sippy_a thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Originally posted by Nandalala

daal mein kuch kaal nahi, naitik ne black daal banayi hai 🤣 i dun trust this guy..but i love it everytime he finds a "shortcut"

Charu, uske "shortcut" pe hum sab fida hai yaar....
ritu_iluvyrkkh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 5cents

There is total chaos in the office saab chutti per hai ..... .....I'm waiting for some crisis management mtg uggggg Just finishing my report dear

oh ok....hope things go well in office space...i'm totally enjoying my time at home....subah lag raha tha how my day will pass and now its almost time for hubby 2 get back 😃...thx 2 all of u on the forum 🤗
5cents thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ritu_iluvyrkkh

i truly hope he has not lied or twisted the truth to Daddaji for his sake...even though my gut feeling is that he has said the truth...but the only reason I have a slight doubt is coz they didnt show the actual discussion...

Naitik is expert in twisted truth business😉.......even I was bit skeptical when they did not show the actual convo but when Daddaji's, arrival was announced he did not react so I'm thinking that he did not lie to daddaji. Now that Aksh has learnt to say sorry kaan pakad kar........It is time for Naitik to stick to truth zone only.
Nandalala thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Hi anji, Good to see u here was doing monologue upto now. Read some of your comments in the exploration mission. So U an official PR member na.
''Enough Mata!'' of the episode - MataG & Bhabhi ma are feeling jealous unke baat he na karo tired of all the achar factory talks. Mithai banao project shuru. Did u notice Mata G 😲harsh look @aksh when Mohit said this happened coz of bhabhi ......OMG but Mata could not stop the movie project......thanks to daddaji😃

Hey, Tina, I have been a big fan of yours even before becoming an active member...I have spent hours on the floor laughing at all of your threads and posts...Glad I found you guys; so many Naksh fans and with such a great sense of humor😆...After the samarpan, I gave in and joined you guys as the storyline was finally getting interesting...😉😳

Yeah, I have christened G ma as the sour puss...she went from being super cool (prior to the marriage) to a total fool--what happened? Itni jealousy? And B ma really showed her colors today...Seriously, if the Singhania women keep talking about anymore pakwans, I am going to start ff those parts; they are getting as boring as the Maheshwaris...sorry Akshi, no offense....

5cents thumbnail

oh ok....hope things go well in office space...i'm totally enjoying my time at home....subah lag raha tha how my day will pass and now its almost time for hubby 2 get back 😃...thx 2 all of u on the forum 🤗

So U R resting at home dear. Even I'll go late tomorrow.......can't take off for a few days now. This forum is abs rocking cozof all the rocking members.b/w where is nida ....busy studying? She isnot even doing peekaboo😉😆 loz must be busy.
Nandalala thumbnail

i truly hope he has not lied or twisted the truth to Daddaji for his sake...even though my gut feeling is that he has said the truth...but the only reason I have a slight doubt is coz they didnt show the actual discussion...

I agree, yaar, but it is not in Naitik's nature to be straight and narrow...he always wants it his way, and he has always gotten his way. Thats the charmer in him...Ab Daddaji ke saath if he's not straight it would indeed be very bad for him...but one doesn't change overnight, na..ab toh shaadi hoke sirf 10 din huye hai...Akshara's influence is yet to have some impact😆
Edited by Nandalala - 16 years ago
ritu_iluvyrkkh thumbnail

So U R resting at home dear. Even I'll go late tomorrow.......can't take off for a few days now. This forum is abs rocking cozof all the rocking members.b/w where is nida ....busy studying? She isnot even doing peekaboo😉😆 loz must be busy.

ya me taking every 1's advise and resting...it took a lot of emotional blackmail from hubby & bro and every 1...but I knew i will have some company on the forum and lo and behold!! just hope i dont make this a habit now 😆😆.....ya poor Nida said that college was consuming her life...rem our days!!! dont see u on FB that often??? nyways...take rest...bye...
Nandalala thumbnail

Yeah, Nida said she was busy until today...test or something...hopefully she'll surface this evening😃

ritu_iluvyrkkh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandalala

Hey, Tina, I have been a big fan of yours even before becoming an active member...I have spent hours on the floor laughing at all of your threads and posts...Glad I found you guys; so many Naksh fans and with such a great sense of humor😆...After the samarpan, I gave in and joined you guys as the storyline was finally getting interesting...😉😳

Yeah, I have christened G ma as the sour puss...she went from being super cool (prior to the marriage) to a total fool--what happened? Itni jealousy? And B ma really showed her colors today...Seriously, if the Singhania women keep talking about anymore pakwans, I am going to start ff those parts; they are getting as boring as the Maheshwaris...sorry Akshi, no offense....

a saas will always be a saas....be it any 1 as nice as G or B ma....the title comes with all kinds of perks that women dont cease to execute at every opportunity....and I'm surprised u dont FF those parts already...like I did the kaki part....I mean kaki, I love u but I just cant fathom ur story line.....and I am not sympathetic to weaklings....its the 21st century so stop being a pushover....women have made it up to the moon and ur still being punished for a 10 year old incident 😲😲
5cents thumbnail
Office mai saab ki waat laga kar I'm off to bed now lolz Hoping for some nice Naksh sc tomorrow. Mata G's expressions were quite constipated today.......