riasaran thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
but i have a doubt. i heard that there are many fake accounts. so it can be in that way too.truth is really bitter.
Parsh_shamya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: f.s.m

You don't need to edit your reply dear !!!!!!!!!

fawwaz pm milli kya...
645435 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaya_123

Sorry Fawaz. I don't believe this. Nobody will confess in a social networking site that too a girl like her and whatever we have seen and felt till now cannot be wrong. We just need to give them some time and space.

Dear Shaya ... Maybe she got soo irritated with our masseges about her and Shaheer SO SHE SAID THAT !!!!! !!! Who knows ,,,,,, For your kind information .yesterday itself . most of Navya fans were asking them directly about their relationship !! ...
@bold .. Why ??? we are humans .. we just say whatever comes in our mind WE DON'T KNOW WHAT ACTUALLY is there in their mind ...
If so , you are not believing .. WHY SHE REPLIES on that question only ??? ( come to think of it )
645435 thumbnail

Originally posted by: riasaran

but i have a doubt. i heard that there are many fake accounts. so it can be in that way too.truth is really bitter.

No its her real account !!!!
seemanya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It is really hard to believe this after all we have seen especially in India forum holi video. Why would 2 friends hold hand and dance. I believe she is good friends with rehan too. So would she just hold hands and dance with him too and the pallu scene. 2 good friends no matter how comfy there are with each other dont behave that way. Plus the onscreen comfort also just came out of the blue. If the onscreen comfort had come slowly we can understand that they gradually got comfy but it just came out of the blue. Plus their behavior in Lucknow. So many people felt there is something. How can we all be wrong. I think she not being honest and they need more time.
Edited by seemanya - 13 years ago
lizzie_1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
can u plz give me a somay fb acc link
Rashu1505 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
we really dnt need their discussion i have told thousand time sits their life let them decide we will jst enjoy anya
Parsh_shamya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: f.s.m

No its her real account !!!!

fawwazjaldi pm dekho ek zabardast kabar hai...
645435 thumbnail

Originally posted by: seemanya

It is really hard to believe this after all we have seen especially in India forum holi video. Why would 2 friends hold hand and dance. I believe she is good friends with rehan too. So would she just hold hands and dance with him too and the pallu scene. 2 good friends no matter how comfy there are with each other dont behave that way. Plus the onscreen comfort also just came out of the blue. If the onscreen comfort had come slowly we can understand that they gradually got comfy but it just came out of the blue. Plus their behavior in Lucknow. So many people felt there is something. How can we all be wrong. I think she not being honest and they need more time.

(Sorry for bringing other celebreties here) ... BUT have you seen Barun-Sanaya 's friendship ?? they are to much close !!! but tough ... they are only good friends !!!!!
PLUS .. Shaheer her bet friend .. So she can do these thing with him ...
Edited by f.s.m - 13 years ago
645435 thumbnail

Originally posted by: strawberryrashu

we really dnt need their discussion i have told thousand time sits their life let them decide we will jst enjoy anya

I agree ...
I open this topic .. so we can STOP about Shamya's threads !!!