bloodline thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
@anjie4...LOL...yeh maybe their speeches should be held at some religious place where people have no choice but take of their shoes outside! ;)

but the surprising thing is......why would people throw their shoes??
I mean if it was me, i would never throw my shoes at some politician...my shoes are too precious for them :P :D
366774 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bloodline

@anjie4...LOL...yeh maybe their speeches should be held at some religious place where people have no choice but take of their shoes outside! ;)

I mean if it was me, i would never throw my shoes at some politician...my shoes are too precious for them :P :D

@BOLDED🤣
200467 thumbnail
I was in India last week. I read this article in TOI there mentioning a village conducted a "shoe throwing camp" where villagers were trained in throwing shoes at the politicians😆 It was a day long camp. Now, I don't know whether it was purely for recreation and team building or seriously to train people on how not to miss their mark😆 but one thing is for sure - It Can Only Happen In India😛
sonur15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Haa y not from now on they should make a rule to leave shoes outside and they should employ a person to watch over tho es shoes...wahhh..👏..im very possessive about my shoes and sandals😉.
Edited by sonur15 - 16 years ago
366774 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gauri_3

I was in India last week. I read this article in TOI there mentioning a village conducted a "shoe throwing camp" where villagers were trained in throwing shoes at the politicians😆 It was a day long camp. Now, I don't know whether it was purely for recreation and team building or seriously to train people on how not to miss their mark😆 but one thing is for sure - It Can Only Happen In India😛

lol really di?😆
366774 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonur15

Haa y not from now on they should make a rule to leave shoes outside and they should employ a person to watch over tho es shoes...wahhh..👏..im very possessive about my shoes and sandals😉.

are yaar we all are possecive per CM ji ko marne wala sirf papularity ka liye joota fenka to aaj kal this has bcome a trend now!😆
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: bloodline

🤣 To true; why throw shoes? Most likely, you'll never get them back.😭😆
return_to_hades thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
At least the shoe industry is booming. Maybe Nike will come out with a shoe, that has good aerodynamic design for long distance projectile motion. Even if someone is dirt poor, they need a good shoe to throw at netas.
200467 thumbnail

Originally posted by: return_to_hades

At least the shoe industry is booming. Maybe Nike will come out with a shoe, that has good aerodynamic design for long distance projectile motion. Even if someone is dirt poor, they need a good shoe to throw at netas.

Good fashionable shoes would take the punch out of the insult. Nothing like a fata purana dhool mein sana hua chappal....best would be jooti........ to land on neta ji's right gaal during his blabbering😉

I say invest wher it matters - perfecting the throw. Rest all is immaterial😛
_Angie_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Just wait till the elections get over . 😉 I wont B surprised if some of these show throwers suddenly find themselves behind bars The trend of shoes as missiles will die down soon 😆