noru thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Pallu! The day AR return, the DMG forum will be partying! = ) I dunno how I'm gonna last without seeing AR for 5-10 episodes... But DMG ke liye yeh karna parega! = )

Rabia, okie, have fun watching! Tell me how you feel about the changes when you come back!

Oh btw, Pallu, how was Tamanna?
noru thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rahmona_pakswe

I'm finally getting more confident with the posting and now everybody has vanished. 😔

Aww... Feel free to join in on the discussion! 😃

Originally posted by: nowee10

Did u see the epi?

Yes I saw the epi. Only liked the Dr Shashank bit eventhough it was heartbreaking and the new intern Sid. The rest of them are not worth mentioning yet.

palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nowee10

Pallu! The day AR return, the DMG forum will be partying! = ) I dunno how I'm gonna last without seeing AR for 5-10 episodes... But DMG ke liye yeh karna parega! = )

Rabia, okie, have fun watching! Tell me how you feel about the changes when you come back!

Oh btw, Pallu, how was Tamanna?

Noru, she reminded me of Ridhima some of her dailogues, earings were same as Ridhima's when she enters the show first time and also her voice was dubbed! i did not like her...when we already have one Ridhima, what the need of another one?
I'm in double pain. First no AR second my right ankle has swollen and I don't know how it happend. 😔
Samiyah258 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hopefuly theyll be bak after 5 epis and not 10.......... im mising them like hell.
um...... lets image theyre on honeymoon before marriage lol atleast that will calm us down
TerrificTina09 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey hey! baskets!
are we all happy now?
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TerrificTina09

hey hey! baskets!

are we all happy now?

Tinuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu🤗shonaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa i am happy that AR are alright! but missed them terribly in today's epi..did u watch it?
Samiyah258 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
guys this is only the first day..... 9 more episodes to go :( yaar yeh kya saza cvs are giving us...... guys what do we talk about??????come one weve got to keep this forum busy

Originally posted by: TerrificTina09

hey hey! baskets!

are we all happy now?

I'm kind of happy but I'll be happier when AR is back onscreen. Then I will jump of joy and cause a small earthquake or something. 😃