416391 thumbnail
@shruti- i can see that yaar....almost 3 mansions got over!!!🤣 vaise...hua kya??
angelshy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Drish did u see the sajan scene on 6th where Gunji dresses up & sammy is smitten by her .....sg have a cute talk.
angelshy thumbnail
Then there is the mjht on the sets for nupurs sangeet & monaya interview on sbs yesterday.
angelshy thumbnail
Last but not least ....there is the promo of mahi ve song.
416391 thumbnail
@shruti- i know..i just caught up wid everything today..and OMGGG!! i'm dead!!! seriously!!! and on top of all this i still haven't gotten over the patch up scene!!!😆
angelshy thumbnail

Originally posted by: drishti_sajan

@shruti- i know..i just caught up wid everything today..and OMGGG!! i'm dead!!! seriously!!! and on top of all this i still haven't gotten over the patch up scene!!!😆

Sg 's patch up scene was just ou of this world....very unique, meaningful & romatic.....even i love the scene .......i wish the cvs would bring us more scenes like that😆
416391 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelshy

Drish ....u there ???

sorry...i had just gone to get sumthing to eat!!!😆😆
angelshy thumbnail
Drish ...wht did u think of yesterdays sbs ....& monaya ?
416391 thumbnail

Sg 's patch up scene was just ou of this world....very unique, meaningful & romatic.....even i love the scene .......i wish the cvs would bring us more scenes like that😆

yeah i agree!!!! me too...par knowing the CVs...they won't show SG for like 3 weeks and then give us a scene like this!!😆😆
416391 thumbnail

Drish ...wht did u think of yesterdays sbs ....& monaya ?

it was AWESOME!!!!! i love mayank for like spinning gunji and den shes wid sam...and i love how sams jealous wen mayu goes behind her n he taps him on his shoulder and hes like shes mine!!!!😆 and monaya...OMGGG...all the sangeet stuff!!!! they look sooo like a couple!!! OMGGG!! i love them!!!