The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
"No b**bs and waist shots please" Janhvi's chats leaked amid Peddi row
Episode dtd 6.6
Seems like Varun's days as a solo hero are gone!
Once again Tripti Dimri is such a fab actor !
Pathaan was superb
Hai Jawani Toh Ishq Hona Hai struggles at the box office
Anti Indian sentiment and chinese involvement
OMGOshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i just admire ur work everytime ur works become soooooo PERFECT and i love ur everytime new way of doin them they all turns out soo well<3 specially love ur colour they are soooooo brilliant<3
awessoommmmee stuff..
grr88 joobb..
beautiffull creationss..
thnks for da pm
Originally posted by: -Aish129-
@Arshi_sahni
Thanks so much :p@ZoahAww lol I know you were away on hols, in fact my bad that I kept PMing you hahaha (: So sweet of you to come and comment even though you just got back! ;O And don't worry abt editing 🤣 it's fine!@ReenaShould I happy happy or should I be sad *tsk tsk* me and murderer ):::Aahh but thankyou :p and yes, our movie choices do match lolz...thankyou for using 😳And arre teri aur MN ki kasamh matlab bachke nahi jaa sakti 🤣 yeah sure :p will make avis!You love Arjuhi too :OOO Whooaa..okay we insanely match :P Thankyou and love youu!
Awwwiiii... Awesome uptade ! 😍😍😍
Hello everyone, Welcome to Avatar Signatures Shop Forum Banner Contest 2026 Winner Announcement Thread. First of all, thank you to everyone who...
Hello folks! Welcome to another brand new Avatar Signatures Shop Forum Banner Contest 2026. Before you jump in, please do read the rules. 💛...