SG Con Bet List::
Sugar_babe: do it, BS criticism if loses : meens, Sari
Doc: not do it, no scalpels , if she loses : savvy, Jamba, desigirl
docgirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Jamba-

Doc, Sugar - refer to posts above on this page - you guys need to at least get your challenges straight 😆

confujjed! 😕 explain peeleej...

terms are straight no? No SR/or full monty, only diwali kiss redone. In case of loss (so not happening!) no scalpel talk...

Each person on the two teams has to decide what they're giving up for the day...
sugar_babe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: veeps

SG Con Bet List::

Sugar_babe: do it, BS criticism if loses : meens, Sari
Doc: not do it, no scalpels , if she loses : savvy, Jamba, desigirl

WHy aren't you adding monalisa to my list lol? She said she's on my team, not that the numbers are intimidating me..
BS's hotness is!! lol
showbha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Oh no ladies...what r u thinking???

U r behaving like the CVs now...u r not thinking about us readers...no snarky comments?? No talking about BS?? What the??? So what r we readers supposed to do now?. ..😕l...settle for lowering ur challenge loss situation please...😊
savvy05 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
@Sari, Arnav did not give the marriage the sanctity it required. He essentially dragged her and tied the mangal sutra. Now that he has seen the true selfless and the soulmate in Khushi, the marraige is definitely happening in front of friends and family more for her than for him.

The dialogue Khushi uttered in GH are very strong indications of that. It will not be over the top wedding but wedding in a temple or something with full GH and RM present there. Only then will the official SR happen in my opinion. More and more I think of it this very ordeal will push him to do that.

Edited by savvy05 - 13 years ago
sugar_babe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: docgirl

confujjed! 😕 explain peeleej...

terms are straight no? No SR/or full monty, only diwali kiss redone. In case of loss (so not happening!) no scalpel talk...

Each person on the two teams has to decide what they're giving up for the day...

If I lose, I lose the BS radar. I criticize.
-monalisa- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: veeps

OK... watching the 8 PM telecast on TV and anyone notice Arnie's expression when the Tapori talks to his boss... Did anyone get a feeling he knows something??

Yeah, it looked like both he and Khushi heard and realized something, but who knows...maybe yet another bit to mislead us?
--Sari-- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: docgirl

no fence sitters, ms i've cracked the code! 😉

don't get me wrong, i'm all bout action. will do a jig if they do it BUT mere hisab se nahin hoga. the precap was to prepare us for the almost.

also i think core SP TRP audiences may ask savvy's kostin about the sanctity of legit shaadi

Doc, Sri - She has been living with him for over 3 months, family has accepted her,
Sanctity of marriage cannot be questioned since it happened in the mandir. DM has witnessed the wedding...Agni was a witness too even though there were no pheras...
A simple sindhur bharna is considered a legit wedding. Here he tied the mangalsutra too...

Heard of Gandharva vivah? They happened all the time and accepted in a conservative setting. If they can be called legit. This is legit. A second marriage will be just for TRP's if there is one.

The only concerns viewers have it the one veeps & Zu share; MU has to be cleared before consummation takes place. If viewers are ok with today's hugs, they have accepted them as a married couple. The second hug was in a compromising position too... They should be ok with the consummation too...SP ki nayi soch hai...🤣

735906 thumbnail
Ok. OK...
The SG con bet list
Do IT list :
Sugar_babe: BS criticism for a day
meens :,
Sari :
mona:
mandy:
Almost DO IT list:
Doc: no scalpels
savvy:
Jamba: no snarky comments for a day
Desigirl:
Alright girls. Tell me what each of you bet..
Edited by veeps - 13 years ago