-stuti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@natz ..seems like violette has left..pls tell me wht's with kk being married?!!
natz thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Stuti & Adi sent you guys the convo
violette thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tibs09

@ manisha

u will not believe ..if KMH ends thae happiest person will be my hubby ....
he will give close competition in badmouthing Punji to your hubby....
accha bhai yeh Pm ka kya chakkar hai ???
mujhe bhi batao na....

the day i gave the news abt these rumors doing rounds.. u must have seen his face.. it lit up like a 100 watts bulb...🤣🤣🤣... He just hates daily dramas.. n tries his best 2 keep me away from it.. so that he can c his fav films ... repeatedly... i swear he has seen those so many times.. every time he sees them i pull my hairs n every time i c KMH he pulls his.. 🤣🤣🤣
buddies.. will PM u..
violette thumbnail
thnx natz.. chalo me finally logging off.. c y a... n Its Manisha with a makeover..
Edited by violette - 16 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Kudos to all the first page writers👏👏...I salute your spirit of fighting and not giving up so easily👏...
Getting a reply from the Big boss himself is no short of a tremendous achievement..it has never happened with any serial or any channel where the CEO himself is forced to reply to his fans👏...this proves that its not just a small lollypup but they r really a shaken lot right now😃...several serials come and go but I hv never seen channel becoming so active with the fans and replying to them left,right and center..so lets not loose hope and keep on pressurising them with a season 2 ..with a fresh concept but same actors😳
Coming back to yesterday's episode..nothing worth mentioning...except that Arohi turning into a full time vamp😆..and DK's guilty face clearly indicated that he was the main reason behind Arohi's refusal..
So next 9 episodes will concentrate on how GR clears the misunderstanding between Arjuhi and how they reunite😳...
It will b a hurried ending for sure...had they given it an extention for at least 1 or 2 months more..ending would hv been more beautiful and logical but now ending will leave many doors open which can b positive as well as negative also...Positive in case if they r planning for a season 2😉..Negative in case if theres no such plan...so in PB's words...LETS WAIT AND WATCH😡😆
Sho7685 thumbnail
PB bhai's life is set, he's got two shows on Colors! Ekta mai's already set, Kritika has a new show. KK will get something too and even if not, he's hardly a katora-pati. They're all moving on. 😭
......9 more Addas to go and my boss is gonna make me miss most of them 😭 but chalo, let's make the best of it that we can.
Anyway, I'm out too. 🥱 Bye everyone!
Hi Jyoti!
Edited by Sho7685 - 16 years ago
Ruhani.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

@Violette-You are Manisha !..😆 Aww.. Hi Manisha..pls PM me also whatever it is.

Can anyone PM me the first page..pls dont ignore this as always..
I wanna see Aditi's news..tell me is it still hope..by the looks of Fb i dont think so..but Aditi said abt some good news..If you cant PM me..atleasst tell me..
violette thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhani01

@Violette-You are Manisha !..😆 Aww.. Hi Manisha..pls PM me also whatever it is.

Can anyone PM me the first page..pls dont ignore this as always..
I wanna see Aditi's news..tell me is it still hope..by the looks of Fb i dont think so..but Aditi said abt some good news..If you cant PM me..atleasst tell me..

Hi Ruhani... let c if i can open first page.. n PM u...
chalo me finaly finally logging off.. this will b my last week at adda.. n KMH.. i wont b able to c KMH's ending..live.. me will b enjoying Navratri... n forget all abt KMH.. guuud 4 me!
Quirky thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey nafy...me depressed 😭 😭 😭
secret_GHT thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ sanz me too. federer har gaya, hiten looks like an uncle, SRK is out of his mind, RKA is gonna close down soon i m 😭