acteur thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
FS will deffo open, I am sure nobody will avoid a place where they get to hear "we love you" "you are the best" day in and day out....a few non-sycophant posts is not going to keep anyone away
I saw a request in FS.....Samrat....bike...rain...SG hug...I mean just see the train of thought......no mention of what the scene is all about.....just the above instances, rest creatives have to think how to fit all that in an actual scene, so they come up with a scene to fit the above instances and it looks ludicrous when it comes on screen (I blame creatives for not using discretion in accepting requests though).......I personally feel the serial is better off without the FS. Let the team come with their own crap than take crap from here.
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nureat01

I'm DEFFO watching the song sequence tomorrow man! Where else will I get to see such magnificent jhula jhulaaoing of apna Mayu??🤣🤣

And honestly there are cute bits in it that I really do wanna see....rest of the epi jaaye bhaad mein! :P.....Aur waise bhi, they've raised enough curiuosity about the sequence now ki dekhna toh banta hai....lol

even im waiting for the song sequence anu, one of the reasons breing i LOVE that song, and i just feel the soft beats of the song really suit mayur (too early for this song, however, but still wtever😛)
im dreading the jhoola jhuling, but there r some quiet cute scenes, especially the peck on the cheeck that PD mentioned...so it wud def. be something to watch out for and cherish for days to come!😉
petticoat thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@sid
im glad no more curseword requests and no more bomb squads..

manjan dnt bother me coz i FF but the repeated requests bother me!!

on the sidelines
My sis has started watching MJHT after i told her abt it.. she started watching DMG 😕 on her own.. i told her... baccha u r too young fr adults only programs..turn it off.. or ull get caught..ROFL
AnonymousUser thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ooo Sidra you brave soul become a bad girl eh LOL j/k
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: acteur

FS will deffo open, I am sure nobody will avoid a place where they get to hear "we love you" "you are the best" day in and day out....a few non-sycophant posts is not going to keep anyone away

I saw a request in FS.....Samrat....bike...rain...SG hug...I mean just see the train of thought......no mention of what the scene is all about...Exactly....MAJORY creepy train of thought!..just the above instances, rest creatives have to think how to fit all that in an actual scene, so they come up with a scene to fit the above instances and it looks ludicrous when it comes on screen (I blame creatives for not using discretion in accepting requests though).......I personally feel the serial is better off without the FS. Let the team come with their own crap than take crap from here.Ditto...I'd prefer it to be this way as well....rather they show us their own kind of crap than take nonsensical fangirly ideas from here and then thooso them into the show to make already ludicrous stuff even MORE ludicrous! This is a hopeless situation basically.

Oh and I agree....FS will surely be back😆.....this is just a termporary repreive for now that we can enjoy😉😆
petticoat thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
its strange why a lot of fans want ding dong scenes all the time
!if all they wanted was ding dong there are better *cough* shows day in and day out!
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Anu: AWWWWWWWW goshhhh
Take deeeeeeeeeeeppp breaths...
Nowww have this chilllllllllled glass of Lasssssssssssiii.....

Dont worry na....this project will get done reallllyyyyyyyyy sooon.. Pata bhi nahi chalega

I am also watching the song for the jhula jhulaying *swooons* lol and ya the curosity factor...

Aww Goodie Mash u no ghussa :D

@Sidrah: WOW bunking and sitting right outside way to go!😆..

@Caro: You said that to ur sis LOL hawww
Edited by -Faith- - 16 years ago
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
u guys remember that request: mayank borrowing samrat's bike??? 🤣the more i remember these requests the more im happy the thread got closed!
and for this we gotta thank all our fellow MNians who played a part in this thread getting closed... here's a hug for u Mash since ur here🤗 Anu since u were there too, a hug for u too🤗
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Okkkkkk ... so FINALLY craved out some time to see what the fuss was all about and the RESULT - a meh ... episode.... not a one that I would HATE with vengeance like the exam track, but not a one that I would cherish either ... I wonder why but I feel like I am sitting on the fence today unable to choose sides.

Re: MJHT

Uday-Tam-Phuphi scenes were TOTALLY skip worthy ... infact I couldn't even stand them ... how typical, Uday is headed for another heartbreak after CJ!

Sam-Gunji-Sheena scenes - I liked them for once *pinching myself in disbelief* ouch! yes ... I did find them bearable and even likeable to an extent, esp. when Sammy boy FINALLY made up his mind not to lie to Sheena anymore about the cooking secret ... The way he plays flip flop with Gunji's heart was heart wrenching ... poor girl, I felt sorry for her!

Mayoo-Nupur scenes - Mayoo has suddenly become a confident boy once again. His dimaag has finally taken control over his kamjor dil, now that he helped a damsel in distress yet again and became her knight in shining armor ... up until yesterday, I defended Nups realization. But today her random stares at Mayank and her dialogues like, "bahut achhi hai, tumhari tarah" were making me uncomfortable and cringe.

The ONLY dialogue I liked in their interaction was Mayank asking Nupur why didn't she tell him that the coffee was too sweet. To which Nups being the quintessential Nups replies that she hasn't tasted world's best coffee yet and hence didn't know enough to call it out ... (this is the Nups I liked) even Mayank was forced to shed his false positivity and smile genuinely :-)

Slapping hand on the head was the MOST duh-uh thing to do ... And the cherry on the mud cake was Nups running up to Mayank and telling him that he is very nice (okay) his "dil" is very nice ... 😕 *cringe, cringe and more cringe* Oh God why are we subjected to this randomness ... was I supposed to feel butterflies in my tummy? Or better yet, was I supposed to swoon? Instead, I ended up feeling cheated ... where is the natkhat Nupur I know? Not happening!

Thoughts, comments ...
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail

Originally posted by: carolinecj

its strange why a lot of fans want ding dong scenes all the time
!if all they wanted was ding dong there are better *cough* shows day in and day out!

array caro samjha karo na - ding dong scenes ke baghayr LOWWEEE SHTORIIEE ADHURI hoti hai! *winks*