77199 thumbnail
Hehe. xD And you know what? The other day I was reading one of your e-mails [you know... that one where you sent me that picture of the guy you found on shaadi.com and kept goin' on and on about how attractive you think he is. ;)] <- LOL. jokee. guys, that didn't happen. LOL. Arun's not like that ;)
but yeeah anyway, I was reading it when I realized your email address had "tezgari" in it
it was so funny - I couldn't stop laughing!
Good going Arun! LOLLL!!

Edited by t.a.h.m.i.n.ax3 - 16 years ago
77199 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AsliiGuy

tahmina Ji,

I wake up all night, and I lose sleep thinking deep thoughts about............................................

these questions!! Please answer!
Sure, we all know who you thought about last night. ;)

Why does a round pizza come in a square box?
Because the people who make them are goras. They like wasting cardboard. If it was desis making them... they would come in circular boxes. ;D

Why is it that people say they "slept like a baby" when babies wake up like every two hours?
Ahhh! Idkk lolll

Why do people pay to go up tall buildings and then put money in binoculars to look at things on the ground?
LMAOO

Why do doctors leave the room while you change? They're going to see you naked anyway.
True, true.

Why is "bra" singular and "panties" plural?
LOLLL! I don't know - ask Vaishali. ;)

Why do toasters always have a setting that burns the toast to a horrible crisp, which no decent human being would eat? - SERIOUSLY PPL! WHO MADE THIS!??
Prolly some blonde.
jokeees. xD

Oh, btw. Go read my e-mail. I think I sent you something important today... LOL.
I forget what it was about though. Go check. xD
lol...

Infront of 100 ppl? your kidding?

Your dad is awesome!

hes probably like, so?
77199 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AsliiGuy

lol...

Infront of 100 ppl? your kidding?

Your dad is awesome!

hes probably like, so?

It didn't really happen! 🤣
I made it up. :P

But yeah, if some desi uncle did that, he'd prolly go like, "yeah, so vat. vat you gonna do about it? chal hat"
LOLL.
an0nymous thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
heyy arun :O
^^ aren't those the samee questions you just asked me on msn? :P
LOLLL
an0nymous thumbnail
@ tahmina:)

Vaishhuuuu - Lalalalala. :D Seriously, this girl is amazinggg. <3 I can talk and talk and talk to her and never get tired. She always has crazyy new stuff to tell me about all these people - LOL! It's soo funny. We really need to prank call goblinn soon! We keep forgetting to do that..
I just wentt thruu my inboxx and laughed at the "balle balle meri lottery nikal gayi" thing. LOLOL.
Thanks for always being there for me when I needed you! There've been times when I needed a shoulder to cry on, and you were always there for me. I lovvee youu.<3

OMG i love youu too :) seriouslyy its so much fun talking to youu <3 it's so entertainingg and cutee "chanda mama" LOLL he's out now :O & I LOVEE YOURR MOM TOO LOLLL she's so awesomee xD hah i rememberr that :P and all the times we spokee in punjabi xD andd
LOL
aw no problem:) and thanks for always being there for me as well <3 listening to me countless times go onn and on about kay:P and when i toldd you i was really upset that one day and he blocked me, seriously that message you sent me.. it made me feel a whole lot better, like you really have no idea how much i apprecaited that <3 :) ii'll always be there for youu and i love you too:)
77199 thumbnail
this may sound cheesy, but seriously vaishh, you don't even know how much you mean to me. you actually GET me, you know. and you're always there to help me and all. thanks man! LMAO "chanda mama" is he out today? xD ahaha, aa jeri tasveer tussi put up kitti haigii, main print out karke apni family studies project de ley use kiti si. :P LMAOO
i remember that! i found that on google and LAUGHED AND LAUGHEDD and laugheedd.

ahaha, it's fun listening to you talk about him. xD thankss hun, i really appreciate that. i lovee you.<3

go google goblin. first and last name and go to images. ;)

we really need to talk again! xD btw did summer school start yet?

snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Congratsssss Tahmina! ahahaha see, I'm always lateee! Oh well

I'm gonna go find random questionsss from myspace and post them here lmao...maybe tonighttt or tomorrow cuz I'm soo lazy right now.
77199 thumbnail
LOL, Krishhh! <3 Thank youuu :D LOL, alright. =D

Vaish. If you're reading this - you totally missed out on everything! Mann I was gonna add you in but he told me not to! HMPHH.
an0nymous thumbnail

Originally posted by: t.a.h.m.i.n.ax3

LOL, Krishhh! <3 Thank youuu :D LOL, alright. =D <br><br>Vaish. If you're reading this - you totally missed out on everything! Mann I was gonna add you in but he told me not to! HMPHH. <br>

LOLL aww yahh
but my dad was likee get off the phonee :S yur at the movies
and then he was likee who are you talking to :|
:O hee toldd you not to? aww he wanted to spendd some alonee time widd u ;);)
btww did he FINALLY tell you how long it was? xD