Senny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Rinky-

@senny-i have no idea what to tell love sick people.....they learn their lessons in due time....i have been told that i m a insensitive person when once i had tried to persuade my freind against a guy....so.....dunno how to help....

some people just basically go blind in love.....

@debo- i have no tauras friends.... 😒

Hey Rinky i know, am really scared for Liz at times. She is so pretty and above all a great person but here she gets stuck. Love does wonders, look at the drastic changes in Mayank😆😆.

That loser🤢, he is so dead when I get back.

But now liz is with her parents and doing better.
princess_dj thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Senn........... i am sorry but i am person who wouldn ever trust someone who had done something wrong to me again........ i just wont.......... like if some guy dumps me........ i will never be friends with him again...........

@Rinky............. spreading warmth........ interesting........

@Debo......... so you are tauras haan........ interesting.........
Senny thumbnail

Originally posted by: annie07

me back................

@ Senny, get ur eyes checked dear............am not beautiful

@ Debo................ u made an awesome siggy, and now i m gonna bug u with my requests..............LOL

Haila zalim log😭😭😆,

Annie you are beautiful who says you are not. You look so young and nice.

Rinky i saw the one where you are taking a picture of your own.

I have seen ananya's too i guess.

Divz with her hubby, sooo adorable.😍

I look like a sixteen year old girl, all young boys are giving me looks and i am like nooooo please can't i have someone older for a change, at least my age,😭

The morning guy is just perfecttttttttttttttttt!😍
Healer. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
are rinky per u must know some basic stuff abt taurus from the knowledge u have....

i and sara used to go on random sites to find out abt our zodiacs and have a good laugh 🤣

annie....siggy is tat good kya?? don't tell me i thot i was ok....😆
Senny thumbnail
People tell me which class beta?

But as per my grandparents am old to be married off.

hey dj whom are you talking about?😭
annie07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Senny...............thats coz i m young................LOL

@ Debo................ u knw me, i dnt say only for sake to please u............ its actually nice..............brings out the feel...............which is imp for me
princess_dj thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Debo........ that siggy was AWESOME............ wow really really good................ what did you use to make that....... photoshop ?
Healer. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
what so interesting abt being a Taurus deepti 😆....

ROFL annie i know u are not like some ppl who blush, faint , drool on things (and ppl) which practically have nothing 😉 😉

Deepti i used an online Pic editor 🤣 🤣 PSP is not merey bas ka plus i don't have one 😔
annie07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Ok.............Tanu..............HOL Rapid Fire for u...............

Questions..............courtesy Deepti and Debo...................LOL
and no diplomatic answers plz............

1. Fav member of HOL?
2. Funniest member of HOL?
3. Most entertaining member of HOL?
4. Most serious member of HOL?
5. Biggest ArTi maniac in HOL? ( apart from Debo, she is no competiton............😆)
6. Best moment in HOL?
7. MN or ArTi.................who u love more?
8. Rati or Nupur?
9. What did u miss the most abt Rati, i mean Nupur...........( please dont say i missed Rati...........simple............😆.....we want clear answers)
10. Why dont u like Arjun..................in case u dont?

Some more

11. SG - Roshni se or Zindagi............which one u like more..........😆
12. Maatey onscreen or offscreen............whom u love more........
Edited by annie07 - 15 years ago
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i know about tauras as much as i have read those sites myself....

personal idea nahi hai...thoda sa bhi.....

debo the siggy is indeed good for a first timer....u got the feel right.....

okay guys am off....

bath and lunch..may drop in later and deffo after dinner...hope we get a good epi

tata