~~~~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: intruderfast

angry and hurt and bored tu itne din se nahin aayi

now i am happy

huh!! kisine muje yaad b nahi kiya sabb pata hai muje..
shivani9 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~~~~

😆 acha where u disappered yest frm second home??😕 huh!!

areeey i was angry for 2 reasons😛, one u were ignoring me for long times😳 and 2 u didnt come back on cricket thread too esp when i told u cud chk on other links, 2 b honest the transmission was playing up, given the huge number of ppl viewing possibly, anyways I am very very happy we won😃

Edited by ladybird9 - 15 years ago
shivani9 thumbnail

heyyy u knew naaa i was a changed person😳
intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

~~~~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ladybird9

areeey i was angry for 2 reasons😛, one u were ignoring me for long times😳 and 2 u didnt come back on cricket thread too esp when i told u cud chk on other links, 2 b honest the transmission was playing up, given the huge number of ppl viewing possibly, anyways I am very very happy we won😃

arey wen did i ignore u?? u know how much busyyyyyy i was.. i had to complete assnmnts+prep 4 unit of one subject for test+1 unit for another sub+1 for another in less than 10 hrs.. 😭 n i was watching match on tv.. 😭 my mom was having pity on me.. she caressed my head n asked me wat i wanna eat today 😭 n yest was a worst day for me.. i cud nt even cry.. arghhhhh dnt wanna rem it againnnnnnnnnnnn.. n me too veryyyyyyyy happy that we won..
~~~~ thumbnail

heyyy u knew naaa i was a changed person😳

n u try all changes on me only..
shivani9 thumbnail

n u try all changes on me only..

🤗sweetheart bahar waale wont accept it naa, see i was so good, tht I didnt even realsie Anmol was declared member of the week until I spied him this morning😛😆😆
shivani9 thumbnail

arey wen did i ignore u?? u know how much busyyyyyy i was.. i had to complete assnmnts+prep 4 unit of one subject for test+1 unit for another sub+1 for another in less than 10 hrs.. 😭 n i was watching match on tv.. 😭 my mom was having pity on me.. she caressed my head n asked me wat i wanna eat today 😭 n yest was a worst day for me.. i cud nt even cry.. arghhhhh dnt wanna rem it againnnnnnnnnnnn.. n me too veryyyyyyyy happy that we won..

arrey ofcourse u were ignoring me in the second homeOuchOuchOuch I dont like tht second home, coz u have everyone coming in without invitation😉😳😆 anyways, it was good, i cud say a no and close the doors😛 I am so so sorry u had 2 go thro tht pain, btw i told ur mom 2 caress u😳 reg yestarday, u told me u were no tfine, but didnt tell me a single word more and i was worried and asked u many questions and u said y ru writing so muchOuchOuch so i decided 2 leave and asked u 2 leave me a message🤔 which again u didnt and i assumed u must b busy😕
shivani9 thumbnail
BTW I G2G, can u drop into our first home for few minutes plzz😳
~~~~ thumbnail

arrey ofcourse u were ignoring me in the second home I dont like tht second home, coz u have everyone coming in without invitation😉😳😆 anyways, it was good, i cud say a no and close the doors😛 I am so so sorry u had 2 go thro tht pain, btw i told ur mom 2 caress u😳 reg yestarday, u told me u were no tfine, but didnt tell me a single word more and i was worried and asked u many questions and u said y ru writing so much so i decided 2 leave and asked u 2 leave me a message🤔 which again u didnt and i assumed u must b busy😕

that second home is not gud yaar.. it creates misunderstandings😆 our first home is d beshthhhhhhhhhhh 🤗