FaithnFate thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thnx dear soooooooo much 4r da PM
yeeeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhh nw atul will be out but .............den who placed da frame wid blood ????????
waitin 4r ans. but u take ur time n do a PM :)
yuna yuna:)
26javey thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesome update
i hope Yuvi gets Atul out of jail
Who poisoned Dr Shashank
-bhootni- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hey all...thanks for the comments...love them (lol as I already told you Nadz...you're the only one who noticed Shashank's hatred towared ArAt...well in the ff at least)
So anyways, here is the update...
p.s. OMG i just realized that if you press control z...anything that got deleted (as in my update) can come back...lol yayy!!!
Part 7
Yuvi was left alone to contemplate his next move after Naina left him with an angry order to get Atul out of the jail. He knew the right thing would be to get Atul out of the jail but before he could go about doing that, he needed to know what happened to the bloody package and the poison glass he left in Dr. Shashank's office.
"What the hell happened to those items, but wait...how was Atul implicated in this act? Dr. Shashank didn't even drink the poision according to Dr. Keerti, he just had an heart attack. Than why was Atul arrested...damn it why wasn't I listening carefully to the whole conversation", Yuvi mentally yelled at himself for daydreaming rather than focusing on his mission.
Yuvi headed toward Dr. Keerti's cabin to ask her about the incident in more thorough form but thought better and decided to ask someone else instead.
"Hey JP, where are you going?", Yuvi stopped JP midway and gave him his best friend (fake) smile.
"Oh, Yuvi bhaiyya...I was just going to OPD...I wanted to make sure that Dr. Shashank is alright", JP started to walk away but was caught by his shoulder immediately.
"JP...sorry for stopping you like that...but I was wondering what happened...I mean I was there at the meeting and everything but I didn't really understand how did Atul get implicated in this matter", Yuvi asked sounding very casual
"Oh...don't take his name in front of me, if this was Mugal Sarai, I would...I would...never mind that! Appartentely, when the wardboy, Mahesh went into the cabin later to clean up after Dr. Shashank was taken into the Operation Theatre, he picked up the glass of water that was there. Well, as he was leaving the room...Dr. Tamana came in and asked to see the glass of water...as if she knew that it had poision in it (Yuvi was shocked to hear that his poision filled glass of water was caught)...she...for God knows what reason...took it to the lab to examine and realized that it had poision in it. She immediately informed Dr. Keerti...and than you know the rest.", JP looked at Yuvi with an expression of disgust, surprise and anger.
Without answering or further acknowledging JP, Yuvi walked off, while JP was left wondering what happened to Yuvi. Yuvi now knew that though Dr. Shashank didn't drink the water...he still managed to cause harm to Atul...and by "he", he meant Dr. Shashank. Since his duty was over, Yuvi decided to not let another innocent victim suffer because of Dr. Shashank and walked out of Sanjeevani toward his bike to free Atul.
"Yuvi, wait!", she called out while running toward him in full speed.
"Naina...what's wrong? Look if you are here to order me to free Atul...well that's where I am going.", Yuvi climbed onto his bike and was about to put on his helmet when he felt Naina sitting behind him.
"Naina, what are you doing?", Yuvi turned his head toward Naina
"I want to come with you...maybe I can help you", Naina looked at Yuvi with a serious expression
"Or you just don't trust me!" Yuvi argued further though all he recieved from Naina was eye roll.
Yuvi knew that he wouldn't be able to win this argument so instead he turned around and started his bike. They reached the police station in just few minutes...before Yuvi could stop his bike properly, Naina jumped off it and ran in the police station.
"Dammit Naina, wait!" Yuvi called out to a running figure of Naina.
Yuvi quickly parked his bike and ran in the police station as well...Naina was already there arguing with the officer to let her see Atul. Yuvi approached them...
Flashback
"Yuvi don't worry man....we'll get out of this place soon", Mac told a very worried looking Yuvi.
"Mac...I don't care about us...but Naina is out there with that perverted officer...what if they do something to her...I'll kill whoever touches her", Yuvi slammed his fist into the wall.
"Yuvi...stop! Hurting yourself won't help...we...", Mac was interupted by the opening of the cell door.
As soon as the constable threw Naina into the jail...she ran toward Yuvi and hugged him tightly. Though, to her surprise Yuvi did not move her away but instead hugged her tightly too. So tightly that he didn't let go of her till they were out of the jail in the morning.
End of flashback
"Naina...stop! Hello officer, sorry about her...we have come here for Dr.Atul's bail", Yuvi calmly told the officer, who looked as rugged as the other police officer Yuvi and Naina encountered during one of the races.
"Listen kid, don't you know the law...you need a lawyer before you could bail someone out.", the officer said while cleaning his ears which brought Naina to the verge of vomitting.
"I know the procedure officer, and my lawyer will be here in few minutes...but you should know that Dr.Shashank had an heart attack...he wasn't poisioned", Yuvi explained to the bored looking officer.
"But he planned on poisioning him", the officer yawned
"Well that is debateable...nobody saw him actually placing the glass", Yuvi explained further.
"Don't eat my brain...kid!...bring your lawyer with the bail papers and I'll release him", the officer looked away indicating that the conversation was over.
Yuvi dragged Naina to the furthest bench from the officer's desk and forcefully sat her down.
"Why the hell did you jump of the bike like a crazy lunatic?", Yuvi whispered angrily at Naina.
"Since when do you have a lawyer...and when did you call him", Naina looked at Yuvi with an angry and confused expression.
"I didn't call any lawyer", Yuvi told Naina with a grim expression.
Edited by princessuma - 16 years ago
FaithnFate thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow yehhhhhhhhh YUVI sabko jhoot safai se bolne ki classes 1k din sikha dega.........😆
nice ur buildin more suspense sweety
but nicely written gimmmmeeeee moreeeeeeeeee
luv yuna
anut thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Very very nice...And the plot thickens!
ilive2laugh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey nice part
yuvi is not as bab as well all like to think
or maybe its just me but i hate the fact how he is
using her...at least in this story he is more open
abt his feelings hehe
thanks for the pm
Jenifer. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aah Sumi, you couldn't help but show off your law knowledge, could you?
Yuvi mentally yelled at himself for daydreaming rather than focusing on his mission
Trust JP to know what happened!
Looking forward to Yuvi's next move.
-iPayal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Awww! YAY!! atuls gonna come out, no lawyer? Hai! ab kya?
im soo proud of you!! kitni jaldi updats kar rahi hai! [hugs!]
jaldi se ek aur karde!! :D
i think its all Mac's doing! [grrr]
aanchal_c thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
ok it was awesome,but i dint understand the flashback part.
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Uh... what was up with that flashback? i'm like super confused.

You better get my atul bhaiyya out of there or you're gonna be one extremely stalked chick.

Update soon!!!

komz