Khud-Khushi". Dicknow - a city very much known for its longest khud-khushi records

GOD whr do u pple find such ideas ? Hilarious !!! LMAO !!! :D
MentalExotica thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Christina Aguilera's dedication to Joey!

If you want to be with me, baby, there's a price to pay.
I'm a genie in a bottle, you gotta rub me the right way.
If you want to be with me, I can make your wish come true.
You gotta make a big impression (oh yeah), gotta like what you do.

I'm a genie in a bottle, baby.
Gotta rub me the right way, honey.
I'm a genie in a bottle, baby,
Come, come, come on and let me out.
513248 thumbnail
Joey 🤣

Chap gaya hai mere dimaagh mein yeh pal. NEVER can I see a towel the same way again.

Now we see where the Rabba Vey stemmed from...a modification of Rub Away. Because Old Habits die hard.
reflorated thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

I SOLEMNLY SWEAR THAT I'M UPTO NO BATH.

🤣
debby_11 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
The following chapter is the result of virtual peer pressure.

i love you and your friends(chamelis of course) thanks to them as they pressurized you to write this piece of work :P

This chapter may contain mature subject matter, violence, and/or nudity (I make no promises).
F*CK WHY YOU NO PROMISE...YOU NO GIVE US HOT SCENES :(

Her thoughts continued to play mental pom pom ping pong with each other
Even the pom poms are so lucky that they can ping pong with each other...but are khud koosie and our chotte can't

Jiji, the nympho...🤣

Luscious Labios Botox lipstick, This was just awesome :P

"puchak." ...UNBELIEVABLE :P

It was seriously just too good...keep it up nonasi :)

Chamelis Rock :)
debby_11 thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣
Let me finish laughing...seriously cant stop dear...I mean YOU ACTUALLY WROTE what i just read...I MEAN SERIOUSLY...YOU ARE SO DAMN AWESOME ( YES I AM SHOUTING I DONT CARE ABOUT IF WARNINGS :P )

THe DISSCLAIMER: I just loved it..such a beautiful and.emotional diss-claimer :P

I literally loved the flashback part...14years ago...really it was unexpected but this was one of the best updates till date...I mean it touched my heart...I have tears in my eyes(of course from laughing)

A brilliant part

LOVED IT DAMMIT

Joey you are superb dear...

CHAMELIS ...the thread is on fire dearies :P
n091505 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Author's note : First up, I'd like to thank the Chamelis for giving me the honor of being a guest writer for this Fan Faraktion. However, I must let you know that I've never, ever written anything like this before & creative writing has never been my forte. I'm more in my elements when I'm commenting on other people's work. After reading one awesome update after another, it was a daunting task to write something even resembling the "A" of awesome. It's a lot of pressure, & the only thing that i do well under pressure is poop!! So off to the loo i went with my laptop...My update makes no sense to me, but if it does to you guys, then you all are more hopeless than I ever imagined.

PS: My Khushi's not so much an 'SP bahu', as she's the 'Chamelis bahu'

(does that make sense??)😆

Here it goes...

Chapter 13 : I'll Marry You Tomorrow But Let's Honeymoon Tonight

"What is your wish?" as he inquired, a pleasantly surprised Arnav couldn't wait to hear the rest and then .. Khushi delivered the magic words:

"Arnav ji - you don't need a towel. We need to rub the lamp and release the genie and my wish will be granted. Let's do it!"

After being out of it for 20 min. & having the most eye opening dream that anyone could ever have, this time around Khushi was not letting anyone come between her 'nanhi khushi' & 'chotey', not even 'chotey's' keeper (Arnav, not Anjali as per popular belief). She refused to be the 'girl interrupted' anymore & so Arnavji & the rest of the battalion would just have to deal with this new, improved & kick ass Khushi. There was only so much pu**y pinching (equivalent to co*k blocking i suppose) she could take!!!!!!! Something had to give & by Devi Maiyya's kasam, if it was Khushi who had to give Arnavji a 'zoor ka jhatka', by taking the 'towel' in hand, then so be it. She shut the door, turned the lock & on second thought, dragged the chaise over to block the door for good measures. Oh no, She was not taking any chances this time around.!!! "Let's do it, indeed!!!!"

After hearing the magic words, all Arnav could do was cup his palm around his 'chotey' & imitate a fish out of water. "No towel?? She wants me to do it without the towel??", he gulped at the thought. That was like asking Di to do the pooja without the thali, for Dadi to say "bas" without the hand, for Payal to do the laundry without the baalti!! He just wasn't sure if he could bring Khushi any 'khushi' without a third party's help, in this case, the much used & abused towel. On top of this, the towel that Khushi was holding was his absolute favorite. It was soft & fluffy to the touch, almost like silk, not to mention it was his favorite color as well, RED, with an embroidered feather accent with a coordinating ivory fringe. He loved how it felt when he rubbed it all over himself, as if he was being touched with feathers on all his erogenous zones...His 'chotey' was taking note & was getting ready to rumble.

When Khushi turned around & stared at his 'chotey', he was reminded of how Gollum would look at the 'Ring' & any moment now, he expected Khushi to whisper in a distorted voice, "my preciousss". However, instead of making him uneasy, this new & improved Khushi was a turn-on. He was getting hopeful that maybe, just maybe, for the first time ever, he might be ready to let go of his need to get frisky with the towel, whenever the mood hit. He had Khushi now & together they could try to wean him off the towel slowly. Maybe, if Khushi would initially oblige him by wearing just that towel to bed, (she could decorate it with pom poms if need be), he might be able to pull it off, or hold it back for more than a nanosecond. It was worth a try. Last he checked,(which was this morning) he was a man dammit!! & manly men didn't need no towels to get off dammit!! They needed the towel, after the deed was done, to wipe the evidence of their manliness off their lover's body!!! So yes, he was all ready to say 'bye, bye towel & hello chutki'.

With these thoughts in mind, he felt himself go tingly all over, & could feel his chest heaving, working like bellows to push in much needed air. "What's happening? Is this how manly men feel when they decide to do it with a living object?", he thought, confused. Khushi was still holding on to the towel, even though she said that he didn't need it anymore, & the combination of the towel with the feral look in her eyes, while she approached him, was doing quite a number on his 'chotey'(ok, here i would like to take a moment to say that after much deliberation, i've decided to give 'chotey' the # 8). For every step that she took towards him, he took a step back, till his back collided with the wall beside the french door that led to the poolside. He turned to the right, & was stopped immediately when she slapped her hand on the wall near his head. The same happened when he tried to turn left. Arnav Singh Raizada was well & truly caught with no way out, & deep down he knew that he wanted to be ravaged, dominated & completely consumed by this goddess in front of him. His 'chotey' was dying to get choked, either with the towel or Khushi's hand, didn't matter which, as long as relief was in sight. He closed his eyes, turned his head & in a voice full of unspent passion, whispered, "Khushi...."

It was all up to Khushi now. She was the only one who could lead 'chotey' out of the darkness surrounding it, under the towel, towards the darkness of a much softer, moist & snug as a glove passageway to heaven & ultimately towards light!

PS - Phew!!! I'm done!!! hehehe!!

PPS - While writing this chapter, the song "bharo, mang mare bharo" from Sabse Bada Khiladi was playing on B4U...this song helped a lot with this update, don't ask me why, i'm clueless!!!!😆

Last but not least the Chameli Anthem
ASR rox (everyone's boat)
Sarun paper (mehh)
Arshi scissors (cut the crap already!!)
Edited by n091505 - 13 years ago
debby_11 thumbnail
res
edited

My Khushi's not so much an 'SP bahu', as she's the 'Chamelis bahu'---Ahan...i would love to see her as a chameli bahu

I'll Marry You Tomorrow But Let's Honeymoon Tonight I love the title :P naughty naughty haaan 😳😳

She refused to be the 'girl interrupted' anymore..ya man she is always interrupted😆...

Towel description...haha i loved it...this description was superb👏

bye, bye towel & hello chutki'.🤣😳

lead 'chotey' out of the darkness...you are making me imagine so many things... 😳

GUTTERMINDGUTTERMINDGUTTERMINDGUTTERMINDGUTTERMINDGUTTERMIND

I am officially in a Guttermind land 😉😳😆

Loved it...Awesome update...Its HOT😳
ROCKING SHOCKING UPDATES...(And yes 3 updates in one day for me at least...Triple Dose for me)

Edited by debby_11 - 13 years ago