who said its DEV?

why was geet's eye popping out
and also MSK's

do they fear DEV so much
jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Arwen:Aa gale lag jaa🤗🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
@Shreya,Swan and Anvi:U know GCMs will do a hungama that they don't want Evil Dev but a saint one😡...in that case we will hv to b ready for another hallabol session then😈😆
@Anj:I know u believe this news🤣..and waise bhi its leaked almost everywhere now🤣🤣🤣🤣...so even if CVs had no idea earlier about the mystry man themselves,but now they hv no option but to bring Marsha ka Devaaaaaaaaaa back🤣🤣🤣🤣
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Well if its Dev then its a good thing, cause somehow I feel like he is not done here! Also the story will continue too! If they bring someone new with new twist then all will oh when did all this happen!
TSharan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Ok so anj says no Devaaaa and Jyo says Devaaaaaaa😕
Shreya is having diabetes😕 Kya kya ho raha hai den mein....babaji!!!!
Arwen is ROFLing!!!
What else?????
Edited by Anshu_A - 15 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 49erFan

Well if its Dev then its a good thing, cause somehow I feel like he is not done here! Also the story will continue too! If they bring someone new with new twist then all will oh when did all this happen!

I hope its Dev only😆...in that case we will get the original story of Geet back😎
Anvi2009 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Jyo, lol, so even if the cvs had not decided on who the new stalker in town is, they have no choice but to make him Dev. 🤣 HILARIOUS. 😆
By the way, I thought even GCMS hated saintly Dev. I know they did not like the devil Dev, but after seeing the saintly Dev, I think they are going to loveeeeeeeeee the devil Dev. GCMs dont care about Dev as long as MaanEet stick together and fight together against evil. 😊
Arwen11 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Jyo - i still hold a grudge against u for saying that TB got it wrong about goa trip 🤣🤣🤣 So I m not trusting birdies (or TB articles 🤣 ) unless we see Dev in flesh HAAN!!! unless we get a confirmation from a non birdie source, Dev is not coming back
Edited by Arwen... - 15 years ago
-Divine- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
khair DEV ko tho vapas aan hi tha.........
der aaye durust aaye...hope so
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Anshu and Goose:All r talking in code words..try to decipher🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣