Niyu- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -SamPari-

@NiyaPari..

Heya.. Hmmm im Not Sure About Openin up my shop its always once in a zillion years i open.. i just hate it when members who req donr follow the rules.. spamm my gallery etc.. that why i dont open.. but u got me thinking.. i just might? cant belive christmas break it over.. :( Grrrr..
and lol i love my aditya aviii toooo :)

Nuff Love SamPari

Lol I knw spamming these newbies do this spamming buisness lolz..! i knw and reqs.. OMG lol.. I knw i have the same problem so i opened my shop coz m on vacations and thought to close it by monday then i will never get time coz my stupid skul reopens.. and they will start bugging us lol.!!
Lol just try opening atleast once lol.!
Love Ya
Pari

@Mahi
Lol tu bhi na thnxx haan bade bade shehro mein aise bade bade kaam hote rehte hai :P
Lol..! Thnxx for commenting...!
M missing AR :((
So isliye making daily taaki i see the epis daily :P
Lol
Love Ya
Pari
Niyu- thumbnail
@Steffz
Heyy Thnxx M glad that u liked them :)
Thnxx for commenting..!!
M glad that u liked them..!!

TC
Love Ya
Pari

@Meera
Thnxx For commenting..!
And welcome to my gallery
M glad that u liked it..!

thnxx for commenting..!
Love Ya
Pari
sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Lovely ud. Love the Abhiya siggy most.
-DarkFantasy- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Parrii..šŸ¤— Awesome Upd Dear..😃
Keep Making More..xx
ArushiBS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
OMG Niya . .I juz love your work, especially, the KaJen ones, KSG, JW, Imran- Sonam and Abhiya ! Keep up the good work. Juz love the colouring !😃
-Destiny- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Buddhi
pics are working naa????

LOL do it do it

looking forward to seeing

Niyu- thumbnail
Lol meine dekha nahi..!!
Will see after m back frm Tutz and pm u lol :P
Batameez. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
So Finally shop is upšŸ˜›, ppl said it very correct that hardwork always bears sweet fruit and finally u hv got new shop for such awesome work. The shops looks great, great headers and woww wht banner niyu or should i say great creations niya you surely gonna rock now,
u know i loved your work from day one you showed them to me and I am so proud of you, you just show tremendous improvement and tht too without any help
you guy should be thankful to your amazing work which made me your fan , inever return to comment by myself its always compelling

your work is just amazing, you are such pros!šŸ‘ Can't take my eyes off your creations on the first place, esp the the shahid nd kajen, just mindblowing!
love the way the pictures are blended. the colour, the textures, everything!šŸ‘Beautiful work

lub
sara

Edited by Sara-Ksg - 15 years ago
342047 thumbnail
Hey, I'm Marj! 😊
Thanks for accepting my request!
Edited post/request on pg 12 😳
Edited by lil_mizz_shawty - 15 years ago
Niyu- thumbnail
^^hey just wanted to ask u want the 2 diff sigs or in the same one..?