Originally posted by: monami18385

den stop endorsin her victory 😛

LOL .......These days I am endorsing sammy more than my lovely dolly 😛
.Monami. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prernazz

Monami - Dolly always does this, she has a problem following other's directions - remember she kicked up a fuss for the group dance Shweta was choreographing; and again for Munni Badnam dance. Sorry KB, ab char flaw hai to hai. And I don't like Dolly as much as I love Sam.

yep quite evident by her statement today 2 Sam dat:
" har cheez tumharay hisaab se nahi chalegi... " or did she say dat we cant listen to everything you say??

wutver.. she wants 2 b in control........ dts y she likes Khalli....... he lets her control him 😛

573572 thumbnail
@KB - Dolly's flaws have been discussed to death, I wanted to talk about her positive points, which nobody seems to be doing. People like her for the drama, but that is like enjoying her weaknesses.

Anyway Sammy boy it is and has to be. And though I'm in India, I'm actually scared to vote, coz everytime I've voted for a candidate, that candidate has lost.

Umm should I vote for Dolly, you think?
573572 thumbnail
I liked the way Sammy put Khali and Dolly on the spot today.
.Monami. thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuttabhai

LOL .......These days I am endorsing sammy more than my lovely dolly 😛

Dhany Ho Aapkay Arjun Ji ! Itna Bada Baledaan .. !! Itihaas K Panno Mei Aapka Naam Likha Jayega Fosho 😉 ...

in short, thanks 😃😃😃

113831 thumbnail
@ Purva

Don't waste your money on voting. I was hoping that dolly stay until final week for the sake of entertainment.

I didn't really enjoy her fights/abuse ...i liked her morning dances, impersonations of veena and gossiping stuff ...She is very sweet when she does all that 😛 But I admire her guts ..
573572 thumbnail
@KB - don't get me started on Dolly's positive points now. I need to be single-minded about Sam. And right now Dolly stands in the way of Sam's victory.
113831 thumbnail
I think dolly will be out this time ...Channel can probably afford to run the show without her considering just few days left 😳

I think sam and shweta are key players this time. Both of them have been in the house from day1 , so they actually deserve to stay more than dolly .
.Monami. thumbnail

Originally posted by: prernazz

@KB - don't get me started on Dolly's positive points now. I need to be single-minded about Sam. And right now Dolly stands in the way of Sam's victory.

Get Inspired and Follow My Siggy 😉

wish i had cyber hypnotic powers 😛
573572 thumbnail
Well I think Khali and Ashmit both are strong contenders for that final spot. They both have either a huge backing or a goodish fan-base. Dolly and ST are depending on their TV stints to generate votes. Sammy really is the wild card in this game.