loved maaneet
love maan bitten by da bug
cant wait 4 more
con soon
thanks 4 da pm
siroilily thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow.. It was amazing update . D old head man wanted to marry geet 😆 *Dil toh bacha hai ji*kya kare geet itni sunder jo hai.I too am shocked wen geet spoke d tribal language 😲 .So d journey continues widout d guide gopal.Really its getting interesting .waiting 4 next part 😳
mitzi11 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
good they escape from man eater
didn't understand conv btw geet & chief
fab part
love it
cont soonnn
ty 4 pm
madhubala123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Dreamy_Mystique

hiii madhu..
the update was mindblowing..
got to see some cute and sweet scenes...
maan bit by a bug on his nose, geet applying the ointment o his nose was uber cute scene
then the head of the tribe wants to marry geet...i cudnt stop laughing...but it added to the cute and comic moments of the update..
loved the way NT replied to abhay...
the update was overall simply amazing
keep writing
love u and ur ff
reva

Thnak u for comments dear 😃

Well, the bug scene i made it a lil bit different from original movie and the chief askin her for marriage was taken from the movie but ofcourse there's no Maan in the original...😊

Hope its not much confusing...

Happy that u like it.'And a very big THANK U for motivating me yar...it really motivates me a lot...😃 😃

madhubala123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Hi

Thank u all for your motivation...😃

I really want to reply each and everyone of your comments but i am allowed to be in frontt of my PC only for lmtd hrs. 😛 So either i can reply you or post an update.I believe u prefer the latter.😊

But please let me know ur opinion...

Here we gooo...

PART 9

As the next day dawned,it seemed to be calm.Maan had assigned the guards on duty.They were roaming all around the camp with guns.But suddenly there was a shower of arrows with fire at their ends.As the firing arrows showere,the morning sky lukd red as if the sun had risen already.The guards had no clue wat was happening.They lined-up and started firing assuming it to be from the opposite direction.
Maan came out and announced,' Cease fire!
As they waited for the smoke to fade,they saw no one in front of them.For a moment the shower of arrows stopped.A second of pin drop silence..a moment when each one could hear his own heart beat.
And they turned left as they heard some footsteps.
They belonged to the 'warriors on guard' of the forest.Their skin was red-colored.Their physique and dress were similar to the red indians.They had the symbol of Rajput painted on their forehead and a chain around their neck with Rajput symbol.They were ready to pounce upon these invaders with spears and shield in their hands.As they advanced,
Maan: boys,load ur guns..(they moved closer)..hold fire...(they were just five feet away)

Maan : START FIRE..
With that everyone started firing.NT had her personal gun, and shot them those who neared her.The red-men were never less.They targeted each person who attacked them and killed them.They went on killing many security members,the helpers. And the security force led by Abhay, Arjun & Maan counter-attacked.🤢 🤢
At that time Geet was surrounded by a group of red-men.She had no weapons to guard her.She closed her eyes accepting her death.But then,Armaan came to her rescue.He jumped over Geet and all the spears hit him instead of Geet.Geet was horrified to see Armaan in blood...his head was all bleeding and he breathed his last😭.Geet sat in a corner hugging her knees.Luckily a sheet fell on her and she hid beneath it.
Although the red-men were fiery they couldnt match up to modern day weapons of the security force.Atlast only ten of them were left.The chief turned around facing his back to them.
Maan,NT,Abhay & Arjun stood in a row watching them in amusement still pointing their guns.
The chief of the red-men dropped his spear and took a knife.
Chief(raising his hands up): Rajput vansh ki jai ho!
With that he cut his throat with knife and fell dead.🤢
Seeing this,the remaining 9 men dropped their spears and turned around to face Maan and team.
They moved towards them. Maan's eyes glowed as if he was a different man.NT shot three of them.
Maan:no..
Before he could say anything Abhay and Arjun shot 5 of them leaving only one of them.
At that time Geet came from behind.The red-man dropped the knife and joined his hands up in air as if worshipping Geet.
Abhay was still pointing his gun at the man.
Maan: put the gun down Abhay..😡
Abhay lukd at Maan and then the man.
Maan: i said Cease fire! 😡
Abhay shot the lone man.He went ahead and shot the red-men lying there wounded or half-dead.
Maan was burning with fury!
Maan(shouted): Abhay i warn u! Stop it!
Abhay: stop it? Then wat should i do? Romancing that f***in b**** like u and let every one die?😡
Maan(roared):how dare you? How dare you talk about her like that? Huh?
He held Abhay by his collar.Abhay tried to punch Maan but he held his hand and stared at him,his eyes spitting fire...
Maan pushed Abhay on the ground.He fell on the ground spilling kerosene on the ground.Fire spread all over from a log of wood which Adi had lit to cremate the bodies of the dead.
Fire spread all around the ground...Birds flew and animals ran in fear...
Abhay was reminded about the words of the baba..
Pakshi mrig kapte hue bhagenge...
The sun rose by then but it was hidden by dark clouds...
Suraj ko kala megh nigal jayega..
Suddenly the fire caught up another kerosene can and it burst out creating balls of fire.Maan guarded himself by the shield of one of the red-men but his jeans caught up fire..
Abhay couldnt luk straight due to the fire..
But he head the voices of Adi,NT& Arjun screaming:Maan..Maan..

Dishao me uska naam gunjta hua sunai dega...
Abhay opened his eyes and saw him in fire..

Wo insan ke roop me nhe agni hoke tumhare samne pratyaksh hoga..
Abhay let out a sigh and exclaimed, "Maanavendra!"
By then Maan came near and was hitting him with his foot.
NT & Adi ran to him and pulled him back.
NT:Calm down! MK plz its not a time to fight!
Maan snapped out and went straight to Geet.
He held her by her wrist and pressed her towards him.
Maan:tum! Tum yeha ayi kyu ho? Huh..Hav u come here for a picnic?U are supposed to be aware of this,right? Cant you warn us about these people?😡 😡
Geet winced in pain and lukd at him uncomfortably tryin to free herself.Abhay smirked!
Geet went to her tent.Luckily it wasnt damaged.
Geet(self-thot):dusht..danav..kaise baat kar rha he mujse? Sh..haat bhi kitna dard ho rha he..waise meri galti to he..par babaji..never ever in my wildest dreams i thot these warriors would be alive after 800 years! 😲

Meanwhile,Romeo demanded to let their team return as they were not informed about these dangers before. NT at first, requested and threatened him to stay or else she vl kill him.Finally he agreed as he had no other option.

Maan had a lots of wounds due to the fight and fire.He was least bothered.
Maan(on phone):sir! Yes sir i know.Its my fault.I under estimated.No..i vl inform NT. OK!
Maan:NT, I want more people! Private force,x-service men i dont care.Guns,knife,small and medium bombs,rocket launchers,proper communication and two fully equipped medical team asap!
NT: Ok MK! I vl arrange!

Finally Maan went to his tent.He threw away his shirt and vest which was torn and had blood stains.
He sat on the bed when Adi came in.
Maan:wat?😡
Adi:s..s..sir wo u need medicine
Maan(barked):out! I dont need anything! 😡

Geet came in with a first-aid kit.
Geet:Adi sir ap jayiye me dek lungi.
Adi left.
Maan just stared at her as she went near him,cleaned his wounds and applied medicines.He lukd away when she caught him staring.
Geet: pant neeche kariye Maan:kya?
Geet: ha..wo injection dalna he
Maan:hath me dalo
Geet: its powerful.U wont be able to raise ur hands.
Maan lowered his pants a little bit.
Geet:isme kaise dalu? Thoda aur.
Maan stared at her.Geet moved forward to pull his pants down.
Maan: NOO..

He lowered a little more.
Maan:ankhe bandh karke dalo..
Geet:phir..galat jagah lag gayi to problm ho jayegi.
Maan was lukin at her as she gave him injection(protecting his izzat😆)
Maan:zyada kuch to nhe dekha na?
Geet rolled her eyes.
Before leaving,
Geet: MK i didnt know al this vl happen.i'm sorry.Mujhe sach me nhe pata tha!
He sat there as he was lost in deep thots.Thinking abt the emotion that he saw at the man eaters hut, the 10 red- men.
Why was he disturbed?
And above all,Geet! The feelings she evoked in him,everytime when she was around him..either in person or in dreams.He was getting frustrated by all these torments!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
PRECAP: MAAN HUMILIATES GEET!

MAANEET SEPEARATED FROM THE TEAM...ALONE IN JUNGLE...

THAT WAS A BLOODY UPDATE!
I'M NOT A FAN OF ACTION MOVIES & I FEEL THIS WAS TOO VIOLENT.AGAIN IT WAS UNAVOIDABLE.
WAITING EAGERLY FOR UR RESPONSE...

Edited by madhubala123 - 14 years ago
Downhill thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hii madhu..
that was one hell of an action update..
gosh those r the warriors who have alive 4 more than 800 yrs😕...
the entire action sequence was well portrayed and looked really authentic...
the words of the baba that abhay remembered, seeing the chaos and maan amidst it...was giving me goosebumps..
feeling extremely sad for armaan, that he had to lose his life, while trying to save geet...
maan punching, hiiting, and kicking abhay was giving me a feeling of high...i am really a sadist...😆
BTW why did maan ask abhay to stop firing and why did the lone warrior had that reaction while looking at geet...was it bcoz the warrior recognised that she was the princess...
the old man slit his throat...that was gruesome😕..
i hate this abhay for some reason...coz prob he is eying geet...
geet tending to maan's wounds was cute and sweet...
and that injection scene was hilarious...with maan asking geet to close her eyes and trying to protect his izzat...ROFL😆...
maan is confused as to why he behaves weirdly when he is with geet...Q to be pondered over 😉
the precap is not very encouraging...why he is humiliating her...if he overdoes it...i am going to kick him and roast him in fire😡
waiting for ur next lovely update
keep writing
love u and ur ffs

reva

Tyro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome...

loved all the action...(i am an action buff...so really didnt mind..😆)

red warriors seemed amazing...

none of them were left...

loved how maan was punching abhay...😃

abhay finally saw all the baba's words coming to life...he saw him...his death...

aww...geet tending to his wounds...n maan trying to save himself...😉

but one thing...y did they stop at the end...n the chief said ...rajput ki jai...n at the end one of them bowing to geet...???...interesting...

precap seems nice...

continue soon...
-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Maan dosent hav any work except insulting GeetI so hate him sumtym
Abhay atlast got who Maan is😉
Maan ki izzat hahahahaha
lalitha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
awesome update...loved action part...
abhay recollecting babas words when it is happening is nicely described...
lastly d ending is nice...
precape is interesting...
cont soon...
thanks 4 pm...
Chandlerbing1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
wow an awesome update finally abhay did meet maanavendra better he keep his hands away from geet and thanx for the pm