patakhaguddi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Its weird that they think its vulgar...I mean..eyelocks? seriosuly.
Even I'm watching EHMMBH...I think this week will be good. Maha episode was just pretty depressing to sit through as was yesterday...but I think tomorrow should be good.
Okay even I have class. I'm off!!
Bye bye. :)
arp04srocks thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Once again well done ringer well done...

For those that haven't you all need to start watching ringer the best show ever!!!!
-MERRY- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
😕I am sorry to say this...iss pyar ko mei.blahhh...show is lame.i feel soo bad for his girlfriend.she changed her whole appearance..and personality soo the guy canlike her..and
the guy still treat her like shit..its not her fault that he is likingkhushi.. They r showing women such despos..and stillmen walking all over them .i dont know y people praise him.he is a jerk.maan is way better than him.
@arp..u watched tonight epi..i missed it.will watch it tomorrow.arp is right ringer is great
Do watch:D
patakhaguddi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Jab V (supercool) aaegi to please tell her that she should check out this link. its a gift for her 😆 kind of
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/avatar-and-signatures-shop/1436415/jaans-gallery-c-p142-arhi-kryan-bolly?pn=47
-x-Reshu-x- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Anyone??

downloading ringer😎
Sid.H thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hellooo!!

i need to watch todays ringer epi too - have it dvr-ed - will probably watch it tomorrow...

Sid.H thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Reeetttyyy & DDjjj Did you guys see the new promo!!

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nHLrVjVsmM8[/YOUTUBE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nHLrVjVsmM8

"ji Madam" - OMG OMG OMG i am soo like 🤪❤️ 😍 ☺️☺️☺️

Koi mujhe ek Asher doond do...!!!!
-x-Reshu-x- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidra2007

Reeetttyyy & DDjjj Did you guys see the new promo!!

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nHLrVjVsmM8[/YOUTUBE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nHLrVjVsmM8

"ji Madam" - OMG OMG OMG i am soo like ☺️

Koi mujhe ek Asher doond do...!!!!

you will get your Asher😳

i loved last epi😃 someone please kill Sara😆😆
-x-Reshu-x- thumbnail
awww that is such a nice promo😍

but i do have one complaint from makers of it😆 in last epi also they added one scene which was not going with the flow of show😆
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
Day 31: The day started with the Bigg Boss assigning Pooja Misrra the task of selecting two people out of which the captain of the house will be elected. Pooja Misrra asked the housemates for their views for this because she believed that being the captain of the house was not an easy task. After much deliberation, Pooja names the two people out of whom the captain for the coming week will be elected.