15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Kritianya

Nice update
creating mistries & confusion
plz ab jaldi update karna aur hamare patiance ka zayda imtahan mat lena
jaldi update karna
kritika

Thanks Kriti for your precious reply.Mystery n Confusion...😲I think,you are talking about MONISH. 😳 No Yaar he isn't mysterious character......Pls.little wait for his part😳 N I'll post my next part on 16th Apr.11.😳
saidivya thumbnail
nice update
continue asap
thanx for the pm
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashizin

hey joseph once again very wonderful update enjoyed it 👏😃 loved the way u gave three parts of three lives connected with gunjan ,

loved the way rahul tried to understand and gave wings to gunjan to fly and gave her freedom to do job it was very nice the way he brood on it , every relationship depends on such a understanding and rahul today showed it was cute talk of rahul and gunjan his care and protectiveness was visible

coming to samrat only two meetings with gunjan changed him a lot or i can say he feels himself in his company real samrat which he himself open up in her presence loved the way he also understood gunjan's condition and situation and tried to help her it will be very interesting to see how samrat will try to understand his heart rather than his mind

loved gunjan's pov the way she felt good with samrat and took his side thinking his good quality it may help more samrat take out himself from his shell

first time saw vulnerable monish there is also story behind his such attitude , may be monish and richa may shake hands in future to get their respective love ( or infatuation and attraction ) lets see and thanks for pm do continue soon

Thanks Aashi for your lovely feedback.Its really a lot for me.😳 RAHUL is so much careful for GUNJAN...He knows..SHERGILL's Office is safe for her...so,He ignores his differences with SAMRAT....only for GUNJAN...Yaa,He is very understanding,caring n loving person...and these qualities is the beauty of his character.

SAMRAT wants to ignore his feeling....but,he can't ignore GUNJAN....He cares her...n wants to protect her...... SAMRAT would be change...but....??

MONISH is very interesting character....He is suffering with his pain....but,show himself as a heartless Casanova....he is also a business tycoon but,his approach for life is very different fromSAMRAT ..... GUNJAN's class (Middle Class) is not a big matter for him....He knows the reality... N feels his emptiness of life.... He wants to marry GUNJAN...... MONISH-SAMRAT scene is very imp. part of Next Update.....😳 Don't miss it.😳

Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: saidivya

nice update
continue asap
thanx for the pm

Thanks Divya for your sweet reply.😳 Its really a lot to me.😳
MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hey really nice update.. i enjoyed reading it..
and i hope with few more updates u take SaJan to another level..
really excited to know what is next..
does the singapore trip have anything such that it will be important for the storyline?
and i would really want more and more sg scenes.. that is if possible.. and there is still so man things to be opened.. abt monish.. and that precap u had given abt something where gunjan crying coz of samrat..
so hope you continue.. and we like long updates so its okay.. please continue soon..
SandCastle. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
edited my rply on pg. 86......
do chk it......😊
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragya_luvsajan

hey really nice update.. i enjoyed reading it..

and i hope with few more updates u take SaJan to another level..
really excited to know what is next..
does the singapore trip have anything such that it will be important for the storyline?
and i would really want more and more sg scenes.. that is if possible.. and there is still so man things to be opened.. abt monish.. and that precap u had given abt something where gunjan crying coz of samrat..
so hope you continue.. and we like long updates so its okay.. please continue soon..

Thanks Pragya,for your precious feedback....Please keep patience😳 Here,I'll portray SaJan scenes in little different way....because,here SaJan are totally different from MJHT....GUNJAN knows her limitations n responsibility....but,what will happen...when SAMRAT will be realize his feelings for GUNJAN....?? Definitely, SINGAPORE trip would be play a very imp. part of story line. I'll revel so soon, MONISH connection with GUNJAN...and that most awaited Precap(1st look) scene.....Its coming very soon.....N definitely,I'll post my next update on 16th Apr.😳

IISHAFS thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
tht was sooooooooo awesomeeeee tht was soooooo cool
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: ekta_monaya

1st of all m feeling vryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy sad......yaar mera record phir se toot gaya......this is not done......i again got my FEELING that u will update today but i wasn't online at that time.....went to my frnds B'day party.....& wen i came online i saw ur update but already with a few comments.....cudn't u wait to update till i came back.......that's sooooooooo bad of u.....faltu me mera record tod diya......😭 😭 😭.....vry bad joseph......😡 😡

ok now enuf of my melodrama & over-acting......kuch zyada ho gya.....i was just joking.....dnt take it seriously ok......😳.....nxt time i'll pakka try to comment 1st.......

I am so sorry Ektaa.😳😉...Actually,last day my NET was to much disturbed. I posted it in evening...but,before sending the PM...NET LINK was gone....😡..any way, I'll post my Next Part on 16th Apr. (Afternoon😳). By The Way,I loved your 'Acting' also...just like your OS😉

cuming to ur update......as always terrific, superb, mind-blowing, awesum & superb update......yaar kabhi to thoda bad update do.....u nver give me a chance to criticize u......this is not done yaar......how do manage to update so perfectly evrytime....... maana padega......ur mind-blowing......👏 👏 👏

Thanks for appreciation😳. But,I am very big critics of my all Updates😳 N my big minus point is...my slow story line n long Dialogues portions....😳😆 but,what can I do...? I am very big Editor also😆😳

1stly i loved RaJan convo......it was vryyyyyyyy nice......thnk god rahul understood gunjan's POV.....aaj pehli baar mujhe rahul iss FF me 'ACCHA' laga hai (☺️ I rubbed my eyes first....
☺️) & i thnk its a big achievement for you.....😆
vryyyyyyyyyyyy happy with his decision...... & i really loved the convo of RaJan......again rahul made me laugh with his SENSE OF HUMOUR..,....but y is he always calling samrat as KHADOOS??? vryyyyyyyy bad rahul......apne BOSS ko aise nahi bolte.......BAD MANNERS......i wish ye line gunjan rahul ko bolti.....😆......superb scene......

Thanks for liking RaJan part....Its really a Big Achivement for me...EKTAA praising RAHUL....(OMG!😲 😆 😆) But,how smart.... aise scene ko appreciate kiya jahaan SAMRAT ko benefit ho raha hai....😉🤣😉 very clever.😆

& then cuming to SaJan convo.......the BEST part of this update......i was very scared to see samrat angry wen he came to know that gunjan is late......i thot aaj to gunjan gayi......but sumwer in my heart i knew that she has arrived before samrat & it was rite.......she was already there.......awww....i loved her dedication towards work......shez sooooooooooooo sweet......anyone can fall for her......loved samrat's thoughts wen he saw her.......hayyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeee......u took me to SaJan dreamland for a while......😍.....thank u soooooooo much for that.....loved thier convo......awww....samrat is sooooooooo caring....my SWEETO.....😳 but only for gunjan......dekhte h samrat jee kab tak sweet rahenge.....i wish forever..... & his reaction on seeing her hand-writing......waise samrat meri bhi hand-writing bohot acchi h.....plzzzz appoint me in ur office too......roz samrat se milungi.....wow! (Pehle batana tha naa...!! Tumhen hi appoint kar deta😆) ....ok enuf of my BAKWAS BAKBAK......😆 & he is sooooooooooo sweet.......he understud gunjan's POV & gave her more time......awwww......love him......😳
& then cuming to Gunjan's POV wen she came to her cabin.... awww....how sweet she is......uske saath rehke to kisiko DIABETIES ho jayega......😆.....but seriously shez so sweet & innocent & i agree with 1 thing that rahul said that shergill's is safest for her......samrat kaisa bhi ho but he's not the CHANCE PE DANCE type...... & i thnk no one has noticed the thng wich i've noticed.....i read all comments but no one paid attention to the thng wich i noticed......not evn GUNJAN(not the FF wali gunjan, the reader gunjan)......here gunjan said that "PATA NAHI KYU PAR MAI SAMRAT SIR KO KABHI NARAAZ NAHI DEKHNA CHAHTI....." watever it means but ye line padhke mera dil dance kar raha h......mazza aa gaya..... & u know y.....😉.....love u SaJan......❤️

Thanks again for liking all SaJan part (Yeh obvious tha😆) SAMRAT is so caring for GUNJAN.....he don't want to lose her as a P.A.😳 N Yaa....strange ! woh line (Bold letters) kisi ne notice nahin ki....That line reflects a soft corner in GUNJAN's heart for SAMRAT.😳 RAHUL don't deny this fact.....SHERGILL's H.O. n SAMRAT is safest for GUNJAN.....but,is he...?😲😳

now cuming to MOCHA scene(i read it in gunjan's rply....nice name gunjan & MOCHA & CAPPUCHINO r my favs.....LOL....)it was nice......liked monish's sense of humour too..... & monish doesn't know that SAMRAT is RICHA's FIANCEE??? yes of coz he doesn't know & that's y dat day he was doubtful that whether gunjan is actully samrat's GF......w8ing to see his reaction wen he cums to know abt it.....lets see...... & i thnk monish's past is also vry painful.....yaha sabke past painful h xcept for Rahul & Richa.....yaar i want a SAHUL conversation too(my name for SAmrat & raHUL....theek h na?) kitna mazza ayega jab dono honge aamne-saamne......😆 & also richa said that dont worry my fiancee is a BIG COMPETITOR for u......how true its gonna be in gunjan's case......😆

Yaa,MONISH doesn't know about SAMRAT-RICHA thing.😳 I'll feature their looonnnggg convo. in my next part...and that is very interesting part.....But,really its very Big part so,I want to edit some portions...totally confused...kaun se dio. cut karoon...?😕
Hey Nice Name...Thanks for it...SaHul !! sound good.😊 Last SaHul convo. yaad nahin...??😉 Next SaHul scene in near future...not possible...But,Believe me....Next SaHul scene (after a long time) is more then a BIG Blast.... Abhi toh 'SamIsh' n MONISH-RAHUL scene hi worth watching honge....😳

& m vryyyyyyyyyyyyy angry with u.....itna late kyu update kia??? u r being lazy these days......aise nai chalega.....u'll have to update fast.....u know how ADDICTED i m to ur FF...... & this update was shorter than ur previous updates......nxt time u'll have to give much longer update as compensation ok......iss baar maaf kia nxt time nai karungi.....😡😆....jaldi jaldi update karo......

WoW ! 1 Lazy ne dusre lazy person ko kitna Right recognize kiya hai.....🤣 By the way...where is your FF's Update...
🤣. Just kidding...don't mind...Sorry Yaar! I'll post my next Update so soon naa😳 I agree this Update is shorter then last Update... because,I Cut 2 parts😳 (D n E) don't worry! Its added in Next Update.😉 Next Part is really long1....😳

this update was seriously mind-blowingggggggggggggggg.....u nver dissapoint me yaar......ur just like AAMIR KHAN......Mr. Perfectionist.....now i'll call u that only Mr. Perfectionist......no we are frnds so Joseph hi bulaungi.....hope u dnt mind & hope u liked ur Tag!.....😳

Hey Thanks for this TAG.....
☺️😳☺️ (OMG ! I am still on earth....not in cloud 9 😆😳😆 Please,some1 pinch me😳)

THESE ARE FOR UR SUPERB UPDATE- 👏 ⭐️ 👏 ⭐️ 👏 ⭐️ 👏 ⭐️ (was going to give u 5 instead of 4 stars & applauses but late update ki wajah se 1 cut.....dont repeat next time.....)

sorry for the PJ's that i cracked in this boring long rply......aaj mera mood hi kuch aisa h......vry sorry......😆

CONTINUE SOON
UPDATE ASAP
THNX 4 THE PM & DNT 4GET 2 PM ME.......(i know u wont...😉)

w8ing eagerly 4 nxt update.......do update soon.....cnt wait!.....😊
Thanks a lot Ektaa for your really sweet Reply...Its really a lot to me.N Yaa...Thanks for your 4⭐️ rating too😳 and Its not a boring Reply...Its very interesting Feedback😳 n I really liked your sense of humor.😳😊...N don't worry! I'll not forget to PM you.😆