-tanya- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Both sigs turned out simply fabulous Aisha!! Love them both, saved!!
.driftingaway thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -alimabi-

thanx you soooooo much aish i truy love it its totally amazin thanx soo much again yur a star

im glad u liked it ! do use =)
.driftingaway thumbnail

Originally posted by: fizzilicious

OMG aisha ur work is just so amazing i think i am visiting ur gallery for the first time but i've seen ur work around iwas just unable to figure out which aisha is it lmao sorry that's em for u haha but honestly ur work rocks excellent creations

thanks a lot fary ! im really glad u like my work ! really appreciate it ;)
.driftingaway thumbnail

Originally posted by: bebe19

jaanuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu =]

awesome update...
you always bring out the most beautiful thing in the worls through your creations <3!!
i love you :)
p.s-- im not going to push the like button because i love it....n im mad tht dnt have love button =/......

thanks a lot pooja :D really means a lot !
.driftingaway thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ayesha-

love the first siggy aisha! if u have time...doo comment in my gall! :)

thanks ashu :)
.driftingaway thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zarwulicious

love love all the 3 updates n

this siggie is really the beshht of all..aww shahid .. saved!!!

thanks a lot :D
.driftingaway thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Priya-

gr8 wokr with reqs love sofia's most

shapri sig is so cuteee

dbh sigs r fab def gonna use the first one
gl with the rest of reqs

thanks priya ;) im glad u liked the upd ! thnx for using aswell :D
.driftingaway thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rema_Ranvijay-S

Aishaaaaaaaaaaa !! LOVELY UPDATEEEE !! OMG !! I LOVE IT !! Awesome update !! Saved will definitely use it !!

thanks rema ;) im glad u liked the upd ! thnx for using aswell
.driftingaway thumbnail

Originally posted by: -tanya-

Both sigs turned out simply fabulous Aisha!! Love them both, saved!!

thanks tanya :)
yulZ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
*DEAD* 😆
NG !! i realli havent got nth to say 😲 😲 😲
i saw all the siggies in pg 56, 57 & 59 n i dont know which one to say was the BEST 😲 😲 😲
starting in pg 56- Req for Sofi was soo cuteee 😳 😳 😳
again not to fgt my fav part was the effect 😳 😳
the icon in the middle was AMAZINGGG 👏 👏 fonts wow !!
Kangana one ROCKEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD 👏 👏 👏
seriously this is my fav one in this update
i mean blending, effect , fonts PERFECT !! 👏
n words to describeee NG ..
u simply r AWESOMEEEEEEEEE⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
10/10 for this siggy =D
others were gr8 too but these 2 won my heart 😉
nw pg 57
Ash icon was indeed very preetty 😃 😃
n ShaPri one toh 🤪
bachaoooooooooooooooooo 🤪🤪
tooooooo HAWT 😉
omg the effect is soo matching wid the picssssss 😲😲 😲
how do u do it yarr ? 😲 😲
m soooooooooo FIDA in ur creationssss 😲 😲 😲
ok now pg 59's turn 😆
th BEST oneeeee in my opinion😳
1st one. did u used mask kya ??
itss sooo guddd 👏 👏 👏 i always wanted to learn using mask but i think it onli works in PS n i feel boring to use it 😆 😆 😆
the Font is gr8 too 😃
n the Rani oneeeeee 😍 😍 😍 😍
mann it makes me get lost wid her in those fieldss or flowers😍😆
love the pic so much 😳 😳 😳
n u made it look her more bOOtiful 😳 😳
U ROCK NG !!!!
mann everytime u do update my demand for u to open ur shop increases more n moree😆
P.S. its ok u dont have to give long reply coz it was longg 😆
Edited by yulZ - 16 years ago