DivineDreams. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@Anu I'm sorry I had to post them.I am feeling so bad for Ridz..What would she go through..I can so much imagine that
@Reemz I know Reemz he's sick!Riddhima has hurted Armaan's ego too but he didn't do sumthing like THIS!
Asad-Kii-Arzoo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@Trisha..he roxxx u know as days r passing i feel so proud more n more 2 b armaan fan...n @Anu ji ok we will try 2 avoid dat topic...
anitamalik thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Honestly, as much as I love Riddhima, THIS Riddhima brought it on to herself...Shes not the same..If maybe she didn't change so drastically, this wouldn't even be happening
DivineDreams. thumbnail
@Muski I know!!!I am so proud today!U remember when Ridz sent Armaan to jail earlier Armaan avoided Ridz..and when she was guilty he still avoided her and then he just said sum harsh comments..I love my Armaan..He's my rockstar..He's rocking!
Asad-Kii-Arzoo thumbnail

@KaJenians...u remember dat scen me watching dat one aww dat was soo funny coz i thot as acc 2 promo i guess most of us were thinking he is drinking u know..n evrything was soo disturbed here in section...dat armaan will drink...😲

scene here it is--Armaan in a pub n waiter says-Sir Aapka nimboo paani no sugar no salt thoda sa flavour teesri baar..😆😆 i laughed at myself dat time...i thot it will b a drink but it was a simple lemon water..😆

Edited by Arzoo_KSG_KPS - 16 years ago
Asad-Kii-Arzoo thumbnail
@Trisha..yes i rememebr dat...he is my armaan humaara armaan he is d rock star..dill ka armaan....😍
ShipraP thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey guys 🤗
kisi ne dekha DMG?
DivineDreams. thumbnail
@Muski I remember forum mai hurricane agaya tha..Armaan's drinking!My Armaan isn't like that and end mai ek nimbu paani..Armaan will be armaan :)
@Anu I know that but on guy's part this is horrible..Ridz has done so much to Armaan.Armaan didn't do any thing..he just used give harsh comments..and harsh comments are wayyyy better than this..
DivineDreams. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ridzamy

Hey guys 🤗
kisi ne dekha DMG?

Maine dekha I was having my food..
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
:-) heyy kajenians

still nothing..argh..umeed par aur kitna paani phir sakta hai, flood ho gaya..