TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Pakaash needs to DISAPPEAR. Transfer karwaao , bhagaao, kucch bhi karo. I swear , its easy and we do that to so many characters in so many shows. Jab tak Pakaash yahaan hai, story aage badh hi nahiin sakti.

And the two losers challenging UV? I'd say... SUICIDAL MOVE.

Originally posted by: ConnectTheDots.

I think we should list down 10001 great romantic songs of all times for the CVs and send them with a little note attached "Kindly do not bajao a band of the above listed songs by playing them on AM"🤔

yes great idea!😛
WhiteNights thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
😆 mons 😆
I can visualise CVs catching hold of us viewers and wringing our necks to watch AM scenes and yelling in our ears..."LOVE thes two, they are the leads!!" and we shaking our head and crying our eyes out "Nahiii!!!"
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
Neetz have they left any song? All my fav tracks have been use don AM. Can't they use the song dey esp made for them instead of using so many good tracks.

Shilpu and we r on 5th AT for that jodi who were not suppose to be leads🤣🤣

Kai Julu has started uploading videos on Dailymotion since yes. Did u check that link if it works fine for u or not?
WhiteNights thumbnail

@Kai, haww..i feel bad for you :(

I love your signature its cute :)
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ConnectTheDots.

😆 mons 😆

I can visualise CVs catching hold of us viewers and wringing our necks to watch AM scenes and yelling in our ears..."LOVE thes two, they are the leads!!" and we shaking our head and crying our eyes out "Nahiii!!!"

🤣.... You are so bloody cute.
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
They actually think they can challenge UV and moreover win it🤣🤣

Why can't they transfer Akash to other place? Atleast we will be saved from seeing AM in one frame oh wait then more n number of lovely songs will be wasted on their long distance separation fone calls😳
@shruti - ok will check them out now..thanks!

WhiteNights thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Shruti*

Neetz have they left any song? All my fav tracks have been use don AM. Can't they use the song dey esp made for them instead of using so many good tracks.

Shilpu and we r on 5th AT for that jodi who were not suppose to be leads🤣🤣

Kai Julu has started uploading videos on Dailymotion since yes. Did u check that link if it works fine for u or not?

which jodi is taht?
sajni786 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Kai.

ok guys, i need help!😔

setindia has blocked the video from playing outside india i think...well Qatar is definitively on the black list!
The videobie's videos have their audios messed up...Jules...rips of UV/ManVeer is also giving me problems!!...how am i suppose to watch UdayVeer now????!!!😭😭

i will watch Damon Salvatore for the time being!😳...but i need my daily UV dose! *bangs head*

I just made a comment about that to their channel coz me too cannot see the video on their channel