swan20 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@All.......this misunderstanding between Maneet will last till mid next week max......they are just biding time till GC is back to shoot full fledged. Maneet romance is what gets them TRPs....they won't compromise on that....😛
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rdfan

Aditya becoming Vicky later on ...so Ektaish ....but thats how tv soaps are ........if he is Aditya only and not Vicky in disguise then somewhere he is defo gonna fall for Geet ......then he'll become the Main villain 😈....and AS will have no screen space left......saint banne ka return😆

Pooja bang on! i would love it if he becomes a negative character and everything....yes Ektaish but interesting😆
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Caco, now let's not go there GC and bhangra! Hai ram! 😆 Now u want dandiya too!

As for Jay coming in, it might be good so these leads get some rest now.

One thing for sure, if they seperate Maneet, viewership will still be there, all will wait for their reunion.

Let's see what happens now, Im not at all for their seperation
spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Indigo he ias doing dandiya in real life not on geet😆

shonuu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@caco....did you mention "better" or it was a typo error????🤣🤣🤣
swan20 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Arwen...

@All .. the week Vicky is entering 🤣 is the week Daaku An chose to have a break 😆😆

i know....she's gonna be heartbroken.......😆😆
mchopra thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hello all..
MY net back..
so who missed me..
ME missed ya all..
specially arwen, sari, ayesha, anj, gauri, pooja,jo labnaya, mehr,radha and sanna..
Ok me off..
be ready for crap at night..
i am dying to post some lines..hehe
bye see ya after the epi
IndigoBlues thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Oh..i don't want him to do double dandiya then...he'll fall ill again..he was better off doing bhangraa...

by the way maan danced with sammy aunty wearing gujju clothes in Bandini..he looked kind of not-that-hot..😆
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Arwen...

@All .. the week Vicky is entering 🤣 is the week Daaku An chose to have a break 😆😆

if Aditya turns out to be Vicky....i am sure she will be heartbroken that she missed her Prince Charming's entry 🤣
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
@Caco - I am sure whether he is Vicky or not he is defo a negative char ....if he lasts a while in the show ....or if his char succumbs to public pressure then he might be a useless cute cameo char ....like pari....