🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
There are 4 entry scenes which are my favourites
Alia's hosting debut fails
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Originally posted by: shwetachauhan
Yes Chotey.. Anjali is the brahmashastra indeed!! Thats why I was saying that if it is revealed before the family who the kidnapper is, how will the snake continue to reside at RM? Which means he will be forgiven..! And that seems highly unlikely! The thing is Arnav and Khushi know the entire kidnapping story.. that Shyamu even attempted to kill him.. they both might decide to keep quiet about it for Anjali's sake!! I am getting all curious!! My logic says Shyamu cannot be exposed completely abhi but Payal, NK, Maami, all these factors are pointing towards it!
snake will target her no doubt now...his revenge has grown stronger...but lets not forget he lusts her...his dialogue "if I knew there was master mind behind this beautiful chehra I would have loved you even more"...he will be after her...he longs for her..so no getting back now...I jst loved the way they have showed snake...first as a hero...then as a cheater...then as a delusional lover(may be we felt) trying to kill his wife...then as a pervert...then as greedy person for money who can stoop to any level...master mind behind kidnapping...now even more...one need such antagonist to bring best in protoganist😉
Originally posted by: --Nishita--
<font face="'Comic Sans MS', Times, serif" size="2" color="#990099">Chotey👏Kamaal ka post hai! Anjali is his brahmasthra...he will continue using her till the end.</font>
so, is Arnav going to know that shyam is behind his kidnap?If he does how will he tolerate having him in RM?At the same time the shyam -khushi equation coming out in the open...NK also being aware of creep's real face...with all this how will Arnav-Khushi & Anji-Shyam co-exist..one of them has to be out ...& i am hoping its gonna be Shyamwa
hi chotey, anjali is his brahmastra, well said. he will use her to the hilt. my gut says he will succeed for the time being. there will be lethal drama ensuing as you predict. but at some point, and i think you and i have both said this at some point, anjali raizada will emerge, she will read the truth and accept it, bringing us to a whole new level of action.
anjali has been intriguing and ripe with potential from the beginning. when she realuses she is being used as a pawn, her inner carefully curbed anjali will erupt and we shall witness a "roop" that will make even lallan run for mommy.
my instinctive take, what do you guys think.
Originally posted by: --Nishita--
What a dhamekedaar crooner GS🤗🤗. It is fantastic!!! I just loved the quotes you used for all the important scenes in the episode. Enjoyed reading it swtzzz. You have explained the episode so well🤗
Yup, the tamasha has started and boy, are we enjoying it or what! The makers know how to keep their viewers glued to their seats!😃
Shyaam realized he was used by Khushi. She took advantage of his weakness and the love/lust for her and played it against him. I found Abhaas really good in this scene except the part where he screams taking Khushi's name. "Khushijiii". He is so respectful even in anger 😲 . He nailed it in the scene when he called up his Rocky 😳 to give him instructions to burn Arnav alive. His performance was bang on! He looked so evil there. You nailed it GS...the devil's end is near...well almost there. He is yet to pay the price for all his sins. I dont want him to be finished off at one go. He should be tortured every single minute for all the pain he has given Anjali, Khushi, Arnav, babuji and all the others whose life was made hell. I so agree with you...ASR's masterstroke to be revealed very soon😉. AR36K hamara peecha nahi chodne wala hai 😆
Anji, just love Robert Frost quote you have used for Anjali. The Chrysalis has ruptured!!! She is still clinging on to her belief and is in denial but as they say, being in denial is the first step to accepting the truth. Our chessboard game is in progress. The Queen has taken her place. I always thought Aakash would play an important role in the revelation but maybe finally we will get to see Payal finding a place on the chessboard. Will she stand up for her little sister knowing that it could have repercussions on her own marriage? Only time will tell but as you have rightly pointed out, dropping the glass of milk indicates that what is coming up will not be pretty. Again, whose life was it supposed to indicate? Only Anjali? Anjali and Payal? Is this why they showed us the chaman ki bahaar with bharatnatyam antics...just to show us that all is not alright between Aakash and Payal. With this news coming out in the open, Aakash is obviously not going to take it too well. Its time Payal pays the price as well!
Last but not the least, the Ocean and his Shore😳: They go hand in hand and cannot be separated no matter what the circumstances are...come rain, come shine, come tsunami, come storm...nothing will matter now. Two months ago, who would have said that Arnav and Khushi will understand each other so well!!! Today, their tuning is so perfect.
I just loved the scene where the goons splashed the water on Arnav'.such a bunch of jokers this creep has hired😆. Just lovvved the smirk when he realized who was behind the goons' foiled plan. Who else could defeat them in their game? It had to be Khushi Kumari Gupta Singh Raizada!!😎 Sobti's voice modulation was superb👍🏼. He was so proud of his dearest wifey's latest antics 😳 . Arnav's immediate realization that he needs to go out to be with her was awwwable (I make up words in excitement😆😆). They are longing to be with each other. With this kind of understanding and love, I am 100% certain there will not be any misunderstanding between the Ocean and his shore .
Khushi deserves a tight hug. This girl has been focussed right from Day 1. The only thing that kept her going was her love for her Arnavji. The minute she realized her plan had succeded, what a bright smile broke out on her face! I miss this smile. Ms Irani...take a bow darling! Running a show for more than 40 days almost single handedly is no joke. Not once did you falter in any scene. 🤗
I just caught the new promo. Wow!!! Looks like next week is going to be equally thrilling!!! Cant wait for it. Yeah yeah yeah, it is time for some suhana mausam. Good times are round the corner!!!🥳🥳🥳
Good lord...just realized the length of this post😕. Those of you who have reached the end, thanks for reading🤗😆😆
I was jst talking about the same in another post
yes initial triumph would be snakes no doubt and like we discussed anjali raizaada is going to emerge...she will be using her brain now...she is not going to believe each and everything now..shakh ke beej uski dimaag mein jaa chuke hain...welcome to the real world anji baby😳
[NOCOPY] Salaam Namaste Friends! This is Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Creations Gallery #52 !! Congrats on completing Creations gallery #51 and