Ayushi_78 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Hellllllllllooooo finally I'm here and pls include me also in members list.
BittuJi. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Zu Di- *gives back squishy hug* 🤗 loved ure answers to Adi's questions 😍 yea...they better give us that scene soon! ☺️ 😆
maneeshaF thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Did any one noticed prem or HC 😆 imitated AG or heer 😆 during last few mins of the scene where he fed heer/AG😆
I found it realy cute 😍
and thanx triv 4 the explanation of kotha...i was wondering what they meant by that 😆

khushix thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

OMG!!...
Prem/HC said my name in todays epi....😍
'khushboo'...
☺️☺️ in his deep beautiful voice...😍

😆😆😆
😍😍 lemme go hear again...😍😆

maneeshaF thumbnail
when he held the hand of heer my cable went off....heheh🤣🤣
I was wondering why???🤣🤣
Now only i got to know...when i was watching that part again🤣
Edited by nuptalie - 16 years ago
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Goshh Khushi u r sooo cutee....... *pulls cheeks*
Yayyy he took your name.... Waisay khushi tou kayi baar kaha ho ga....

Me too watching the scene again..

And I heard that 'kotha' line this time... frankly I dont like heer mouthing such stuff... jo bhi hai even if Ash is jaisi bhi..

Khair chaddo all that.. yayy

he said 'Khushboo' and he said Mehndi ki khusbhoo bahut pasand hai u cud edit out the Mehndi part and keep Khusbhoo bahut pasand hai hehe..

Uff abhi bhi itnay sarey answers rehtay hain.. And Aditi some of those =)) how am I supposed to know the reasons for that🤣

@Maneesha: Yup I had noticed too in the last few minutes of the feeding scene.. It was HC and AG.. even now the bit where he was holding the phone for Heer... He did that eyebrow matkaying thing for a bit🤣
Maybe its just the editing.. they dont edit out these tiny moments where they are HC and AG and not PH

@Shanu:
🤗 Aww thank you. I hope Aditi finds the answers okay shokay too!
Edited by -Faith- - 16 years ago
SongsOf_Silence thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hey everyone!! 🤗 firs of all a BIG 👍🏼o u guys for makin sucha phroolin place for all da phans!! ⭐️ i went total gaga over the pics!! 🤪 😆😆 an awecome work by u guys!! em in for sure!! love it!! thanks a million! every thing is just beautifully done!! btw where did u cum to know tht harshad's nick was monu??? its soo cute!! 😳😳monu n lavi! 😍 love dese two!!😳😳pls add me!!
hiba
maneeshaF thumbnail
@ Faith- is it the real name or user name? Is it ok to call u like this..or u prefer another name? I had so many incidents that turned out to be wrong in this case...😆
anyz yeah even i noticed the phone scene too...

geet has gone shopping but has never bought new dresses...she is using the same old red suit..

And i was rofling the kuldi and meher scene...kuldi was saying that kiran is out of town...and meher / vaishali was giving reasons for it🤣
maneeshaF thumbnail
hi hiba...
yeah u can use the name monu in ur ffs from now😆
By the way dont talk to me until u update just like heaven ff..
Katti😕
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Maneesha: Its a user name.. My name is Zainab.. its on my sig too hehe.. You can call me Faith or Zainab or Zu or Zainu etc.. lots of ppl here call me different names😆 I dont mind any of these.. Koi aisi preference nahi lol dont worry

Oh ya I dint notice the phone scene in the first go... but when I saw it again now.. waisay bhi my observation skills are zero lol..
LOL Geet said shopping for everyone else.. but I wonder so much emphasis on her phone... the way they showed JA breaking it and now even she was mentioning.. but then how can get it get recorded in the phone when its broken.. it shud be recorded in Prem's phone only *soching* Khair why am I even try to find any logic..
Oh yaa 🤣 Meher giving explanation

@Hiba: Abt the nickname.. In his birthday SBS segment.. they mentioned it as in he mentioned it.. Monu and Lavi😍 Can it get any cuter😆
Edited by -Faith- - 16 years ago