Originally posted by: -Cherry-

🤣 OMG This just had me in laughing fits 🤣🤣🤣

Chicken tikka u too🤣

Aishhi di yes i am ur JJ...😳😳
-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Lol Nikaaa aaj kya hua ???

Arre she is my Jenny Jaan.. In short JJ ..
🤗
-Cherry- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
@Nikki: EXACTLY. Our Jenny is not confused lol, lets keep her from the corrupted side, thanks lol.
OMG Iram, u know 'Love the way you lie part 2' < they should have a video for that yaar, it's such a great song.
-Cherry- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
@Aish: Lol i rather stick to Jenny hehe.
@Jenny: 🤣🤣🤣 God it just made me laugh dude.
Iram..x thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Cherry-

@Nikki: EXACTLY. Our Jenny is not confused lol, lets keep her from the corrupted side, thanks lol.

OMG Iram, u know 'Love the way you lie part 2' < they should have a video for that yaar, it's such a great song.

😲what theres part 2?? let me go and quickly listen to it!!!
Waymaker thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
This isn't a Bruno Mars Heaven,unless we are referring the song in the front page! :|