SMSeS Vs. HAVAS
(e) for Enigma 😉😆
Edited by Nishita123 - 15 years ago
RainbowWarrior thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunandshine

Thats really ill to wish for anyone.

uhh.. confession.. during IJSMB days, there was a bunch of us who wanted to blast some 'special' off in to space as well.. it's quite a common sentiment it seems 😳 😆 Free trip in to space anyone? 😃
sunandshine thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Maya_M1

I'm glad that Sameer proved a point. He emerged as a hero.
But sad ofr us viewers because there will be nothing in the show now. I wish someone creates a rift between Hrishant & Ashmit. At least hoping for BB to announce that Sameer got lot of votes and they were forced to take him back just to make everyone jealous and probably side with Sameer.
Some BB task that creates rift. I want fight. Period.

BB creates tasks and then forgets about it..he demmands to punish few folks but never delivers...BB is a nutcase this year!!
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Maya_M1

I'm glad that Sameer proved a point. He emerged as a hero.
But sad ofr us viewers because there will be nothing in the show now. I wish someone creates a rift between Hrishant & Ashmit. At least hoping for BB to announce that Sameer got lot of votes and they were forced to take him back just to make everyone jealous and probably side with Sameer.
Some BB task that creates rift. I want fight. Period.

even mee Maya.. by hook or by crook.. aur ek Samir, Prerna confrontation to mujhe chahiye hi chahiyeeeeeeeeee zaroorri
WreckLass thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: purva

I am not sure if I should be happy that Sam is back or sad that it's going to be a dead show again

I know exactly what you mean
Isha.Isha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishita123

I think Khali will be next one to go - next week

after that Game barabar ki......
SMSeS Vs. HAVAS
(e) for Enigma 😉😆

👏again great job Nishi SMSeS are anyway text ppl not MMS kinda.

Edited by tvrocks - 15 years ago
RainbowWarrior thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: romiosugar

Shweta will be nominated next week for eviction by all housemates except one or two (or by a captain), but I bet now that she ain't be evicted 😃

You bet? Why bet? You know for sure right? Since the show is scripted and all that 😃 😉
sunandshine thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RainbowWarrior

uhh.. confession.. during IJSMB days, there was a bunch of us who wanted to blast some 'special' off in to space as well.. it's quite a common sentiment it seems 😳 😆 Free trip in to space anyone? 😃

Itna bhi kisiko hate mat karo ki yeh dua karnee pade ki woh duniya se uth jaaye..Not nice!!😳
purva thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nishita123

I think Khali will be next one to go - next week

after that Game barabar ki......
SMSeS Vs. HAVAS
(e) for Enigma 😉😆

Why only "e" in small letter?? 😆 uska enigma kya itna small hai?? 😆

purva thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sunandshine

BB creates tasks and then forgets about it..he demmands to punish few folks but never delivers...BB is a nutcase this year!!

True.. I want BB to be evicted and now WC BB to enter 😭