NOT TRUSTED 2.5
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Banner Contest #16
Thasnks ! I willOriginally posted by: sanjana yadav
its fantastic
plz continue soon
pm me plz
Okie dear:)
thanks Ekta Will pm you for sure:)Originally posted by: Sajan_Ekta
I am Ekta and your FF is awesome! Please PM me if you continue.
Originally posted by: Lipsa_mjht
@drish-i have just strated typing it out:0 it'll be up in a few days ASnd I have given you enough clues 😆
Originally posted by: aish_punk
hey lipsa..amazing part..!
hey aish !! Aww ! thanks sweetiekins !I loved the small SaNu scene..totally cute..!..n Nupur wants to go to the party but cant..aww..so sad..!Aww !! thanks it turned out fine though=)n Gunjan without her glasses..is awesome..i always wanted tat!..she must have looked damn pretty..no wonder Sam was mesmerized by her...LOL !! tHEN ur wish is fulfilled !!Mayank stayed wid Nupur..hw sweet...i'm sure he would hv taken gud care4 her..He has !! hE saSo SaJan ended up dancing with each other..tats awesome..dey're truly made 4 each oda..😉*sighs* no q. on that !Their dance was so HOT!..truly loved it..ur steps were amazing u noe..!Thanks !!Omg..there was a power cut..but then they hugged each other..hw cute..Thanks again !!Nupur was trying to go ..but Mayank would never let her!..lol..nice!..but then omg..FIRE?!..i hope SaJan are okay..LOL !! You'll see in next part !n what twist huh?..wtz d 2nd one..?!..i'm dying to noe..!Y'll seethnx 4 d PMNo probsupdate soonOkie!-aish
i wil. *groans* As soon I have the time.I ahd a bad cold this weekOriginally posted by: aish_punk
u BETTER update soon!!
A grieving widower and a lonely scientist, once bitter enemies, share a drunken night that changes everything. Avoidance turns to shock when...
Inspired by the Turkish series Aşk-ı Memnu, Ahana Raichand is a firm believer in the power of relationships. However, her faith is shaken when...
The plot of this story is inspired from the Hollywood movies Beastly 2011 movie (which in itself is an adaptation of Beauty and the Beast) and...