🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Which November release excites you the most?
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
🏏A Nation’s Wish With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women🏏
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
What if............Arjun
Originally posted by: aati1429
well.. what say.. they have lost whole world excet love.. beautiful part
Originally posted by: Ansh_Arti
hey divz, truly awesome yaar!
rocking update!loved it!thanks for the pm!
hey amazing amazing update...................too romantic.....................plz update soon<br>
Originally posted by: Bollywood_chic
*runs in squealing with excitement*
thrilled at ur excitement sonia..*hugs*OMG.................this has to be hands down my favouritist part in this whole FF.. EVER...it was romantic... simplistic.. realistic... drool worthy.. and made me want to see more romance..thnaku sooo much for saying that!! I think this is my fav part too...but bad bad me hasnt put much romance in the next update!!the starting was ever so beautiful.. the tulips and the flash back..and then the meeting with Rahul n Dia and hw they assumed they were going out.. *BIG SMILE ON MY FACE*it was sooo good.. perfectly written..: )awww.. thank u😳my favourite bt was the whole birthday bit..it was written simply, beautifully.. and it was sooo realistic.. i loved it coz it was cliche at ALL..: )the whole bit where she comes in the room after everyone left sent gosebumps up my arms.. especially with the paas aao nupur *i think im dead* i could totally imagine M saying it.AND HE PROPOSED! l totally didn't expect it.. but i think t was at the perfect time..
I dunno but it sort of came about while writing, it was the perfect mood n the M in my mind just went ahead!! 😊: )
LOVED IT!xxSonia
wow..just wow..every time I read your FF,I think its the best part and it cant get better coz its just the best but you prove me wrong everytime Divya(seriously!!)..what a terrific ,mind-blowing,awesome part..the stroy is moving ahead beautifully..loved every Mayur scene esp. the ring scene..it was so touching andperfectas usual!!..great work dear👏⭐️😃!!
Originally posted by: brindamarfatia
hey dnt forget to pm me yarrrr
Originally posted by: preksha07
hey dear....i just read all the parts of the ff.....its mind blowing......i liked all the parts but loved the last one as it was a full to happy one.......add me to ur pm list.......and do cont. soon.........[/DIV]
Originally posted by: sanju_veni
hey thanks for the lovely update n nt to mention a long one too n thanks for pm plz update soon<br>
Originally posted by: parisbynight
great update!<br>mayur looked very fresh,what they r supposed to b at this age..<br>loved the dance...<br>