Posted: 17 years ago
fantastic part
I think armaan & ridz are going to dance
thanx for the pm
Happy new year
aarora thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey sweety..amazing part as always..luvd it..
update soon..
thanx fr PM..
luv ya..
kashishk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hey sorry for the lait comment. The part was truly awesome, mind blowing and it was also so funny with anita and steve, I so loved it.
Pls continue soon and thnx a lot for the PM.
A VERY VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR I WISH U ALL THE BEST FOR THIS WHOLE YEAR AND THE UPCOMING YEAR.

Kashish
Make-It-Pop thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: KaSh_4_eva

fantastic part

I think armaan & ridz are going to dance
thanx for the pm
Happy new year

thnxxx sweety glad u liked it...😃😃
Make-It-Pop thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarora

hey sweety..amazing part as always..luvd it..

update soon..
thanx fr PM..
luv ya..

npzzz sweety.. im glad u liked ittt😃😃😃
Make-It-Pop thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashishk

Hey sorry for the lait comment. The part was truly awesome, mind blowing and it was also so funny with anita and steve, I so loved it.
Pls continue soon and thnx a lot for the PM.
A VERY VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR I WISH U ALL THE BEST FOR THIS WHOLE YEAR AND THE UPCOMING YEAR.

Kashish

lol yeah... im glad u liked it hun... nd happy new year😃😃😃
Make-It-Pop thumbnail
PART 8-

They both start to look for them, and see them at a corner at gets a surprise. They see Steve and Anita making out in the corner..

R- OMG.. wat the hell..

A –Yeh sab kaise hua..

R- Anita…

A- STEVE!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AR- stop kissing my date…

Anita- Sorry Ridzz, bah when u 2 left, I started talking to steve and we have so much in common, and so he asked me out and I said yes…..
AR- WAT!!
Steve- Yeah,, we r really sorry, but since our personalities match each other, your personalities much match also, so y don't u 2 be each other's date….
AR_ NOWAY…. (and AR walked away)
A- If our 2 body doubles can get along, why cant we…..
R- I dun noe, may be cause of all the fight we have had….
A- But we also had some great times, I mean every time we fight we all wayz solve it…
R- True, and that makes us even closer…..
A- Umm.. dance….
R- Sure..
A- You noe im glad that my date ran off with some1 else, because I rather dance with the original than the copy…..
R- Same here.. I think the original looks way handsome than the copy…
A- why thank you, and I think the same…. Hahaha.. seriously ridhzz ur looking beautiful today…. (And he gives her a kiss on her cheek)
R- UMM… thanks, and u look really hottttt….. I mean nice… hehehe
They have been slow dancing for the last 15minutes together until the DJ interrupts.
DJ- Okay guys this is the last song for the night. It is a very romantic song. I hope u all have a great valentines day, especially to all couples, good luck in the future.
Then the song my heart will go on plays, and Ridhima and armaan are lost in each other. They were dancing hand in hand, hand on neck and hand on waist the whole time. Then soon the whole gang joined in.
Niki- See I knew that there was something going on in between then two…
Abhi- You mite just be right, I mean itz more than friendship..
Armaan over heard their conversation and thought about it…. After the party, they all went to their respective houses. All night Armaan couldn't stop thinking of wat nikki and abhi said. He has been feelin some unusual feelings lately, but tended to ignore them. He wonders if Ridhima feels the same thing. But he is not sure what those feelings are, or is he just not admitting the fact that he might kinda like his best friend more than just as friend. Thinking about all those he fell asleep. He woke and saw everything in his house was cleaned. His clothes were layed out today. He heard a noise come from the kitchen, so he goes to check on what's going on. He see's a girl trying to turn on the stove.

A-Ridhima what r u doing….

R- Making breakfast….
A- I can see that, but what r u doing here… and how did u get in…
R- Why I cant come over to your house…(Making a sad face)
A- I'm not saying that, listen don't be sad… im just saying why are u here so early…
R- Then just say that, okay well we have skool first of all, and since itz going to be midwinter vacation, we all are going somewhere…
A- Ohh.. cool like on a vacation… Where?
R- It's a surprise, so jaldi se tahyar ho jao..
A- Okay I will be down in 15 minutes, and thanks by the
why..
R- Thanks.. why?
A- Because u took my clothes out and cleaned my room..
R- Well some1 has 2 do your packing, and I woke up at 5 in the morning, so I was like im bored let me go 2 armaans house and I knew u kept a spare key under the mat, so I got in, and I started doing ur packing, then it was only 6, and so then I saw ur house was a mess, and I cleaned it up.. for u….
A- Wow.. u did a lot of work, nd now ur making breakfast….
R- Yeah well I got hungry, so y not just make breakfast here….. So now get ready and come down, and we will have breakfast 2gether…
A- YES MAAM, I will be down soon…..okay bi…
R- Bye……
Ridhima was done makin breakfat, and Armaan finished getting ready…
A- okay im here, and what's that wonderful smell…
R- Breakfast is also ready.. and look at what I made…
A- Heyyy wow! Paratha's aur vo b aloo ke…. That's my favorite….but you noe how to make desi food.. since wen…
R- Well.. first I thought of making, scrambled eggs, and toast, but then I was like we eat that everyday, try out something new…
A- Wow.. u surprise me everyday.. especially today… and wow they taste amazing….
R- Really because I thought they might suck because im a beginner, this is the first time I have ever made breakfast for some1…..
A- Im serious ridz this is amazing, kaha se sikke…
R- well when I was little mom used to make these everyday for breakfast, so I kind of got used to it… bah like after a while mom got busy, and I didn't get the chance to eat them, so today I had plenty of time, so I just made it….
A- Aww thank, and u noe they are my favorite……
R- Mine tooo….
Just then Armaan remembered about what nikki said and was thinking about it again and was lost in his thoughts…
R- Armaan.. kaha ko gaye…..
A- Ohh nothing sorry, and he gives her a nice tight hug…… This was really tastey….. aur tum bhi taste karo naa…. (And he see's her hand covered in flour, so he feeds her)
R- Heyy.. ummmm ur rite this tastes amazing… Not bad ridzzz, u still have the cooking charm….. Ohh my god we r going to be late and I still have to get ready…
A- Chilll go home and get ready, I'll wait for you, and we will go 2 school together….
R- Okay be back in 20minz….
She went and got ready and while coming back she bought her bags along for the trip….
Armaan saw her coming and started laughing.
R- Hans kyun rahe ho…
A- Ridhima how long did u say our vacation was going to be for…
R- For 5 dayz…
A- okay 5 dayz naa.. then why did u bring 5 luggage's..
R- Each luggage is for each day….
A- You are crazy, if ur taking all those luggage.. You don't travel often do you…
R- Listen stop making fun of me.. this is my first vacation after 5 years okay…
A- Whoaa that's a long time.. okay lets do this put away 3 of your luggage's and only take 2….
R- But armaan each luggage has different things in them…
A- HUH???
R- Okay look this one has food in them… this one has
games in them, this one has lotion make up and all necessary objects, and these two have clothes…
A- Ridhima look itz only for 5 dayz, you don't need your whole wardrobe..
R- What ever……
A- okay now just take one bag of clothes and another luggage that is important….
Ridhimma has a hard time choosing. While making her choice she makes an innocent face, not knowing what's going on… Armaan just stares at that face, and thinks… Wow she looks cute.. I just want to pinch those cheeks of hers. If she keeps on making those faces, I cant handle myself… Wait armaan wat the hell are you thinking.. She's your best friend… snap out of it…..
A- Ridhima you noe if you want you can take 3 bags…..
R- Really okay then, I want to take da one with clothes, food, and make up nd stuff…
A- Okay then lets go.. and by the way where are we going, and who else is going..
R- Our whole gang, me, u atul, anjie, muskaan, rahul, nikki, and abhi… and get this di and S might even come…
A- oKay I got all that, but where are we going….
R- To CALIFORNIA>>>
A- Wat… California…
HOPE YOU GUYZ ENJOYED THE PART..... aND I MIGHT SEND PMZ LATER, BUT SORRY IF I CANT... IM A BIT TIRED, AND SKOOLS ABOUT TO START IN ONE DAY.. HOPE YOU GUYZ HAD A WONDERFUL VACATION......
P.S. THANKS FOR ALL OF YOUR WONDERFUL COMMENTS.. THIS FF IS DEDICATED TO YOU GUYZZ...😃
riddhima1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

hey sazi...awesome yaar👏

AR scenes r nice
hope AR sort out their feelings at vacation
cont soon
DMG4EVER thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

They are adorable .. aww they make such a cute jodi .. and Armaan Mallik you suld know that you do love her fool .. ihope thye coem closer in the vacation .. Thanx

perfectpiscean thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awww Cute FF!
So they're going to California! I wonder y? =S
Do continue soon hun!
As Im a new reader 2 ur FF...Pls PM me when u upd8!
-Marisha