girlie_giggles thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
PM was brought in to up the TRP's. Now that her use is over, they've dumped her like a hot potato. BB robot operated by Salman is the biggest gameplayer..
Edited by girlie_giggles - 14 years ago
672058 thumbnail
BB team has been unfair with PM! yes she has said some mean stuff but the girl has been treated badly
Edited by Nkapoor2 - 14 years ago
harpkaur thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
what do they expect othr wise? do dey want BB to give them award for best entertainer

infact BB should sue them for breach of contract...i may b wrong bt i think dey r paid after d show iz finished..so may b bb will not pay them
aspirations3456 thumbnail
I guess Salman with his 70 Crore rupees per movie can push his weight on many things.These small celebrities are done now.
It's like Kim Kardashian insulting Brat Pitt.
Remember Viviek Oberoi anyone? He got deleted off everyone's memory after he accused Salman Khan in public. All he could do was apologise forever after that.
Edited by aspirations3456 - 14 years ago
natasha1111 thumbnail
plzzz bigboss invite pooja mishra to finale we r literally dieing to see her again she so funny as sunny quoted every one love her vvv much brilliant entertainer soul and heart plus hottest housemate of bb5 winner for us bcoz of stupid sid we miss her loads of entertainment fromher side till finale without bb5 has become sooo borind didnt like watching like waste of time it has became so big mistake bigboss it with her public dissapointment great stylish girl we all love hoping to see her in finale with extravagant performance u r the true winner for ur fans we here u anywhere but became ur fans when we saw bb5 hats off personility best wishes looking forward to see in finale hence requesting bigboss and salman to invite herplzzz👍🏼
-Cruiser- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tv666

poojabeditweets pooja bedi
Have been informed by channel that I'm not to attend finale, despite it being mandatory in my contract! Wonder why! Any guesses? :) :) :)
1 hour ago
in reply to ?
@DaleBhagwagar Dale Bhagwagar
@poojabeditweets Even Pooja Misrra was informed about the same today evening.

damn u salman khan😡

She was invited...see the reasons for decision change:😛

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bigg-boss-season-5/2655632/big-boss-had-indeed-invited-mandeep-and-pooja-bedi
tv666 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
PM IS NOW INVITED TO THE FINALE 😃🥳

SO TAKE THAT ALL U ANTI-PM FOLKS THAT WERE REJOICING IN THIS THREAD 🤣😃
MoodyFoodie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@tv666
yeah its party time 🥳
PM the soul of BB5 is coming to rock the stage in the finale
672058 thumbnail
^^soo happy! by the way how do u guys know?? I am soo happy that Pooja Bedi will be suffering all the humiliation alone!
563952 thumbnail

What's BB doing? Potty karo saaf karo. Potty karo saaf karo. Potty karo saaf karo.