-Aliya- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wow Zunni i fall short of words to describe your creativity. The Dair ones came out so pretty and i'm not even their fan but damn those Dair siggies look gorgeous! The ArHi creations are stunning, wonderful coloring on everything! I'm loving your new long icons. Its all so beautiful, Zunni. Oh and btw i don't know whether the KS Heaven 900th sigs were a suggestion but thanks for making them anyway, they look great =)
* ~ Roshni ~ * thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yaaay ur open! :)
--------------- EDITED ---------------
Text - could I please have my name😳
- The Hottest Couples! dunno if I should have their names😕
Pix - Ok really couldn't choose but the ones with a star are the ones I would like to have in it😳 yes im a fussy one cholly! but use whichever u think would look best and is easier for u to use :P but if u use more pix of couples could it be of gurti/virman and maybe sarun please
ArVi
VirIka/Kryan
EHMMBH 4 some!
if u use a couple can it be virika
if u use a couple can it be virman
VirMan/NiShal
ArHi/SaRun
Maaneet/Gurti
Finally thank you!!!
Edited by * ~ Roshni ~ * - 13 years ago
dangerouzIshk. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ok am CLOSING my shop noww😆
i think these r enough for noww..if i get more i'll become super lazyyy and u guyz have to wait for long🤣
P.S if u realyy reallyy reallyy i mean like realllyy reallyy waitedd for mee to open and missed the chance of requestingg this time..then go ahead and reqs i'll accept it🤣🤣but that only applies to the people who have been commenting..lol

@Juhi: yess u can reqs=)
@Priya: am srryy..am only taking reqs frm the people who have been commentingg in my shop😃i hope u dunt mind.

Reqs List
Aanya. #23 - edited
KYPH-AK #24 - res
DUGGUlicious #24 - edited
-MzIndependant- #24 - edited
taanufanvartika #24 - edited
ShilpaLuvsKMH #24 - edited
-.Aisha.- #25 - edited
OliveySOftheart #25 - edited
siddhi209 #25 - edited
-Afridimalikk- #25 - edited
priya_luna #25 - edited
-AmyHeartzNoah- #26 - edited
Miss-Pakiie-KMH #26 - edited
* ~ Roshni ~ * #26 - edited
.Juhi. #27 - edited
-Mema- #31 - edited

did i miss anyone?
Edited by dangerouzIshk. - 13 years ago
Sabmeratu. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Maria.Jewel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Zunni!!!! kya yar u were open and i did nt even get to know. Can i still request plz plz?
Aanya. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hey! :D I made one or two minor changes in my request on Page 23, just letting you know! :)

xoxo
.Dulcet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
GOOD LUCK YAAR WITH ALL THE REQUEST :) (make mine the best 🤣) :)
.Dulcet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

double post 🤣 sorry

Edited by ShilpaLuvsKMH - 13 years ago
.Juhi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Here are the pix 😳 use any of them😳

Text:- we don't say we are sexy because we are certainly beyond that
& pls write For Juhi somewhr on the sigg😳

thnx in advance :)
Edited by .Juhi. - 13 years ago
dangerouzIshk. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Maria: u can go ahead and reqss..i'll accept it😃..i know u've been waiting..lol
@Aanya: thanx for letting me knowww..thank god u didnt change the pics bcz am already done urs.just the text waz left..lol

no probs juhi

thanx shilpaa..and i'll try🤣
Edited by -Zunni- - 13 years ago