Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Today's MN scenes were AWESOME, I loved every one of them....Nupur was just too cute today. She reminds me of myself a lot , I actually keep saying that to every friend of mine.....I say "I am in Love with SRK " but nobody takes my feelingsseriously ..everyone gives the same reaction which Mayank does 😡 😡 So what if someone you love is a celeb, your feelings can be sincere na 😳 😳 , I can SO identify with Nupur's feelings 😳 😳 ....that is exactly why I love her a lot, she is just too cute n innocent 😆 😆

Mayank n Nupur's scenes were 😍 n Mayank saying he loves Nupur's eyes on the pretext of the play was sooooooooooooo romantic
😍 I repeat I just LOVED every scene of MN today 😳 😳 😳
However Nupur was the ⭐️ today 👏 👏 👏

SG were okay

Tam Uday n Foofi scenes were bearable

EDIT:

Hi All (sorry I forget to say Hi)

Edited by Kavya_KraZQueen - 16 years ago
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hi Zainu! Lovely analysis ... read every word of it, although I'm a little sleep deprived today :-)

Sarah - Are you still there? If yes, thanks for posting separated M/N scenes ... last week I didn't want ANYONE coming in between them. The editing was so bad that I desperately was waiting for you to upload their scenes so that I could watch in peace.

Kavya - Hiiiiiiiii welcome back .... very articulate write-up!
Edited by LadyMcbeth - 16 years ago
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nureat01

Awww nahin yaar Zainu....zyada nahin hua yaar....it's nice to see you enjoyed the epi! Tabhi toh you felt like writing about it naa! I totally understand that!

So how was Kis Desh today?

Hehehe Awww I knowww thats what u meant *hugs*

Kis Desh was okay shokay... Kal pata chaley ga ... Heer has to give gawaahi against her brother....but ya Prem supporting part was good.. but then they the natak na karo tum kisi aur ko pyaar kartey ho bit was not our Heer and Prem.. turning them into a run of the mill topic... Iss liye jo iklota PH scene tha woh bhi kinda not that satisfying... baqi tou chillar pillar random ppl bhari eppy LOL

@Caro: you watching Bandini.. Khemi-Hiten bit moving a bit more fast than I thought bhi😲 and seems thora awkard-ish and ppl are so anti this couple.. unless one of Santu, Khemi or Hiten adopted... Oh and their jodi name is 'Kitten' hehehe LOL
CeruleanSky thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kavya_KraZQueen

She reminds me of myself a lot , I actually keep saying that to every friend of mine.....I say "I am in Love with SRK " but nobody takes my feelingsseriously

YOU BETTER WATCH OUT .

HANDS OFF SRK !

*glowers at Kavya*
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: CeruleanSky

I HATE YOU GUYSSS .

You're so nice , you cheer me up inspite of myself . Grrrr to you : X 😆

Muhahahahahhaha😈😆

Muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! That's cuz we loooooooooooooooooove you, SP!🤗🤗🤗
-Faith- thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyMcbeth

Hi Zainu! Lovely analysis ... read every word of it, although I'm a little sleep deprived today :-)

Sarah - Are you still there? If yes, thanks for posting separated M/N scenes ... last week I didn't want ANYONE coming in between them. The editing was so bad that I desperately was waiting for you to upload their scenes so that I could watch in peace.

Awww LadyM .. loved ur analysis too read the previous pages *hugs*
And awww sleep deprived.. kuch nahi tou my analysis wud help u with that... lol and make u sleepy..

OH and ur Blog... *Impressed muh*
I read bits skimmed actually... have to get back to it.. Awesome!! I am totally impressed..

I knowww, the editing is soo ARGHH annoying.....

CeruleanSky thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nureat01

Muhahahahahhaha😈😆

Muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! That's cuz we loooooooooooooooooove you, SP!🤗🤗🤗

*Smiles despite not wanting to*

-Faith- thumbnail

Awwwwwwwwwww Shreyu LOL As ur AP said we love u🤗🤗 you are such a cutie pie..
Awww Kavya Heylo!.... u in the same boat as Nupur?... And nice analysis..

Leh u found Tammy Phuphi and Uday scene bearable.. I tou found it BLEH
-Faith- thumbnail

Originally posted by: CeruleanSky

*Smiles despite not wanting to*

Awwwww thats like our Shreyu... Haye look at that pyaari shi smileeeeeeeee :-)
Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ROFL Shreya I cannot help it- SRK is my first love 😍😍😍 I get angry when people undermine my strong and sincere feelings for him

@LadyM: Aww thanks, me waiting for your take (you know I love your episode takes 😳 )