16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Okay,get ready with stones.
After today's epi.
now m again in between kt and da land😕
MY varun is going to search for the truth
But i'm sooo mad at prithv😡
H'es gonna spoil it all
he's the just one who came up with the revenge without searching for the truth.
Varun and sameer didnt tell him
"bhaiya,they are girls,we will make them pregnant,run away,and take badla"
The whole story is messed up!!!
Varun wake up become fast!😭 everythng's ruined!
😭'
PS - m not bashing,please don't take me wrong...But m mad at a character😭
Edited by Sano88 - 16 years ago

Sonikins thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
yar sorry to say u always bash pri
srry once again
Rach. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ok amby!...chill sweets!
itsnot prithvi dear...but this RB wich is conquering him!
after the truth is out he will forget all his male ego n run after queenie!
so just relax!
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Hopefully Varun finds out it;s Inder, and tells the brothers while girls find out the entire truth.

These truths need to come out..
sanober. thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Ambika changeyour title i have already told you that using "hate" word will go to bash... I hope you got it..

prinav thumbnail
hey what happened? i have not watched today's epi...
why r u soo angry with prithvi yaar.. just calm down.. everything will be fine..
AmbyCious thumbnail

Originally posted by: pridafan

yar sorry to say u always bash pri

srry once again

no need to say sorry,vr cool,and i agree i bash him.
but i am so sad that now evrything will get so mean and sad😭
AmbyCious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sano88

Ambika changeyour title i have already told you that using "hate" word will go to bash... I hope you got it..

i did😊
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
What was the precap? The stupid vid cut it off again.
Lifez_Beautiful thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
swty .. wasnt pri actually feeln sry 4 damz n avni ??! bt then samz was da 1 who reminded abt his " M " wrd 2day .. rite ??!! 😳

well anyways, chill swt hrt... see d britr side .. ur DA was da orignl hero 2day !! celebrate hm !! 😃

luv niki..😳