GoGreen thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
i will give you what the next part will be outline...
Milind sulking in Bed...Sukruti sees this and goes towards Prachi bedroom and sees swollen lips prachi too sulking in bed with tears....
so she makes up her mind....and want o talk to her father..but Mishraji being our mishraji was so worried about mallika crocodile tersa thinks he will pay a suprise visit to mallikas house and talk to her and once again say sorry for her for milind behaviour..
he goes to Mallikas house and sees some men standing out in line out side a room which had closed doors....
every 5 mintues a female voice saying next ...so mishraji out of curiosity stands in the line to know what is happening.... he watches the men comming one by one blushing ...so he wont understand....
then comes mishraji turn and here next....and mishraji goes in and sees a lusty bitch there kissing and making out continously and it is Mallika Jaanu...Mishraji is shocked and seeing mishraji mallika too shocked...
Mishraji lands in hospital with heart attack...rest is MICHI marriage.
Munee sorry yaar ...i am pissed of with mallika so much so i gave my take.
NosVemos thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
NeevLondener79 🤣Kya id hain!!!
GoGreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShubS

NeevLondener79 🤣Kya id hain!!!

Like this guy always have constipation problem and made second home LONDON.
NosVemos thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MichiDespo

Like this guy always have constipation problem and made second home LONDON.

🤣Sumu you surely have "out of the box" sense of humour.. not the dumb one I have.
I was thinking of Ramji Londonwaley.
GoGreen thumbnail
Shubs Ji did i heart ur Ramji Londonwala...Sworry Sworry.
--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MichiDespo

i will give you what the next part will be outline...

Milind sulking in Bed...Sukruti sees this and goes towards Prachi bedroom and sees swollen lips prachi too sulking in bed with tears....
so she makes up her mind....and want o talk to her father..but Mishraji being our mishraji was so worried about mallika crocodile tersa thinks he will pay a suprise visit to mallikas house and talk to her and once again say sorry for her for milind behaviour..
he goes to Mallikas house and sees some men standing out in line out side a room which had closed doors....
every 5 mintues a female voice saying next ...so mishraji out of curiosity stands in the line to know what is happening.... he watches the men comming one by one blushing ...so he wont understand....
then comes mishraji turn and here next....and mishraji goes in and sees a lusty bitch there kissing and making out continously and it is Mallika Jaanu...Mishraji is shocked and seeing mishraji mallika too shocked...
Mishraji lands in hospital with heart attack...rest is MICHI marriage.
Munee sorry yaar ...i am pissed of with mallika so much so i gave my take.

🤣 Love It!!!!! Sumu you crack me up!!🤣
johnangad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
proposed to by 2 good men! wat a predicament!
kash101 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Munee...
Just read Part 1.
Hot Milsi...again!! 😳 Getting propositioned by blondie in bar!! 😡
What is it with Milind and Prachi and cars? They always seem to be meeting by car one way or the other! 😆
Here in 'Souls on Fire' he meets Prachi huddled on the road while driving in the rain!
In 'Say You are Mine', he meets Prachi by knocking her down while driving in the snow!
Love both FF's though....am going to read the rest of Souls later. 👏
Edited by kash101 - 17 years ago
367852 thumbnail
pls make prachi reject neev quickly. dont make it too long.
i want michi to get married.

391527 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AKANargis

🤣 Love It!!!!! Sumu you crack me up!!🤣

OMG OMG U made poor old mishra ji also to stand in the line😆😆😆....ayyo! if that really happens hed drop down dead yaar, no need to take him to hospital.
even if he does have a heart attack, im sure that ***** wont take him to hospital!😡