Soaps1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
But i guess when you have to wind up the show in a matter of two weeks there is no quicker way to go bankrupt 🄱
-Ramya- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pratamesh

Robi drinking heavily friends hav com n ritr ther sitting .Rits says k what kind of friends r u u dont even knw why ur friend r sadplaying cards n alot of other guys ther robi also. Rits get cash game starts robi says rs.500 rits says u shld start with 1lakh rits says take from me robi takes it n rits says k u dont knw this game is taking u to ur destructn

and he says 1 lakh !! oh god! dumbo!
-Ramya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soaps1

But i guess when you have to wind up the show in a matter of two weeks there is no quicker way to go bankrupt 🄱

oh yes, only cards/casino games can make u go down sooner 🄱🄱🄱
Daffodilee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Soaps1

no nads in bt soaps people do everything perfectly while loosing money .robby may loose some 10 crores in a day (may be 100 crores who knows its bt 🤣 and robby cant pay the money so he may sign a blank document which ritesh will use it to get all money (but how its bt Sleepy) . and make gangulys bankrupt in two epi .everything is possible in bt world 🤣 🤣
Soaps1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
what a sad sad end to what was such a promising show
SunShine_A thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
I dunno wht epi that wsšŸ¤”
evn onu's shouting like tht ws bit too childish, fyn thy want to jeep essence of same childhood part but thy hv to show dignity of mature persons as well
but atleast one thing paagal onu ws shown, treat fr enduring all the crap
-Ramya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: anuu2010

no nads in bt soaps people do everything perfectly while loosing money .robby may loose some 10 crores in a day (may be 100 crores who knows its bt 🤣 and robby cant pay the money so he may sign a blank document which ritesh will use it to get all money (but how its bt 🄱) . and make gangulys bankrupt in two epi .everything is possible in bt world 🤣 🤣

and bhayiyon ke beech main jhagada! I wonder how cannot Ganguly's keep money in their accounts for going bankrupt so easily?? 🄱
-Ramya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashlesha09

I dunno wht epi that wsšŸ¤”

evn onu's shouting like tht ws bit too childish, fyn thy want to jeep essence of same childhood part but thy hv to show dignity of mature persons as well
but atleast one thing paagal onu ws shown, treat fr enduring all the crap

today's Paagal Anu was worth watching than the previous one :-)
mishti_17 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
šŸ¤” šŸ¤”

Im still recovering from todays episode.. What was thrown on us today???šŸ¤”
SunShine_A thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ramyaks

today's Paagal Anu was worth watching than the previous one :-)

paagal onu toh paagal onu hain
jaisa bhi ho
i love him in all shapes & sies and in every way😳