Originally posted by: gnaneswari

yeh, guru sishya....... Kya hai di?

i call Abii Guruji..just like that..
gnaneswari thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjali_12

i call Abii Guruji..just like that..

oh! And abii...... Is this her nick name?
368758 thumbnail
Yeah I call her Guruji only in special occasion..
gnaneswari thumbnail
Ok, so whats ankita doing? U told that she is very notty!
Edited by gnaneswari - 15 years ago
-InnocentSoul- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
hey i am here how is everyone
zswnews339 thumbnail
excellent work you have been done. you are nice. keep it up.i like it very much.
gnaneswari thumbnail
Hi radhi, how r u? Long time, we hadn't talked yet!
_Anonymous_ thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Guys! I've never posted in this CC before so you might not know me. I'm actually going through each CC asking everyone if they can do a quick survey for me 😊
Its only 10 questions and its for a project of mine for my marketing research class
It will only take a minute out of your time and I'll really appreciate it if you guys took the survey 😳
Hope none of this causes any inconvenience and don't worry I'm not "eavesdropping" on any convos.. I just need approx. 200 responses for my survey 😃
Thank You All Soo Much! 😃
charmee_sammy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hie... btw add my name 1st to d CC😆
Edited by charmee_sammy - 14 years ago
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: charmee_sammy

hie... btw add my name 1st to d CC😆

lolzz yahh i will