dkmystery thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -AdiYalicious-

🤣 !I watched it in cinema 🤣 how would i rewind or forward 🤣 ! buh Dayuuum I would on TV 🤣

wahi to! if it was in your control u would told them, Stop! Rewind! Play!
over n over again 🤣🤣
pritirays thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AdiYalicious-

@ Priti : hahahahha honestly i love the Blue/Red part 🤣 ! other thn anil Kapoor !amazing Cast 👏 !! loved the brandton guy alot <3 ! I knew there was sumfin fishy / mystery about his character !! tho i never knew THE Husband would be Ethan !! buh WOOOW hahahah wat a twist @ the end 🤣

the sand storm part was done perfectly !! u knw this actually happened in saudi arabia when my dad was there ROFL ! n tht too in his Car ! buh he wasnt a fool to drive like the Movie 🤣 ! he parked his car in a corner !
@Divya 🤣 !I watched it in cinema 🤣 how would i rewind or forward 🤣 ! buh Dayuuum I would on TV 🤣

Tom Cruise has become buddha but abhi bhi kya movie banayi hai! the exact opposite thing can be said abt Anil Kapoor! 🤪 I wish Cruise would have made more MI movies when he was young, abhi to uncle lagta hai! 😆 And jab maar khata rehta hai to bahut funny dikhta hai! 🤣

Good that there was no Cruise to steal your dad's car like wht he did to the BMW car! 😆 But seriously - who can drive in that storm? 😕

At the end - when Cruise started staring at the arriving boat n asked - how do you know she is dead, everyone realised that she isn't! 😆 The girl playing his wife is pretty, just that they made a kachra out of MI 3! 😆

pritirays thumbnail

Originally posted by: _dkmystery_

he must have done big time chamchagiri, all he is doing is trying to copy what Ian did in the prev epi.!
and Ian is ok with it? 😕 Well maybe as now he has got his real life lady away from Paul, Elena no longer has to kiss drooling Paul! 🤢 😆

wahi to, rest don't make sense... they just wasted time yesterday, Bonnie dreams, goes to the same place n they showed the whole thing twice 🥱
running out of story n hence beating around the bush! 😆

yup! coz ST is a big movie n thru Sherlock his talent has come in limelight than ever before.. upto now he has done only +ve roles so it is gud for him to get a -ve one! not many actors can pull off both n I'm sure Ben will nail it!

Have you seen ST 1? I totally loved it! 😃 Love the spaceship USS Enterprise! 😃

pritirays thumbnail
I am gonna make the next thread, just telling in advance - incase someone wants to post first! 😆
dkmystery thumbnail

I just didn't like this epi., so this is the end of VD for me... maybe some epi that is interesting will bring me bk 😆

ofcourse, it has Zachary in it and yet u couldn't recognize him in Heroes? 😲 😆 but May'13 is so far away!
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritirays

I am gonna make the next thread, just telling in advance - incase someone wants to post first! 😆

do u have the 'tent n snake' image? 🤣
pritirays thumbnail

Originally posted by: _dkmystery_

do u have the 'tent n snake' image? 🤣

abe thanks a lot for reminding me abt it! 🤣

And I was going through your talents - remember I promised to modify them n haila - I realized I had got all your talents bang on at the very first time - behooda show advertiser, compels to watch shows, and cheating on jijus! you are still the same! 🤣

Have added your new ones! 😆 Let me know if you want me to edit that. 😆

pritirays thumbnail
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritirays

abe thanks a lot for reminding me abt it! 🤣

And I was going through your talents - remember I promised to modify them n haila - I realized I had got all your talents bang on at the very first time - behooda show advertiser, compels to watch shows, and cheating on jijus! you are still the same! 🤣

Have added your new ones! 😆 Let me know if you want me to edit that. 😆

oh, let me chk what badmashi u have done 😆
dkmystery thumbnail
me getting back to work, catch u later 😊