425033 thumbnail
Deepu - ahh might just go stalk your profile now then :P && they areee? i was just looking through the links of your sigs i saved..tinypic deleted the I miss us one..blahh :|

Hey alu :)

BRB after dinner people :)
-Aliya- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

What was that KaSh quote where KSG says i'm going to khatron ke khiladi and then he turns to Shilpa and says your coming with me aren't you? And then something he says about "Shilpa itni sundar hai to main priyanka chopra dekhar kya maza ayega" or something like that where he totally compliments and bigs up Shona...

what is the quote?!!! i want to use for Heaven title

Waymaker thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: ~Deep~

@ Vir: ohh, one year left and then uni! Any thoughts on what to choose, or do I sound too old asking? :P

Have u bcme bhudi now?😛 no u dnt sound as tht😆 maybe smthing in Information technology or Media😳
~Deep~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@ Vir: I tried to convert one of my sisters (she saw all the episodes) but alas, she wasn't as impressed as me :P She liked them, but far from us!

Hey Aliya!
Waymaker thumbnail
Come back soon Riya :|
ZY!100 KaShians in the theatre...and 9 of us maybe sneaking near them chupke to get a better view of wht they r doing :D 🤣
-Aliya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: SPINKaShFanatic

LOOK WHO IS HERE ;P

TAMMM 🤗🤣
Dude dnt tell 10 pges...u werent here whn we were on 19 pges -_-

mujhe dekh kar phir se bohut excited hogaya..what is it? do i look like an ice cream van that you yelling me name?
hamesha mujhe critisize karti ho. i meant approx 10 pages or more. Do i look like Albert Einstein?!
😆 my hindi remains horrendous =D
Waymaker thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zaynoo2320

i'm all maroon-5-ed up :P

OMG I LOVE THEM :|
Aliya..phele decide karo which quote u wnt to be used🤣🤣
thatsroughbuddy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SPINKaShFanatic

ZY!100 KaShians in the theatre...and 9 of us maybe sneaking near them chupke to get a better view of wht they r doing :D 🤣

we should sit in front of them 😆 then through the cracks of the seats, peak behind at them and take a video 🤣

we have to keep charging our cams who noes what KS will do next 🤣
Waymaker thumbnail
;O ;O WOW Deep...still she liked them :P whn KaSh cme bck nxt time..mke her sit with u🤣
i made my sis watch a scene of DMG-KaSh scene once..and she said tht KARAN IS SO HANDSOME!So i'v nver mde her watch it again -_-
-Aliya- thumbnail
Vimto just give me the damn quote!