🏏 IPL 2026: Match 4, PBKS vs GT at New Chandigarh🏏
NAACH-GAANA 31.3
Coming Soon - Rama Official Teaser - Ramayana
Raazi Author Regrets Alia Bhatt Film
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow on 1/4/26🏏
Poonam Panday is pregnant. Flaunts baby bump!
Who saved Yaman-The dragon
On an off note from this discussion - you know I was thinking how your opening note about greater response to bad episodes vs lull on good days must be the reason all those dish and crap shows gain TRPs. It's the only way I can believe there are sensible audiences in the world, and still justify their high rating. I mean a bad show obviously gives so much more scope for discussion and fuss - than a good show, because really, how many innovative ways can you find everyday to say you love a show, and you love every episode? Love is easily expressed and shown in a few threads, and mostly single replies. Debates on the other hand - we have seen yesterday! 😆 More threads, more participation... more rush!
It has to be the only way to explain...
Jzee, I'm replying to your post from yesterday here.. You miss MY style of writing?! *blinks* Madam jee, I am a fan of yours toh I toh don't even know what you're talking about! *blinks some more* 🤓 Yaar this is a very packed semester because it started on January 17th and it will end March 25th or something. So we are short about two months. Which means k poora keema bana diya hai schedule ka sab kuch ghussa ghussa k. And so I can only find time yahan wahan to do mini posts on mini things.. 😒 But I miss ranting too.. *sigh*
^^ Dude, everyone just has to miss your posts, cause you always have such a cut to the core and make your point (which does not, and should not translate to being brief 😆 izzat ka sawaal hai!) because sachi mein I just round in circles with my gush on days, only to come read your post and go, haan! woi toh! [ps: short sem woes... I feel for you - I had one, back in Sophomore once, as a transfer student to a European university for some seminar writing course and for 2 months (when I should have explored that new country) I was snowed in with work. Didn't help it was the winter sem, like yours which are shorter anyway... Khair, guru ji ki dua se tum safal hogi 😎 😆 ]
And coming to today's episode and this thread, I have to admit Anu k I liked it too. I am not sure if this was because of lowered expectations after tomorrow or the fact k us "dil ka dactar" wanna-be k samne toh kuch bhi A+ lagta hai.. But I liked it.
Surprisingly, the precap scene from yesterday's episode didn't turn out so bad. It seems to me that the "apna paraya" from Guru was more along the lines of "apney janney waley versus a stranger".. Since Mohan really like to flaunt his "I don't give special treatment to people I know, I am the same nice guy with everyone and Megha/Nanhi/Addu/co. are no one special" (which is true for the first two points in that statement), I feel Guru was just kheencho-ing his tang about his actions from the night before. Or so it seems to me.. 😆
^^ exactly!!! (See, I always end up saying this after you posts 😆 ) That's what I was saying too, how the precap had sounded like another very verbal extension to giving MM THE (not so secret) HINT ke love story start karlo *rolls eyes* but turned up being a very agreeable and typical Mohan and Guru miyaan biwi scene! Guru spotting the hanky and confronting Mohan was like biwi lok looking for lip-ishtic marks on hubby white shirts 😆 And his "apney" was very much like you said - the classic twist was Mohan not reacting to the "apney" in the cliche prude manner by denying "apne" but only being modest (not) about his apar bravado as a generic rule 🤣 He accepted the "apney" so effortlessly and without conscious awareness - which made the point of "apney" progress without being in the face at all!
And the precap looks nice to me.. Nothing over the top and I didn't see anything romantic in it yet, toh I'm happy. So excited for today!! 😃 That is my ONE ray of light in today which I KNOW is going to be a crapfest otherwise. Thanks to a &^%*@&#&# professor who shall not be named. *dreadful muh* 😳Aww - ye loh waddi hug to make up 🤗 and yayyy! can't wait for the episode already 😍
Originally posted by: nureat01
You're using sigs of a desi show??😲😲😆...I've never seen you do that before...so finally you got in the mood to use an NBT sig? Congrats, Mru😆
Re: precap...Mohan was too dazed to do anything but shake his head...haha...the typical Indian way of saying 'yes' even if it looks like a 'no'...