@ all ...ANYONE thirsty??? 😉

BgblZoolander69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Marsha_Patel

if certain actors know this is our reaction he will be totally depressed🤣🤣[B]

I wonder if we'll still see his flaunting acts if he finds out. 🤣 🤣 🤣

But really that was gross.

[B]@ All Does anyone want to see some real male modeling? I could help erase that image from your head.
Edited by ann65 - 15 years ago
Arwen11 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Rhea .. u r getting there but u need to add more pix to make up for that one 😆

@Geet ... good morning 🤗

veil_of_roses thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@rhea...lovely ❤️ ❤️ 😍 u actually made up... 😳
@arwan thanks..will do tht
Anandana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@arwen: thanks. i've caught up on all episodes but still was not sure...
Edited by Anandana - 15 years ago
-Unwritten- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Marsha...ooh u r thinking of Cardio?? Me thinking of Neurology!! And REALLY hoping i can get out of Geet addiction by then...or it ends!! 😆 😆
@Gargi...Endocrinology/Psychiatry sounds GREAT :)Good Luck!!
@Geet ...Hellooo 🤗
@Ann...I say ..BRING IT ON!! 😉
veil_of_roses thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
sure ann go ahead...btw ann u gonna become goldie soon 😊
Arwen11 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Gargi .. the scenes u r looking for are 129 onwards in her thread 😊

@Ana ... it was promo for the rain sequence i think 😊
Edited by Arwen... - 15 years ago
MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Rhea: Keep adding until we say you have made up for that trauma and might I say NIGHTMARES!!! 😡😆😆
Jaded thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hello devils 🤗 i m filling so emotional today.....me ij very very perooud of the bunny Geet...she got brains and she got guts....i cant wait for the mitting between the reluctant Bossy and Persistant Geety tomorrow....so on to the epi......i dunno what i m gonna write today......just bunch of emotional talk....or may be not....lets see
the epis started with Maan and Geet smiling...such a sweet simple thing....Geet sees Maan melting so she tries to push for an advantage...she wants him to admit that even though he is hurt he cant get away from her........and thats what he is proving by every single action...he knows that he cant get away...he just cant...his frustration desperation and most of all Pain shines through from his one single broken statement.......I HATE YOU GEET....did u hear me.....I HATE YOU....but love transcends the boundary of language...its the matter of the heart which makes Geet understand his pain and desperation more then his hurtful words....a wonderful scene that was...the emotional play in GC's and DD's eyes were amazing.....👏👏.....GC as always have been amazing portraying all the emotions Maan goes through perfectly...his clenched jaw in anger...his tightened brow in frustration and those pain filled eyes...he is brilliant...no wonder i wanna FRRAAANDSHIP ❤️ with him 🤣🤣
Asha Biatches....Tasha as always is going through wardrobe mallfunction......looks like a circus clown...but we hav Sasha here the Grape jelly....so the Grape jelly....hmm i do not think she is in love with the Stalker.....as much as i have understood.....she is very very ambitous.....and she loves to feel important....consequently she cant see Geet in a more important position then her.....that is the sole reason why she was more jealous of Nain ka Pain before.....she might wanna marry M Stalker K but not for love....she wants to marry him to further her ambition....her success and her importance....very similar to Nain ka Pain yet different.
so MSK= Mein Sunonga Kyun enters the office in his spoilt brat tantrum throwing avatar....poor dude is in soo much pain and her small thing reminds him of Geet...and her betrayal...by betrayal i mean that she didnt trust him enough with her truth....she didnt shared the most important thing her life with him....soo he is in complete misery.....Flowers reminds him of her.....even Pinky reminds him of her......i dont really think he fired Pinky just coz of the flower....somewhere Pinky also reminds him of Geeet......so what does he do...calls the one person who is poles apart from Geet (Sasha) and doesnt listen to anyone else.
DevTard and his musings.......NO ONE CARES...NOT EVEN THE CVs....😆😆 yea yea Blah Blah Blah...Jhooti Guilt...i dont believe u buddy......that guy can never make me trust him ever....all his emotions stem from his cowardness, he truly is a drain on society.....he will never own up to his mistakes...he will always try to find the easier way out.......HATE HIM...coz the guy has no ambition... actually like Nain ka Pain better coz at least that woman knows waht she wants......but Dev the Leech....has no cluee...waisey he finally gets the adress to his new home..and sets it up in a very very filler scene with his Wardrobe Malfunction woman......oh yea ....DONT CARE ABOUT THE STRIPPING ACT.....i was looking at the rocks behind him....i mean it was that bad😆
Pinky complaining to Geet awwww that was sooo sweet...its like siblings....if a bully annoys u or....make ur life helll...u usually go and complain to ur friends and siblings and olderones preferably who can take of it....so does Pinky...sho shweet....and Adi Pinky agreeing help Geet...Thank You Cvs for utilizing Adi Pinky properly....i love them so make sure u keep them around.
Sooo the Stalker missing Geet....awww yeh to hona hi tha....poor dude...he cant getrid of her thoughts even if he wants to...and tries to...sorry buddy this is LURVEE...u cant turn it off with a switch...once u get it u stick with it.....he is so restless, doesnt wanna be round her but cant keep her away from his thoughts....his senses....situations like these remind me of a poetry by Meer Taqi Meer.....sums up Maan's situation

Ashk ankhon main kab nahin ata
Lahu ata hai jab nahin ata

Hosh jata nahin raha lekin
Jab wo ata hai tab nahin ata

Dil se rukhsat hui koi khwahish
Girya kuch be-sabab nahin ata

ishq ka hausala hai shart warna
bat ka kis ko dhab nahin ata

Ji main kya-kya hai apne ae hamdam
Har sukhan ta ba-lab nahin ata

would like to mention the beautiful scene where both Maan and Geet are standing against the connecting walls but in different directions...very symbolic of their situation right now.....as both of them are together but apart from each other...physically close but at this point, not on the same plain of understanding.........Laslty loved Geets determination...YOU GO GIRL......i just love her character...she is the best...even better then MSK...i m sooo happy that she used her brain and trapped him in a room with her.....Now i cant wait for tomorrow.....OMG yeh kal kaab ayega 😛
so thats it from me.......hope u like it
Love
~Sin~
Edited by sinistera - 15 years ago