smartleo_walo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: dkent

Absolutely Walo is such a helpful person thanks for posting pics of Kash too it means a lot thank you so much for putting so much effort keep it up walo!!!~

Hey Dhara Di ~!
First Of All Thnx Fo0r The Appreciation !~

And Thnx Fo0r The Support U GuYss Gave Through Ur PM's And Ur Co0o0ments !~

Realli MEans Alo0o0o0o0o0t To0o0o0 ME !~

-Walo

Originally posted by: arlove

agree
thnx walo 4 all yr efforts n hard work 👏

Hey Yr My Pleasure !~~!
I-F My Second Family Yr ~!~!

-Walo

-Sneha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Yep true.... thnks for giving us the chance of thanking him again ammy....

We really thank you a lot for those pics waled... its really tough to be sooo regular and good.... thnks...

love,
Sneha
U-No-Poo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Awww...So sweet of you to open this topic ! But Walo Bro deserves it :) He is extremely helpful & I can imagine how much hard word he puts into posting those pics ! Keep going Bro ! We love you :)
shonaveer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I AGREE WTH YOU SREEJOYEE......
ROFLOL thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Ya really ! Thanks so much Walo...its just cos of you im, actually we are., able to make siggies and all lol if you wouldn't have been there pata nai kya hota...

Thanks so much for all you hard work! Appreciate it.:-)
Edited by shikharmaan - 17 years ago
Mehek22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i totally agree with u...
thank u so much for all the pix and for the help waleed ahmed...
appreciate it....
smartleo_walo thumbnail

Originally posted by: sneha0601

Yep true.... thnks for giving us the chance of thanking him again ammy....

We really thank you a lot for those pics waled... its really tough to be sooo regular and good.... thnks...

love,
Sneha

Hey Yr !~
No Problem Yr !~~!
Thnx Fo0r All The Lo0ve And Support GuySss !~~!

-Walo

smartleo_walo thumbnail

Originally posted by: liza93

Awww...So sweet of you to open this topic ! But Walo Bro deserves it :) He is extremely helpful & I can imagine how much hard word he puts into posting those pics ! Keep going Bro ! We love you :)

Hey Neeta Sis !~
Thnx Fo0r The Aweso0me Co0o0ment ~!

Thnxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ~!

-Walo

smartleo_walo thumbnail

Originally posted by: shikharmaan

Ya really ! Thanks so much Walo...its just cos of you im, actually we are., able to make siggies and all lol if you wouldn't have been there pata nai kya hota...

Thanks so much for all you hard work! Appreciate it.:-)

Hey My Pleasure Shika ~!
Hey Yr Its U GuiYssS That Appreciate The Mo0st ~!
thnx Fo0r All This !~~!

And Hun Aise Nahi Bolo Ap K Main Nahi Hota To0 Whats Gonna Happen ~!

Kyunki So0o0n I Am Leaving ~!
Coz I Have Exams Co0o0ming ~!~!~!

So0o0rie Fo0r This But Have To0 Leave GuYSsS !~

Take Care !~

-Walo

smartleo_walo thumbnail

Originally posted by: xdmgx

i totally agree with u...
thank u so much for all the pix and for the help waleed ahmed...
appreciate it....

Hey Thnx Mehek Fo0r All This ~!
Thnx Fo0r Appreciation !~~!~!

Take Care Yr !~

-Walo