I need a freaking weekend job...lol
..Mira.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dmg07

miruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
hiyaaaa..
did u get my text on ur bday.. how wz ur day... did u like the card i made for you.. the VM that Shantu and Anu have mad is mind blowoingggggggg..

how are you hunniee... i loveeeeee you ... miruu and i miss u.. text naaa.. why dn't youuu! lovesss!!!!

Vzz you texted me??? Uff that's another text I didn't get...=( Does my phone really not like me??
-Veena- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..Mira..

Vzz you texted me??? Uff that's another text I didn't get...=( Does my phone really not like me??

yesssss i did.. but my phone is maha retard... but US gets all the texts... so wonder why urs din't go thru.... sorrryyyy
did u have a agood day.. tell me naa what did u do..

Anu.. why do u need a job!>?
..Mira.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Vzz- Noo, I just haven't been getting some texts lately..like Giu texted me exzactly at midnight..I didn't get that text either...and now yours....I don't know whats wrong with my phone lol..

Umm for my birthday...my family decided to throw me a huge party..it wasn't exactly a surprise..I knew about it..but still credit to planning and everything goes to them...only thing I did was pick out decor colors and themes, cake, and my dress, loll. I had a ton of family fly in to state...from NJ, Chicago, etc...andddd they've been over till now...one of my aunts left today..another is leaving tomorrow..most left on sunday...soo now my house is going ot feel all empty starting tomorrow lol.
On my actual birthday..I played with my niece..she's 7 months, and she tends to mix up me and her mom because we have similar features loll....and we cut my bday cake again..and it was just a simple day really..nothing much..
Thoughhh I have to sayy the surprise you guys gave mee...was like the cherry on the top..Love youuu guys!
anitamalik thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Veens: ROFL i get your texts..LOL...I gues BB's love each other 🤣 LLMFAOOO...

I need a job because id rather be earning moneyyy...than sitting at home..on the weekends velli 🤣 LMFAO.... Im gonna check out the mall again...I would only work part time...lol...plus I want to waste that money and SHOP!
anitamalik thumbnail
LMFAOOO Have you all heard the rumors? Meagan Fox is a man 🤣🤣🤣 LMFAOOO
-Veena- thumbnail

Originally posted by: anitamalik

LMFAOOO Have you all heard the rumors? Meagan Fox is a man 🤣🤣🤣 LMFAOOO

🤣🤣 dear god!!!

Miruuuuuu gald you had a great time..
aaaahhh crap @ not getting the text.. sorry..
Party sounds like fun.... post some pics Miru..

Anu.. i hate KW for doing what he did to TS.. and now he broke down and apologized!!! dannnggg!!!! too late... idiot...😡
-Veena- thumbnail
Hunnieessss.. me hitting the bed..
loveee you...
Anu.. Miru... hit the bed too babes...

Indi girls..
love you have a wonderful day!!!!
Muuahhh
cu epi time!!!

Good night all!! muuahh!!!
OM_Peace thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi Gals.. Kya hal chaal hai...
Miru - the Bday girl... looks like you had lots of fun. loved the photos....
Anu - whats this about Meagan fox being a man?? who is meagan fox actually??
Vz - how are you??
what was discussed in past 16 pages.. anything interesting?? do we have a new promo?
anitamalik thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmg07

🤣🤣 dear god!!!

Miruuuuuu gald you had a great time..
aaaahhh crap @ not getting the text.. sorry..
Party sounds like fun.... post some pics Miru..

Anu.. i hate KW for doing what he did to TS.. and now he broke down and apologized!!! dannnggg!!!! too late... idiot...😡

LMFAOO I really dont like Megan Fox..LOL..So first thing I DID wwas FB my cousin bro in UK who LOVES her..LMFAOOO I was like..YOU LOVE A GUY 🤣🤣🤣 LMFAOOOOOo

I KNOWWWWWWW...I HATE KW for doing that too! Did you hear the audio interview of Obama calling him a jack***...LOLLLLLL..OBAMA SAID THAT ABOUT KANYE 🤣🤣 LMFAO It was LEAKED...