visrom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
There have been worse episodes Astonish...what I mean is episodes which bore us to the core and put us to sleep. For some reason I felt something was happening...I liked the fact that the 2 lady cops were given something to do and they did a decent job. Purvi getting into trouble all the time is...🤔...but still, it was nice to see them getting some screen space, more than just checking female laashes and slapping lady criminals. I want the girls to do more.
(Just noticed, T's cousin wore a top which I had seen Lavanya wear long back)
And BTW...I didn't notice Abhijeet looking 'cute' anywhere...I didn't see his killer glances or cheeky smile. 😛 That's not a reason for me to like an episode more. It's just a bonus when an episode is nice.
Definitely this episode was better than Kabarwali Ladki(the gobar one) or Manav Bomb...come on...!!!!
You know what...the advantage of IF is that when someone gets overly upset by an episode, there is always someone else to help them overcome it. When I saw that A-T dustbin-dinner scene I was sooo angry. Talking to people on IF helped me cool down. Similarly I was very angry with Daya after Sr Insp Abhijeet...talking to people here helped me overcome my anger. So...today you are more angry...and I am convincing you that it was not that bad and there were nice points too...tomorrow when I am overly angry, it'll be your turn.
Edited by visrom - 14 years ago
kelly32 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I watched this episode on youtube today morning..it was not bad..there were some flaws but they are expected in recent stories..

One thing I noticed is in the forensic lab abhijeet said to daya "daya yaar ek kam karna.."..after so many days he said "daya yaar"..I actually rewinded that scene to make sure I heard it properly..😆
Daydreaming thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Assassinator

[FONT=Verdana]<font color="#0066FF" size="2">Actually I am confused about the episode. I don't know what I should comment or not.

Lots of things remained mysteries to me. First of all, the Girl named Trina. Was she sister of Tarikaa or niece of Tarikaa ? I heard Abhijeet reffered herself as niece of Tarikaa, and next scene she was calling Tarikaa Didi !😕

She was tarika's sister.. Abhijeet had said ''ye tarika ki cousin hai.''
astonish thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I watched the case...twice... Heared the names min 20times...
Well... I dont say plot was bad... But it was no where close to kidney racket...leave aside healthy patients...

The A and T lunch dustbin case of 50times better than this...
And i am not critisizing the investigation... for a change i loved kaajal and sachins work... yeah... Though daya sir was missing i didnt feel like blaming sachin for it...
Freddy was out of the world...

Somehow the dialogs... And the Ott level made a bad impression...
I know we were expecting the worse... But... 9 deadbodies... With a stupid motive... What shuld i say
Daydreaming thumbnail

Originally posted by: visrom

(Just noticed, T's cousin wore a top which I had seen Lavanya wear long back)

Hey i had also noticed it yesterday only while watching the epi. But maine socha ki itna purana top kaise rakhenge.. But now i feel ki vo rakh sakte hai.. Remembered of abhi's black denim coat and that track suite.
Bhavanab thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I noticed the top thingy too !!!

Who was the culprit and what was his motive ??? I missed the ending !!!

I was do confused with the gals name !!! Trina or Katrina ???

And was the gal deaf too ??? T was talking to her normally while Abhijeet was talking with signals !!!
visrom thumbnail
Bhav...just leave it and move on...I have no emotional balance to appease any more angry onslaughts. 😛
Daydreaming thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhavanab

I noticed the top thingy too !!!

Who was the culprit and what was his motive ??? I missed the ending !!!

I was do confused with the gals name !!! Trina or Katrina ???

And was the gal deaf too ??? T was talking to her normally while Abhijeet was talking with signals !!!

Her name was Treena 🤣 read previous pages.. Astonish had made such a hillarious comment about that name...
And the culprit was that uncle.. And the girl was not deaf.. It was just that FW wanted to show off Abhi's sign language skills.. 😆
Daydreaming thumbnail

Originally posted by: visrom

Bhav...just leave it and move on...I have no emotional balance to appease any more angry onslaughts. 😛

😊 Visrom i think you are the most calm and composed person here.. When we all are pointing out their flaws and follys, you are thinking of the possible explaination for it.. Really, i appreciate your optimism. 🤗
visrom thumbnail
It's the effect of watching Headless Corpse yesterday evening... Even I criticise them very badly some times, but today I am in a good mood.
I just love our trio.😛
And yeah...I don't want anyone criticising Abhijeet for yesterday's episode. 😈
Edited by visrom - 14 years ago