aishhh. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Mausam-

Girl jst how in the world u have done it again? let's just say, your comments give me the energy to ☺️ m sorry i had to do that hehe i m speechles the Mausam stuff is the best best best best best x infinty psht i think so too, thankyou <3 i love love love the Gif's the sig is super adore the text and coloring too too too Freaking awesome. i love those two caps in the sig..and the abhi na jao chhod kar part in the movie uff that was beautiful

the Others are all amaizn gas well i m completly blown away. come backkk

make some SK^2 offscreen stuff too plz i will do;)

Originally posted by: -Harshu-

OMG OMG OMG OMG Mausam avi's r so so so so so gorgeous <3 I <3 the colouring. thankyou so much harshuuu! 😳 hehe im big on triple letters, iii eee uuu, i think you get the idea LOL ok i can shatap

http://i.minus.com/jfwa14ojocNcB.png this is breathtakingly beautiful😳 aww thanks!

ArHi stuff is great :D

I love the White KaSh sig . It looks amazing !!! the caps, eek the colouring was :/ nvm😆

AAAWWWAAAHHOOO Shona icons r sooo pretty 😍😍😍 she looks gorgeous ini? <3

http://i.minus.com/jP502v64HTiEw.png

http://i.minus.com/jHoEvd5MSWTq5.png

^^ My favs😳 Saved them all :) so sweet, thankyou!

All the reqs came out beautifully 😳Love Sofi , aanya & Jenz's reqs the most <333

thankyou so much harshuuu;) love you

Originally posted by: RoKafan4eva

The update luks stunning aish !!

everything is just perfect !! luv d siggies <3
keep it up \m/ thanks gunjan, means a lot😳

Originally posted by: -Farzana-

Aish hon, gorgeous update. thankyouuu farzuu! 🤗

Um, I never knew you watched DMG? 😆 once upon a time like 29347989 years ago, omg yeah i did, not for long though😆 Hehe, anyway all DMG stuff look awesome! thankyouu!
SaRun creations looks beautiful . . their stuff is definately my fav from your update. i <3 them too..and it just shows i my sigs i guess 😳 They just stand out to me more than anything else. Its probably cuz I like them so much :) k, so we both love 😆ArHi avis are LOVE. You need to make more from their recent scenes! 😳 i will do!

Mausam avis/sigs look grreeaattt! Everyone is going crazy for this movie! LOL sk*2 need another movie together <3

Requests are fabbb! Great work ;) thanksss😳

Originally posted by: 26javey26

rhdht yo, rhdht me too😃

Originally posted by: -Jessy-

FABULOUUUSSS UPDATEEE ❤️ thankyouuu jessy

love everything! everything looks more than beautiful and too good for words! tehe and still you find so many words <3

Lekin i do have my favourites from the whole update LOL :$

http://k.minus.com/i35ltQY6DfFtm.gif , http://k.minus.com/jtab6qNsbUsyT.png ,
http://k.minus.com/jyZlWfbk4d3V0.png << those are super prettyyy! <3 thankyou😳

http://k.minus.com/j0EY33q3KBjq3.png i love what you did there with just one pic..awesome blending :) that was when none of the other pics were out..i had to use one pic😆

all requests look amazing as well...will miss your updates...muah <3 no more missing:) i am back, i think ..but how sweet, thanks <3

Originally posted by: -Hoor-

Wonderful update, aishiii! thankyou hoor 🤗
Loveeed the mausam stuff, the avis are so gorgeous <3
ArHi nd SaRun ones are fab, loved em! Nd the requests came out stunning, especially the ones for Sofi nd Mona :) idk what to say except thankyou SO much, really means a lot 😳

Originally posted by: aishi.muffin

Everything is SO beautiful Aish! Hope you had an awesome birthday! thanks aishhh! yes i did 😳

And you should've posted those ArHi sigs/avis you recycled...I'm sure they were pretty! haha, no way..no chance, go change the definition of pretty then

Originally posted by: mrs.MSK_GurTi

Oh Sh**! I'm late again:-O you weren't, why do you always keep thinking you are 🤔See this is what happens when u get busy with skool & family!!:(

Anyways, update is SMASHINGLY HAWWTTT!!! but aww it's ok..and thankyouuu! Mausam avis are agjkfabgjkfbgajkbgfajkb BEAUTIFULLL!!! The coloring is out of this world! Incredibly gorgeous!!! think about it, actually colouring them was the best part 😳 tehe Loved Mausam siggy ...coloring is amazing! ArHi stuff is AMAZING as welll ..."Oops I did it again" one is my favorite! LMAFAO! thankyou so much KaSh stuff is awesome! loved the coloring on the icons! Shilpa icons are so prettyyy!!! <3 all credit to her, she's one gorgeous girl <3 All the requests have come out FAB! The one for Jenny is stunning! Love the coloring! thanksss kiran!🤗

Originally posted by: -Aliya-

Yayy i made it. hiii <3 Truth be told, the names in your title is what brought me here instantly, couldn't be late to comment for this update! and would that be kash? correct if im wrong :P hehe thanks!

I looked at this update up and down and i knew i would definitely log off I-F today with something made by you residing in my dhabba =D most people do😳 and that means the worlddd

OMG Aish your AMAZING! aww, thanks these avis look so darn GOOD! i absolutely love how ya did the text on that first avi. it needed something apart from that plain avi so i went for text, usually text on avis isn't my thing :/ Your colouring looks fab. The grey borders on that sonam avi are so frigging damn fantastic.thanks so muchhh! all experiment-credits I want to use =D Even though i have almost no clue about Mausam. go watch it! if you can stand 3hrs of film and a bit of a draggy lovestory😆

out of all your mausam stuff in the update, this one caught my eye truly. Its just so damnBEAUTIFUL! i like it too! yayayyy the caps were so good to work with Just everything about it is brilliant: the floral pattern, the softness and delicacy of the sig i used to have this MAJOR thing for floral patterns..and black :P but nah, not anymore..although i do use sometimes hehe

hehe even though i don't watch the ArHi show, i have seen enough creations on them to know that she has that 'oops i did it again' expression quite a lot don't she ;) sometimes it feels like they do the same scenes again and again in diff costumes 😳 LOL yeah she does

Your merging looks superb and the whole structure of the pix and all look great. the text looks brill =) thankyou so much!

OMG your icons are OUTSTANDING! i <3 making icons..super easy and idk, i just like I just love the text and colouring and bright pinkiness of the KaSh interview creations.thanks so much! i had the feeling it looked a little OTT psht but thankyou! I think this icon is my fav capture from the interview and ...

aah the KaSh sig Aish i don't know how else i can say it but it looks so damn superb. honest its really really gorgeous! means so so so much, thankyou 🤗 it was diff from my usual style though, dk why :S

^^i think that is your signature style, well whenever i think of your creations thats the style that mostly pops into my head that i associate with you... hehe are you serious? and here's me thinking it's something diff, im such a fail at times LOL perhaps because i LOVE it! Its so dreamy and has a very gentleness to it. It is very very graceful and your merging is really good im glad you like, cause on second thoughts..i don't. call me paagal😆

SA icon craze! her expressions were always memorable especially the ones she used at the start of dmg when Armaan would annoy her to no end. eee i know right! that's why i've chosen these ones..less rona dhona and more SA;) Thankyou for making icons on those expressions of hers because i have always wanted them and ya really have picked some of the very best. aww most welcome:)

These are probably my fav from the bunch. Especially the first one - i don't know what that blur light thing is on the left side of the icon but it looks really good can i be honest, i don't know what it is either! hahaa but thankyou so so so much! and i love her expression in that icon..okay thats stupid to say because her love her expression in all those icons but stil i think her eyes are really expressive in those 3. thankyou thankyou thankyouu..go count how many times i've said that..but seriously, you know how to flatter The border on the second one is so pretty - really like the matching orange pink colouring =D accident

The first ArHi sig is so adorable and i think i like the first sig better because of the dark colouring i like the first better too! they were damn hard to colour those pictures though , the text and floral patterns (yes i have a thing for floral designs ;Pi used to) look FAB. i really like how ya repeated the picture but made it look effective and great still thankyou! i had to use it a million times cause otherwise the sig looked emptyyy..yes go WTH me

The requests i am very tempted to snag off with. they did come out absolutely wonderful aish! really well done =D thanks, i <3 u..is that enough to tell you how much i <3 the comment as well? talk about repetitiveness on my part

Yayy i'm happy i could give ya a big enough comment
yayayy mee too😃

sofiaax thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I LOVE YOU (still stealing your colour ;p) <33333
aishhh. thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Yamini.

aissh my doll! 🤗 fab fab stuff sweetss! 🤗 thankyou soo much PB 🤗 everything just looks stunning as usual...OMFG the sonam shahid siggy is the best one in your whole update this time 😍 omfg is it :OO those caps were so good to work with though that i didn't have to do much😳 they look so good together..hope the movie is equally good 😳 im sure it'll be..you're soo lucky..ur going first day first show for Mausam? :OOO lucky youu! yes i did! and i already told you what i thought of it..i really hope sk*2 do another movie together, they look SO good <3 i think i'll have to wait for the DVD to come :( online;) ArHi stuff is magical man..and why the heck did you put most of your arhi stuff in the recycle bin cause im smart :P hehe..ek baar dikhaana toh tha :( naa..you would have run away but nevertheless whatever you've posted is fantabulouss ❤️love love love all the REQS..i loved Jenny's the most ;) superb colouring!!!! aww thankyou! KaSh stuff is gorgeous as well 😍 i lovedd their first 8-9 months..after that was:( hmph

Originally posted by: Mysterygirl_me

hailaa tu ne kab update ki? 😲 jab tu naana naani park mein ghoom rahi thi mere bina:( i joke

I iz lost in park? haww
bt i iz love u too and I iz promise to edit this soon definitely <33 you iz = retard.. i <3 youuu too

Edited: hi😃
Gosshh GB it feels soo awesome to be feasting my eyes on ur sigs again hayee mera pehla aur akhri pyar 😆 omg no..pehla & aakhri..my kabhi na kabhi toh hone waala jeeju will be jealous hehe <33 *sigh*. I just LOVE the mausam avi's full stop, ur coloring is mindblowing and i loved the lil text here and there too thankyouu..i iz puts text on aviz when they look incomplete 🤔 and they're all just perfect. Hayee im going first day first show too and dragging my non-romantic, masala movies fan friends along 😆 haw, they'll hate you for it :/ good luck LOL The ArHi stuff is tooo prettyy aishh uff ive been so behind in the show bt ur blending/coloring and how u did that text just takes my breath away. aww you are way too sweet for words..idk how i did, experimenting i think Aww the KaSh icons/sigs are too adorable for me shilpa will be the only ridz too and i love karan and shipa's chemistry/friendship. she makes KSGGG bearable;) This sig is heaven http://k.minus.com/jyZlWfbk4d3V0.png 😍 you like? i don't..if it's the one i think you're talking about if not nvm i can't be bothered copying the url Aww this sarun pic ke sigs are just soo cute omg this is one of the cutest pics ever between any serial's costars and ur sigs as always bring out their cuteness to the T heheh thankyouuu!! they are way too adorable <3

Coming towards the requests, sofi's sig is soo gorgeous i love the darkish coloring here. karna pada, you know when the caps are dark and no colouring helps so you try and kinda get away with acting like you did it on purpose psht The rey-kriya one is too prettyy and again u win the trophy for best coloring 😆😃 thankyou ji i kinda like the colouring on that tooo Hayee mona's icons make me want to req u for that icon sig u had to make me oye go for it! bt i have no idea who to req on so imma rack my brains on that for now yaar kitna time leti hai..jk we have all the time in the world 😆btt shittt i felll in love with the icons at first sight don't you want them to walk by again;) and again that lil text is a new thing ur doing right? it looks ultra fab! yes, so that the icons don't look bhoole bisre:( LOL Uff the blending and overall effect and everything looks soo beautiful in the draco-hermoine sig😛. i like how that came out Sary's banner rocks specially the amazing texture and text style. i made for my behenaaa with love hehe Andd jenny ki req is also the bestest ever loved the texturee and coloringg u make the best icons ever, end of storyy. erm no i don't end of MYYY kahaani but i agree if you iz happyy
Lovee you *jhappi* love you too 🤗 < see i did an actual hug

Originally posted by: -Saruu-

Wowww Its AMAZINGG😳

Luvd The Arhi/Sarun Andd Jennyas Reqs The Most😳 thankyou so much saruuu 🤗

Andd Congoo On New Shop🤗 LOL thanks!

Anddd SNAP! My Examss In Nov Too*Sigh*🥱 tell me about it..life sucks! sometimes :/

Originally posted by: HoneyLimeUsha

gorgeous stuff!!!⭐️

luv them all!!!
keep it up!!!👏 thanks usha

Originally posted by: ZoobiDoobi

Love ur update, make some stuff on Kareena's bday pls. thanks zoobi

Originally posted by: -Mausam-

Asii Chaddi wale yaar yaar assi chaddi wale yaar tum main hum dono <3 haye

though i already commented on this i felt liek saying again that

I LOVEEE EVERYTHINGGG I LOVEEE YOUUU

MAKE Sk^2 kolkata pics stuff Preety plz my sister from another mother 🤣🤣 can you believe i sung that out loud after reading 🤣🤣

on my Knees mere yaar yaar get up haww! done

Originally posted by: -Preeti-

Aish preetooo <3
that KaSh Update is KaSh Awsome😍And yes I loved Shilpa as Riddhima and she would the Only one for Me too. the only one i like KSG with! ;) I did like Jenny but SA stays to be Riddhima for Me😃 i liked jenny in sangam..and suku in pyaar ki, DMG = SA. no one else
The Mausam Avi's are superb. Why did they postpone the release date🤔 some AIF clearances or something :S thanks wait no thanks

^^This one is extremely Cute😳 like the man himself ☺️ hehe

The Req's are Good and ArHi/SaRun Stuffs are Nyc too thankyou preetooo!

Great Work Aish🤗 i jhappi's you too 🤗

and Sorry missed this one
I loved these Icons of SA

She looks Gorgeous in them😍 she does..esp the last <33

I know this is Random but i had to
Are You a RAJAT-MUGHDHA FAN TOOO:O😲
😲 yes ayyyoo i am you know that, you me gagan & nidhi can fangirlofy soon :P

minuu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
AISHHH. Where are you? When are you updating next?
aishhh. thumbnail
javiii so do i! :( and JENNNYYY <3333 🤗🤗 ME TOO :/ and i love you:)

minuu i think this week 😳 i've been off IF/making anything for 3-4 weeks cause of work and uni and exams and everything :/ but now im free-er😆
aishhh. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rinki-

I AM FREAKING SORRYYYY i <3 you no sorry no thankyou 🤔 im such a filmi, heyyy that was from OSO
Dude, do you know I didn't wish you on your birthday? :( yes i know i was </3en :( Like I've been such a biatch 🤔 like always, what a maasi i have, my kismattt But I be very sorry :( I try bherry much but saala usi din I was banned from computer. 😳 i be very nice and accept 😳 Like how effing unfair is that? 😔 your life sucks. I know I am a VERY bad 2nd maasi but maaf kar de na :( ANYWAAAYYY chal kar diya, bhaav na kha
HAAPPPYYY WAALA BURRRDAAAYYY MERI the one who calls me maasi 🤣 hehe you are such a retard THANKYOU meri the one who i call maasi 🤣 12th september kitna bada din tha..i still feel awful for not making it :| it's k..i feel bad you're feeling bad now :( I WAS A PHUCKING ASS FOR NOT INBOXING THE WISH TO POOJA AS WELL. 😳 i never inbox wishes to anyone either, it's a good thing to do :P Why am I even alive? phor meee ☺️ Okay, I can't talk more rubbish mere baare mein 😆 why, can i?
Wishing you miles of smiles in the coming years. awww, sweet <3 May all your dreams and wishes come true! Kaisa gaya birthday? bestestesttt, teri kami thi :( Meri wish ke bina accha kaise gaya hoga 😳 you iz soo phull of yourself kabhi, i love MUHUHHAHAHA oh oh btw tu virgin paida hui 🤣 ini sure kaise hai tu 🤔

coming to the update..
HAILA CLAPPING HO JAAYE YAAR woh ghatiya emo nahi use kiya thankgod
Sydney ki kasam haye i like, your creations are muaaah. thankyou ji I'm going first day last show, stupid school. But majja ayega, midnight show dekhne mein 😎 i'd go last show too but raat ko kaun niklega bahar, sapne dekhne ke liye achha hai :P raat ka nasha aur shahid ka chehra, waah waah hehe i <3 u
dude your colouring is OMFG. < yeh kya hai bhaaaiii maasi andhi ho gayi :( , colouring hai ya heaven? :| neither I SWEAR YOU NEED TO MAKE PSDs. :| i hate making, and i don't even have this psd anymore :( it sucks..i didn't save birthday gift samajh ke de diyo next year tujhe? ok done
your avis are so so so good 😳 saharu and you have some TALENT in you which no one has 😳 she has what no one has :| hmph I JUST HAD TO SAY IT. YOU KNOW I HAVE A HABIT OF TALKING ABOUT HER IN YOUR DUKAAN! you have a habit of going on about others in others dukaans, i know lol, issh :$ Btw, doesn't Shahid look like a cute marshmallow dipped in chocolate sauce? 😳 now that you say maybe he does 🤔 i have got weird imaginations..trust me. i don't have to trust you to know that :/
all the avis are just amazing..i am always amazed by your creations =/ hehe i know you are, i fail understanding why though..every time maasi you conphusesss meee

omfgg same to you, I have seen way too many creations on this scene but believe me, there's something about this which is so beautiful. awww that means so much maasi, i've seen so much on the scene so thank YOUUU Colouring samajh le, blending samajh le..texture samajh le..text style samajh le ya kuch bhi mat samajh 🤔 idk what i samajh so chup rehna ij better i think you are just faaduuu!! rapchik, rapchhundas bhapkaa go die somewhere :( but apni will mein tere skills mere naam..tehe :$ main toh mar jaoongi, tujhe koi nahi chhodega :P na marna mat <3 k thanks, meherbaani
the arhi stuff is really pretty as well. your colouring kuddiii, mast che ekdam thankyou maasi, ho jaata hai accident se meko kabhi kabhi rona aa jaata hai because i go like wwhhhyyy oh loorrdd is it soo goooddd..yes, i do pull the words. 😆 omg i felt sorry for you, i don't know why..poochhna mat lol her expressions are so cute :P and ehehe, i love how he HAS to pull her close to him in each episode 🤣they keep doing same scenes in diff costumes kabhi kabhi :| http://k.minus.com/jtab6qNsbUsyT.png < have you blended this or WHAT? WHAT? blend as far as i remember it looks like glue se chipka diya hai..fevicol to be precise.. *bows down* haww thankyou, im honoured the colouring is a m a z i n g. hehe btw which sig are we talking about again 🤣

OMFG LALALALALAL KASH STUFF chal tu bhi HAWW karde, achha lagega NANANANAN DHINKA CHIKA DHINKA CHIKA < i like
i love youuu 😳 i <3 you too i never knew you dmg dekhti thi :P i never knew either waah yaar tu bhi gutsy hai 😆 aaj pata chala? no i gave up after a few months saari gutsy-ness nikal gayi okay nvmm, i'm so happy ash forced you or asked you to make KaSh stuff because I'm loving this <33 your icons are TOTALLY love. That interview was so friggin cute. 😃 i know which is WHYYY i felt like siggy'ing and icon'ing it up to the point hwere the caps got bored of me 🤔 I love how the icons have come out..the textures, the chotu se text and the colouring..you deserve a chummi :*haye how cute..see i did it one one and then control c-ed, mehnat waste nahi jaani chahiye na :) yes, you're lucky to have me as a maasi/friend..i happen to give a lot of virtual chummis/jhappis/pappis/aashirwaads and all those things. 😳 i love the one who i call maasi 😳
hahaha, you're right about how the interview sig doesn't look like the normal 'aish' stuff and i thought it was only me hmm..but it looks awwwmaaazing. I love the textures you use and the colouring..you are a parrriii. pari hoon main? omg that serial was torture but hey i <3 the song so thanksss
IM HIGH. END OF THE STORY. LIARRR..i scrolled down and there's more whatever i really like the sig :| i was using one of the icons for 26 hours okay? 🤣 will use again :P26 hours and 26 minutes and 26 seconds kyun nahi :( dil toder
the white dress waala sig looks heavenly :O so h a r d to colour and do justice to I love their beautiful expressions and your beautiful work <3 do make more on them SOMEDAY
eeeks. haha and make you h iii gg h again? na, i don't want to take the chance :/ You made SA stuff. when? aye aaj mere yaar ki shaadi hai nananannananana. idhar se jaa phir :O I just had to sing some cheap 3rd grade song to let my happy shappy ness come out. 🤣 please, it's not that phaltu class ok, i can think of more 🤣 THOSE ICONS RAPED MY HEARDDD. LOL nevermind 😆 wow, bold. 😳
her expressions + your ridiculously amazing colouring 🤔 it's all the SAMMEEE + those textures + borders + everything makes my heart goes mmm. i like the song :O <3 I HEART YOU AISHWARYA MINUS RAI <3333 I HEART YOU MAASI and not aishwarya plus rai thankyouuu so much for making those..lagta hai aaj mera birthday hai ☺️ waise tera bday hai kab hmm

hawww the sarun sigs are so freaking cute (L) those pictures were something haan, totally smiley smiley :$ you are class, yeahh i heartt..why is barun married, why does mohit exist ..ok don't kill me :( those pics actually made my 4 hours..uske baad i saw your update i guess 🤔 NOOO galat :P sahi hota toh i wouldn't mind 🤣 anywhooo
the sigs are really good okay..i fear i will repeat everything so mast hai..bas okay :)
ok
LMFAO FUNNIEST MOMENT 🤣🤣 one fine morning i tapko'd on your dukaan and saw my name in the req list. how many years ago was this again? 🤣 I WAS FLABBERGASTED/IN LOVE WITH YOU/WHATEVER. I was like aisshhh is gonna make me something ERMMM well on 16th september i realise we had to unreserve our spots. 🤣🤣 W*F I NEVER KNEW I RESERVED FOR A REQQ. 🤣 that's what you wanted you idiot 🤣 haye you are sucha dhakkan na kabhi kabhi
i ended up getting nothing no mera chota sa dil toot gaya na naiii BADA dil..tootne mein time laga :( mere liye kuch bana de na okay too much of my right eye getting ouch-fied 😆 hehe okk jaldi i promise 🤔
nevermindd, some day;)
esha's req is so omggg! i LOVE it. I might go and ask her to make it a freebie 😆 stop acting like saharuuu who uses anything 🤣 i just love everything about it..mainly lets keep it to the two people. 😛 i iz conphused
i love icons..make some for me someday okay..mona's icons are perfection. *looks here and there and rubs her tears* tears kyun bhai :( those icons were well pata nahi i might ask her to make some of em freebies as well 🤣 k you're sounding like..nvm 🤣
love aanya's req, MY GOD..itne saare pics..what the hell 😆 i didn't use all 22 :P there were 18 if my bad memory is good bechari meri the one who calls me maasi 🤣 you love this na 🤔 no no, i would use saharu's banner..im tempted to 😳 you & jhanvi are retards

okay bas haan aur nahi aur chahiyeee *screams*
i
love
you
bye
:) i love you too, kitna reel khaati hai ek word ek line mein likh ke 🤣

what the hell? my i am freaking sorry looks weird 🤣

like the one who wrote it😃

Originally posted by: -Arjunlicious-

A HUGEEE RESS! Sorry couldnt check them earlier moved to new house and been forever untill i got a new conection! aww it's ok! i missed you though..so good to see you back 🤗 i will try my best to edit thiss by thiss weekend or tomorrow inshallah;) loveeeyouuu 🤗 missed urr workkk! i love youuu too..omfg you went through every update :/

PS: i wanttt to leave a REQ havent reqqq fromm you sincee forever;( soon i promise!

---------------------------------------
editedd!😳
will 1stt yes ammm wayy too late to congrats you on ur new shop hehehe neverrmind!😆aww no you're not that late, i've had later 🤔 CONGOO!<33 mayy you havee manyyy anddd manyy moreee! i hope so too..i'll be around forever but hey it works :/ hmm BABYY YOU A ROCKSTAR!😎 i <3 you yess saidd it likee 23434353 timess butt GOSHHH!😲☺️ timee passess andd i adoreee yourr beautifull mosttt amazinggg siggy makerr aroundd IF!<3 i <3 you even more now, omg thankyouuu! OMG OMGG thattt bannerrr!😳 anushka..looks SO prettytyttytyy uff whatt shouldd i sayyy it's outta of the worldd!lovingg the twooo different colouringg on themm! hatts off!😍 thanks so much! i just played around with..stuff 😳 lol ok weird
ahh thosee Prem/Preeti avi'ss areee DARNN Gorgeouss!<333 howww you makee themm soo PERFECTLY!🤓😎 seriously, i was so so so bored of my avis isliye i TRIED (hopelessly kind of) to do something diff..im glad you like 😳i just lovee howw you madee thiss!<3
http://k.min.us/itXavkx9fY8aI.gif
totallyy amazinggg!😳 thankyou!
eachhh siggy onnn themmm areee! ufff *donno howww cann i describee themm* I HEART THEM!<3 they're one of the cutest couples everrr, i love them like insane so i guess that's why they turned out well hehe 😳
OMGGG Comeee to myyy favv updateee which is on pggg 22 i sawww it from my BB whn you updatedd! that's the worst thing ever :( when you see an upd and can't comment uff i know andd wass likee WTHH whenn i cann comee and commentt on them!;( wass way tooo SADD!😭😭 i missed your comments😳
I WANNA EAT THE SIGGYSS! Cann i the mausamm ones!🤪🤪🤪 are you sure 🤣 go eat them then :P they areee WOW WOW WOW WOW! icons/avi'ss fabbbulousss innn loveee withh thisss twoo! urghh whennn the moviee will releasse!😍 you saw it right? haye what chemistry they had <333
awww i justt lovee howw each req's turnnn outt!<33 all of themm areee soo beautifull esp Jessy's req<33 thankyouuu! i think that's the KJ one you're talking about? the colours look like a watermelon ok nvm me 🤣
ufff i heartt thisss onee!<3
http://k.minus.com/jfwa14ojocNcB.png trullyy fantabulousss it's soo simplee yett soo 🤪 DREAMY!<333 am gonna usee itt laterrss!<33 aww thankyou so much sam 🤗 i love those caps so it automatically turned out okish😆
ArHi staff's areee Amazingg!<33 thanksss <3
anddd hereee amm i waitedd longg for thiss!<33 KASHHH! i shipped them big time before..liked, but never got to making stuff OMGG<3 ahhh savedd all KaShh staffss!<33☺️ am defooo going to useee themm!<3 aww thanks for saving/using..x😳hayee thee white dream seq siggy OMGGG! it was a dreamm andd ur siggys makess it more dreamishhh!<3 it was hard to colour :/ LOVED IT<3 😍 BABY UR ON ROLL!<33 Keep Rockinggg🤗 ILY<33 i loveee youuu too!! 🤗

Edited by aishhh. - 14 years ago
minuu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Can't wait, missed your creations!!! Update jaldi jaldi :P
aishhh. thumbnail

Originally posted by: MoNayaKiDeewani

AISHUU.🤗 SANIII 🤗 hehe i love triple letters

God, I don't know where to start. I swear I hate you man 😆 i love you too :P I always want to write loads but because you're SO freakin awesome, you leave me speechless everytime. and still you end up writing so much..it's the sweetest thing everrr! Okay I'll just go in order like always, urrm Mausam stuffs are SO rocking man I swear those avis are damn gorgeous, all of them as well It's hard to pick just one. i loved those parts of the promo..thankyouuu 😳
ArHi ones are 😍 damn man I LOVE LOVE your stuffs on them that very first siggy made me chuckle 😆 i know, her expressions are so cute <3 I loved it and that text is SO perfect, Lmao loved the scene<3. the santre ka JUIIICEE was epic tehe Barun-Sanaya ones are CUTE to the coree I'm in love with the second one, it's freakin amazing. aww thankyou! i like the second one more though, don't know why
KaSh, omfggg :| I think well I am not sure but I think It's the first time I am seeing you making KaSh stuffs and I LOVE it i think it might be the 3rd time max but yeah i don't make often, esp cause of the guy ahah , yeaah I too have slight issues with KSG but can't deny the fact that KaSh were super adorable as AR. yup i second you..we can put aside KSG for a bit hehe
Those SA icons are amazing, I love the colouring on them & Mona's icons are ☺️ I LOVED IT, I am so jelouse of her now. 😆 aww don't be jealous, hey, i know which ones you loveddd too;) & I also loved Jenny's icon set, they're gorgeous. thankyou!
The rest reqs are fab<3.
Keep it up and sorry for the short reply, BUSY :L, nothing to be sorry about jaan..oye it's not even short, find a better excuse😆
I love you. x i lovee you too! <3

Originally posted by: deepti_mohit

wanna be my chammak challo ;) ..😆 ..i know i mite be goin nuts 🤔..ah i remember lazy bug😳 i have to give my request 😳 😆 i ll try to give it soon ..till then i go on andon ..wanna be my chamak challo;)..🤔 ..i hope u say yes 🤔 🤣 ..okie me off now no more spamming😛 hehe i'll have to say nooo :( im already kisi ki chhammak chhallo..actually 5 people ki ok 🤣 LOL req next time and edit soon :)

Originally posted by: Aichuu

yiye kash oh my god resss i <3 you and your dabba, haye

Originally posted by: priya_luna

HI Aish , I have seen your creations in the IPKKND forum .They are just beautiful. thanks so so so much priya! Your work is outstanding and unique. I am really happy that your banner for the IPKKND , is the winner . It's just so awesome i remembered to post it here after seeing your comment hehe thankyou

Originally posted by: -Sary-

WEEE 50 pages 😳 a l r e a d y, jk it took a month! MIAness :(

I voted for you okay :) Give me virtual much love now..come on come on.. i already did, kitni baar maange gi :P 🤗 le LOWEE <3

Originally posted by: -Jessy-

the banner is gorgeous! congo! :) thanks jessy😳

and as for those sigs, it could be that i missed some of your stuff then :/ but idk...update soon LOL i will update soon..i guess this was kinda old though 🤔 oops

Originally posted by: --blossom--

congratss🤗

banner is awesome😍😍

take rest and sleep well🤗

sweet dreams

love you lots🤗 thanksss zumm 🤗 i love you too!

Originally posted by: -Sofia-

Congoo on 50th page and Banner🤗

Sweet Dreams Aish 🤗 <3 here comes my colour stealer..hehe no thankyou! 🤗

Originally posted by: -Harshu-

Banner is amazing !!
Congooo 🤗 thanks harshuuu!

EEEKS I love it <3 i love you I shall await Mid-October now 🤣 it's coming yayayyayyy

Originally posted by: Aichuu

congratsss u deserved it awsome girl thanks so much aichuuu 😳
btw u prithviraj chahuhan fan??????????????? shfdjkglkjkn yesss omg i love themmm !!! i used to be damn crazy abt rajat tokas not now i used to like him, bas not more than that hehe

Originally posted by: -Mish-

WEEE ! you won this banner ! <3

Congraats sweets you deserv it ! :Di love this banner SO muchhh 🤗 thanks so much mish <3

Originally posted by: shareen

Congrats on winning the BC Aish..The banner is absolutely stunning n had been my fav too..Very well deserved :D thankyou so much shareen..means a lot😳

Originally posted by: -Arjunlicious-

OMGG it'sss AWESOMEE!<3 thanks sam!

Originally posted by: Sunshine Girl

WOW Aishhh ...the banner is beautiful...congratulations...🤗thankyou so much hinuuu! 🤗

Originally posted by: desigrl05

why am i not suprised? anyways..formality ke liye, congo lol you should be..anyway thankyou, i miss you

Originally posted by: Aanya_taanu4evr

Congratulations!! I voted for you 😆 i love how you guys could so easily tell.. thanksss😆

Originally posted by: minuu

DOLLL 🤗🤗🤗

Well done 🥳 I knew your banner would win! and you made me send an entry last min😆aww thanks 🤗

Originally posted by: HotMess

omg i KNEW you made that. I was gonna ask if you did. omg how the heck is it so easy to tell

i voted for that like a bosss ;) congratulations mama! 🤗 LOL ok, mami you mean, ily 🤗

aishhh. thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Yamini.

congratulations my sweetheart! 🤗 thankyouuu so much PB i know you've been super busy, no need to be sorry 😳 🤗 sorry have been kinda inactive due to my work hours :@ so so so happy for you..and it feels even more awesome because my best friend has won two banner contests of my two all time fave shows 😍 yesss! mine too, that's why it means more😳Mjht and Ipkknd! YAY! love you..and so proud of you 🤗 MUAAAHSS! <33 i love youuu too 🤗 <33

congratulationss aishhh the banner is super freaking gorgeous 😍 aww is it PG<3 thankyouuu! 🤗 slap nahiii beta u so SO deserve it <33 soo happyyy for u 🤗 itna happy i'll dance 😆 kaunse gaane pe? i'll come dance with you😃

Originally posted by: mrs.luvjaysean

k its just gorgoeus :| i got no words :/ YOU ARE A PERFECTIONIST my sweet daughterrr. k going pancakes are getting coldd thankyou mummy! i <3 u, jaa jaa khaa le

Originally posted by: eshaaax3.

i knew you made thatt ! im so glad you one, i loved your banner and voted for it ! congo jaaniii🤗 thankyouuu eshuu 🤗 i love how everyone knows..somehow

Originally posted by: -Pooja-

Twino ke bachi pehle toh scrap pe aa ! tujhko zara teek karoon mein 😳 haw kyun main twinnooo hi hoon twinno ki bacchi nahi :( 😳

P.S- Congratulation on winning 2nd banner contest in a row you make me proud :) aww thankyou

Originally posted by: mrs.MSK_GurTi

Congrats & I'm not surprised!!;-) U were bound to win...Such a GORGEOUS banner it is! thanks so much kiran😳

Originally posted by: StarM

OMG, that banner attracted me the most when I saw it, tbh. Congrats, aishhh! 🤗 You totally deserve the win. 😃 aww really? thankyou so much mili 🤗

Originally posted by: bones88

congrats Aish🤗 banner is super duper goregous *sighs*😍 thankyou bona! im so glad you love it 😳

Originally posted by: -Farzana-

Congrats Aish 😳 I kinda knew that was your banner and had a feeling it would win. Its gorgeous.. well deserved. :)

aww thankyou so much farzuu..means a lot 🤗

Originally posted by: PurpleFairy

The banner's beautiful, Aish!! I can proudly say that I'd voted for it and hoped it would win. aww neethz that's so sweettt! thankyou so much 😳And when it did and I came to know that you'd made it, it made me soo happy!!! Congratulations! You truly deserved it🤗 that means so much, thankyou once again 🤗

Originally posted by: oishi_ksg

CONGOOOReally deserving one :D thanks oishi

Originally posted by: -Dharu-

Aww congo aish i so knew it was your banner when i voted for it hehe well deserved:D thankyou sooo much dhara 🤗 <3

Originally posted by: -Cherry-

CONGO on winning the banner contest Aish

it was surely a gorgeous banner :) thankyou so much swancy

Originally posted by: RoKafan4eva

wow what a pretty banner..it sure deserved to win !! Congo aishh.. ;) thanks gunjan!

Originally posted by: InfiniteEnigma.

BOO !

Congrats on the banner, baby ;)thankyou, i miss you and love you and for god's sake this font and size are irritating my aankhein :( aage se itna ghatiya na use karo :P LOL

Originally posted by: notfadedaway

congrats aish :) love the banner! & congo on 50pgs! thankyouuu i miss you. :| kahan hai tu, books mein khoyiii

Originally posted by: ScatteredCastle

Update - where art thou?! :( bhatking..jk i will do soon!

OMG I missed this One
Congratulations Aish thankyouu preeto!

Totally Deserved it🤗 and where are yu gayab these days Jee? Alls Good?i was busy with stuff, family/study/work/uni uff

Originally posted by: HotMess

hii i love you meee too😳

Edited by aishhh. - 14 years ago
aishhh. thumbnail

Originally posted by: beboholic

love you too Aish. 🤗

i am back, i think hehe me three :) 🤗
We miss u.

aye kulkarni, update na :( we miss you na :( sabar kar maasi, i'll do :(

Originally posted by: -Sameena-

miss youu aishhuu <3 so do i :(

misss you loads aish

love you <33
i <3 you and miss uuu too!

Originally posted by: deepti_mohit

aww we miss you too aishu ji 🤗specially spamming to complete ur shop ;)😆 jaldi update dona😳 ..ah wait 🤔 pehle apne haath theek hojaane de😈..tab tak apna request bhi edit kardoong🤔😆 aww don't spam for that LOL erm yes my hands are wayy better, no diyas ever again..mock dhoond le laoongi ;) i'll do soon!

Originally posted by: ..-Sanzz-..

Missing You Aishhh 🤗 Even Me Very Inactive Cause Of College :( 😳 i understand completely..uni & work are retarded 🤔

Originally posted by: PurpleFairy

Aishhh!! Missing you!😳 awww neethz im back i think 😆🤗

your maasi misses you tons ;) please update and make her happy! yo, you are missing velvet? koi nahi..wait a bit, i promise jaldi jaldi updates :|

I think bohut hogaya ab :( my sentiments are like Rinki ji. im here im here im hereee😃 now let's actually make something for an upd

Originally posted by: -Sofia-

miss you Aish <33333333 miss youuu too..inactiveness sucks!

Originally posted by: Madhura..

Aish..keeping it short..banner is lovely..desrved to win..chal hope u win 1 more banner contest now..so u do a hatrick...

mjht
ipkknd..
???
haha i know what i want that question mark to be;) thanksss so much madhu 😳

Originally posted by: bones88

misss u and ur beautiful creations aishhh🤗 aww mee tooo! i mean i miss you, not me and my 'beautiful creations'😆 hehe thankss <3