Originally posted by: Ayesha.Ization

I didn't watch DDLJ 😍

WHAT 😲😲😲😲😲😲
i have seen it like 50 times already
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
y the hell is dat article abt Arjun being posted again nd again on forum .......... its soo annoying ...........
iHeartMoi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It;s a newbie re.. Created an account today only.. With no posts

Now seedhe seedhe bolo warna I will complain to mods 🤣
Edited by Ayesha.Ization - 15 years ago
Shamsaaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

No Sam, it's someone fro our CC only 😆

Divz, that;s a fact yaar.. All Aamir movies are awesome :)

Nooooo i got this message twice even!😆
iHeartMoi thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayurarti

Lalalalala/........it feels so good typing on a keyboard..........🤣

Thank heavens for small mercies.. Ab woh chat lang nahi padhna padega.. Phew!
315925 thumbnail

It;s a newbie re.. Created an account today only.. With no posts

Now seedhe seedhe bolo warna I will complain to mods 🤣

They are losers who spam and annoy members
iHeartMoi thumbnail
@Swati, SRK looks funny in that movie 😆

@Sam, arrey, I am telling u na.. It;s someone from our CC only., And I think I know who it is
swati05 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Shamsaaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

@Swati, SRK looks funny in that movie 😆

@Sam, arrey, I am telling u na.. It;s someone from our CC only., And I think I know who it is

whom is she!😲😆😆😆
heyya Nidzy !😳😃
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ADchh7Weo4M[/YOUTUBE]
Love the song and their dance awesome film!😳
myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I simply DELETE such mails.. 😆 who cares..not I!!
@ization..Lol not really..ever seen Mela, mann, raja hindustani etc ..😆