U-No-Poo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@norzar - thanks :)
where did everyone go?
nyctophilia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
About the A/R scene yes there was something specific about the last part of it...See if u see the end of the Scene Armaan mujhe jaana hoga Emergency hai pls take Care of Ur self...And they Zoomed on the camera on her lips specifically wen she said it...it indicated Armaan is Definitely in for Some big Breakdown a very big reality check that will hurt him n he will turn into Ashes..Yes it was a Good Bye scene but only from Riddhima's Side Yet...Armaan as of now has reached to a Standstill in his life...And Did u See the New promo Riddhima ko bhoolane ki koshish main kya khud ko mita dega Armaan...So Armaan now has come to a phase in his life where he is all set to destroy himself for the Woman he has loved from all his heart....And i think this week the couples have been Separated for a Big reason for Sure....I believe the SR relationship goes more further now...I don't have hopes For C Nite...But can't say anything Wat Surprise will Riddhima's Bday bring For us....HopeFully it is Riddhima's love Confession for Sid...she hasn't confessed it yet...We are at a phase where Some months Back Riddhima was there wen she was in panchgini to search for Armaan n then ultimately she taking the poison She tried to destroy herself as well but sid Supported her,Took care of her..So know With Riddhima's exit from Armaan's life Shilpa will enter his life Heal his wounds Take Care him n slowly Will erase his pains....
ssdtvgojan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hi poco,kritz,lennie,norzar,rohi,cz ..............*A BIG HI AND HUG*

Pls off-topic.

I just want all of u to pray for one of my Friends Kid. he is not well admitted in hospital yest.Hope he will recover soon.

nyctophilia thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pocahontas

CZ, Lennz. Sudhoo, Krittu.... ye lo HUG. 🤗

Hey Nitzooo 🤗
nyctophilia thumbnail

Originally posted by: CZ..

@norzar - thanks :)

where did everyone go?

Hi CZ 🤗
nyctophilia thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssdtvgojan

Pls off-topic.

I just want all of u to pray for one of my Friends Kid. he is not well admitted in hospital yest.Hope he will recover soon.

Hey Sudha 🤗 Will surely pray for the child...😳 Don't worry he will recover soon...
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

Originally posted by: ssdtvgojan

Pls off-topic.

dont wory sudha all will be fine, will surely pray for him and inshallah he will recover very soon

norzar
patroclus thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
heyy sudha! aww por child! will pray fpr him for sure! :) :P
ssdtvgojan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I am missing the DMG episodes for the 3rd time in a row this week.

Today just came to know abt SR in AT, got shocked of the news of AT being moved. THanks poco,Shru for clarifying me............I am more in AT and don't go much to MF, unless to read some awesome posts by SRians.
Also i am wondering still the song seq we have not got.
Sid is arranging a party for his wife.........Looking forward to it.
U-No-Poo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
the SR scene yesterday was cute. I love how sid can transition from a passionate man to a clueless, innocent boy :P