RainbowWarrior thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cl0wn

fire_gun, I just spilled my pepsi all over the desk 😆 😆 😆

Trust me, it's true. when Dolly spoke of her personal problems, even ST sympathised with her. Everyone is human in the end and we can feel bad for them, no matter how loudly they cuss.
shaf13 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i completely support pooja mishra aise logon ko aise hi theek krty hain jsa POM ny aj kiya ye laxmi aur pooja bedi ki zaban tou hadh se xiada chalti hai acha hai POM ny sabak sikhadiya 😆😆🤣
sanaa_s thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainbowWarrior

Trust me, it's true. when Dolly spoke of her personal problems, even ST sympathised with her. Everyone is human in the end and we can feel bad for them, no matter how loudly they cuss.

i agree we all r humans but physical loudness n vebral loudness is different ! Dolly bindra was very loud but verbally.
scorpio8990 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I dont think PM ne kisi ko koi sabq sikhaya hai, kahin is sab mein woh khud koi sabq na seekh bhethe...

JUST like how Dolly Bindra came to know how ridiculously she was behaving inside the house, after getting evicted for the first time and then she changed herself after, PM should even be sent into secret room to see what she did, how she behaved and whatever others did, or she should be thrown out to see what she did, and she is a mess!
BTW, I dont think she would ever be evicted, but she would be nominated every week, because no one is gonna vote against her from the viewers, as they seem to like her for the entertainment purpose!

I STILL dont get how she can get sympathy?!?!?!!! 👎🏼
It blows my mind!
kaushikbasu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
As I had written in the poll as well, I do not sympathize with POM nor do I support her actions, but I do not want her to be out as then the house would be left with no drama at all. Also the teams have to be balanced. I am pretty sure after POM they would target Amar. In fact both could be nominated simultaneously and I guess then one would be sent to secret room.
desi10 thumbnail
ok people do break things when they are angry. PooM has been isolated and from day 1. I am not supporting her behavior but she has my sympathy. Poob Is not winning bigg boss for sure. I had lot of respect for her before bigg boss but all has changed. PooB is going home the first time she will be nominated.
sweet_angel27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Im not a PM or PB fan, but to an extent I do understand why she got angry today, but yes I agree Amar is instigating her, and I'm surprised he was shocked to see her behave this way, I don't understand why everyone listens to PB so much, like she's their mother or something, don't they have minds of their own? And Shoanli was at fault for this as well, she should've left from there, I don't get why she kept coming back?!
LoveMahek thumbnail
pooja mishra is all lonely in the house and this reaction was exactly because of that, anyone would have done the samething so cant blame pooja really but i didnt know she wud get that aggressive
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Pooja Mishra..perhaps the only genuine person on this show. THe others are freakin double faced turds.
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I do not understand Rags...i mean she tells PooM to talk in Shonali's presence against Shonali...but when the other people talk shit against PooM she doesn't say nothin to em