zooni.blue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: payasa

i am spell bound at the way you have brought out each and every scene...every persona..⭐️

cv's have answered everything in one episode that we were asking for, since past two tracks ...

khushi's confrontation of DM then and now...the contrast has been brought out nicely...
khushi who always thought,-- I, MISS know it all ! always thought she is righteous, atlast realises the truth...that is what all of us wanted...a normal next door girl..not a persona larger than life..
asr is liked for asr qualities not for running behind...

anjali's character has been completely defined..i am loving the grey shades in her.. and DB is effectively bringing them out...

lovely post satya...

Thank You for the warm words , payasa ..

Yes , they have begun to address the issue and have begun reviving it..lets hope that it does not become the case of bolting the door after the horse has fled..
sree07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Lizzy2012

I used that word because I read that post.. Haha

😳 *blushing...
achko...pichkooo sorry...🤗
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: redwine1

Hello Lizzy darling .. howdy ?

Not mad at the anjali argument.. 😆I guess.. But anjali as a character has really bugged me
Jhalak29 thumbnail
Hola Chicka's😃
Hows REDUX today???
payasa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

Post cannot be quoted.

bushra,

you have become one perfect humour queen..

take my bow..!!!!!!!!!!
sree07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Jhalak29

Hola Chicka's😃

Hows REDUX today???

Hoila... 🤗
Lizzy2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sree07

😳 *blushing...
achko...pichkooo sorry...🤗

🤗 Molu..so what"s cooking .. Looks like SR is the hot potato
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hugzzz Ruby, Geet, Shree, Sathu...Did i miss any one...???
Hugzzz all
Edited by sharmibalan - 13 years ago
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

This one😆😆

1 June 2012

Everyone seems to be in an uproar about the upcoming Arhi "consummation" scene! I wonder why? Personally I feel the terminology itself is not quite right. For me it sounds and feels vaguely clinical. It is used in terms of legality/validity of marriage. It comes in useful in deciding whether a marriage can be annulled or not.

I prefer the word love making. This on the other hand can be used to express the beautiful union of two souls/minds. And it is not just int******se. the latter is just as clinical as the c' word.

As for what the scene is going to do to the story, I don't know. But practically the act per say has nothing to do with trust. It is one of the 4 basic necessities of life on this planet ' air, water, food and s** in exactly that order. Coming to Arhi at the moment ' they are in a lot of stress. And as one of my REDUXIAN friends pointed out it is a good stressbuster. They are already in love, physically attracted to each other ' and a natural conclusion of events is only to be expected. In fact, I am surprised they lasted this long! Come on now..admit it..you know what I am talking about. Yes, ASR is a gentleman, and he wouldn't have lost control ' but I wouldn't have blamed him if he did. Yes, ideally it should happen when they have cleared their misunderstandings and have confessed and have gone through a full ritualistic and legal wedding ceremony 'but hang idealism! ' real life is rarely ideal isn't it?

As for the setting ' the tabela ' the only gripe I have against it is that it is too clich. Again ideally when two people come together with the intention of making love ' the where's and how's don't matter, do they? They are simply carried away by their pheelings! Samjha kar, yaaron! But practically?... it's the pits!!!

Macchar, gobar aur na jaane kaise kaise janwar

Upar se hay ki wajah se khujli bhi shayad!

Na bijli, na paani'. Garmi karein pareshan

Wah!!! Kya setting hai boss!!!

BINGO ...
This post is very good ...
yaar we all wondered .. ASR THE MAN OF STEEL .. ... was so not MAN OF STEEL ...
on the GH bed ... 😉
Edited by redwine1 - 13 years ago